Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Rooftop Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 205 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (205)
Sort by:
Paul C. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
Location,location,location

Location
7
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Goncalo M. Business travelers Portugal, June 18, 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance

Location, size of rooms
6.7
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Christopher T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 31, 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....

Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
8.3
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Hamel S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
good stay

we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
10
Manida Z. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2015
Perfect location. Great restaurants within 1-2 min

kocation, nearby restaurant, coffee machine
7.7
check in staff not so good but other than that, ok
Manida Z. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2015
Location, great restaurants are next door

Location
7.7
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice
Carlo F. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Impressed with Hotel LKF!

Location, Spacious and clean room, great rooftop bar
9
I had a 5 night business trip stay at Hotel LKF last April 2015. Overall, I had a really good experience. The location was perfect, just in the heart of the nightlife as well as in the middle of all my business meeting locations. The room was very spacious and well maintained. The rooftop bar was cherry on top. Bartenders there were super friendly so a drink or two every night is a must! The only thing they can improve on, is that there were no electrical outlets beside the bed, so it is difficult to charge mobile phones as it is far away (at the table). Overall, it deserved its' 5 star rating. In fact I have already booked my next trip with them again in 3 weeks!
Carlo F. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2015
Impressed with Hotel LKF!

Location, Spacious Room and Nice Rooftop Bar!
9.7
Very good stay in this hotel. Perfect for business trip! Will definitely come back in the future!
Zdenko Z. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
A Week in Hong Kong on Business

Room size, comfort and location
5.7
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.
Isaac D. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Great location and that's it

Location
3.3
Uneventful poor service poor hotel condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RooftopHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Family RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ViewHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - toiletriesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - toiletriesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - coffee machine

Customer Reviews - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05