Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 639 reviews

474 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Mei F. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2016
Generally a good hotel
5
Hotel was very good in general. But location was not that ideal in that it's up a hill and cabs will not drive us up so we had to hike up everyday. Staff were mostly friendly and helpful, except 1 female staff who was a bit rude and not helpful at all. Didn't get her name though. Otherwise a good stay.
Hyunju K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 7, 2016
Great Location for LKF clubbing
5.7
It is all about the location. Very close to every clubs and lounges. The room was nice, and kinda larger than any other hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Of course it is very noisy around the hotel every weekend. I guess this is a good hotel only for clubbers.
Sergio G. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
4
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Mario D. Business travelers Switzerland, April 5, 2016
Always a great location
5.7
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Mariana L. Solo travelers Macau, April 3, 2016
Unexpected surprise
6.3
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Yekaterina R. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2016
Amazing stay
6.7
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Scarlett L. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
5
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Martin G. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!

Location, room size, ambience
8.3
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Karen A. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2016
Great Hotel in the best location

Location modern look and cleanlinesz
10
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Larine A. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2016
Location is best but very noisy

Location, large room, neighbourhood
4.7
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
1 - 10 of 474 reviews Next page
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RooftopHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ViewHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - toiletriesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - toiletriesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - coffee machineHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - G500 LKF Superior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02