My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - View
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (40)
Sort by:
Timothy F. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2014
Great fun aided by a lovely hotel

Location, room size and staff friendliness
8.3
Veranica M. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2014
COMFORTABLE BED AND NICE PLEASANT ROOM

Easy access for clubbers
9
It was a very nice and pleasant room as we were upgraded to room G600.
Emma E. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2013
Excellent staff, good location

Excellent staff, good location
9
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Natcharee R. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2013
Best location for clubbing

Location, room services, facilities
8
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
Amika A. Groups Thailand, August 27, 2013
great place to stay

clean comforrtable good location
9.7
Amika A. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2013
comfortable place

comfortable good nice
8.7
Amika A. Groups Thailand, August 25, 2013
nice place

comfortable clean nice
9
Lucun C. Groups China, August 15, 2013
convenient,clean, and cozy

convenient, easy access to food place, bars, and shopping mall
7.7
everything is good, except the noise from disco at night even though i stay in 12th floor.
Ricardo S. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Perfect Location to enjoy Night life of Hong Kong

Room has two double beds, Good Size, and in middle of all Bars/Clubs
8.7
Our group planned to party over the long weekend in Hong Kong. This hotel is probably one of the most strategically located place in LKF for easy access to bars/clubs. The room size is also quite spacious and packed with two queen size beds. A good find!
Bee K. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2013
Hotel was great, service was not.

Large room, Molton Brown toiletries, City view
5.3
Room was pleasant. Service for such an established hotel was appalling. The check-in process was a nightmare - we were told we were not given the 2-double bed room which we had requested (we even followed up with an email to the hotel after we made the reservation). Instead of offering real solutions, Eddie (the staff who handled our check-in) just told us we had to pay more for a room upgrade if we wanted two beds instead of one king size bed. At no time did she apologise or offer any remedial measures which I would reasonably expect from an established hotel. Given that the check-in is one of the first contact points with the hotel staff, it is imperative for the staff to be well trained and to possess a good attitude towards guests. Another point to note is that the hotel does not have a proper bell service. When we arrived in our taxi, we had to drag our suitcase up the curb and some steps to the main lobby of the hotel. The staff at the door was not intuitive and only assisted to open the door for us when we had signalled that we needed help. One last aspect which the hotel can improve on is the housekeeping service. When we returned to the room after a long night, we were shocked to find that our towels were not changed. The changing of towels and linen are among the most fundamental aspects of housekeeping service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Azure RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BathroomHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ViewHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02