or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Rooftop Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (50)
Sort by:
Duy N. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2015
Good location for night life

Location, big room, easy access to everywhere
8.7
We enjoyed the hotel very much! Definitely will come back again!
Benedict L. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2015
Will come back

Awesome location
8.7
Thy E. Groups Austria, November 2, 2014
staff a bit unfriendly

great location, clean, good restaurant, bars are next door
7.3
alright as we have been charged for internet, as they mentioned booking through pagoda or similar won't get free wifi, which free wifi every where in HK
Duarte L. Groups Portugal, September 13, 2014
Charged 300HKD for late check out at 1.30pm

Room size Location bathroom
4.7
Will not stay there again.
Veranica M. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2014
COMFORTABLE BED AND NICE PLEASANT ROOM

Easy access for clubbers
9
It was a very nice and pleasant room as we were upgraded to room G600.
Wong S. Groups Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Nice and decent

clean, good location, decent
10
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.
Emma E. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2013
Excellent staff, good location

Excellent staff, good location
9
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Natcharee R. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2013
Best location for clubbing

Location, room services, facilities
8
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
Amika A. Groups Thailand, August 27, 2013
great place to stay

clean comforrtable good location
9.7
Amika A. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2013
comfortable place

comfortable good nice
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RooftopHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ViewHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04