or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lucia

Hutteldorfer Strasse 79., 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh., Vienna, Austria 1150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lucia Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Lucia Vienna - Breakfast Buffet Hotel Lucia Vienna - Breakfast Buffet Hotel Lucia Vienna - Reception Hotel Lucia Vienna - Breakfast room Hotel Lucia Vienna - Breakfast Hotel Lucia Vienna - Facilities Hotel Lucia Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Lucia Vienna - Exterior Hotel Lucia Vienna - Reception Hotel Lucia Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Lucia Vienna - Exterior Hotel Lucia Vienna - Pergola Hotel Lucia Vienna - Buffet Hotel Lucia Vienna - Interior Hotel Lucia Vienna - Reception
Hotel Lucia Vienna - Reception Hotel Lucia Vienna - Lobby Hotel Lucia Vienna - Recreational Facilities Hotel Lucia Vienna - Recreational Facilities
Area: 15. Rudolfsheim-Fünfh. Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Beata H. Couples Hungary, December 18, 2014
satisfied

breakfast, bed, heating
10
I got what i expected
Chean L. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Value for money & good breakfast spread

Room size, proximity to subway & buses and good breakfast spread
8
Though not centrally located but could be reached easily by public transport. The front desk is helpful and speaks good english. Rooms are comfy and clean. The breakfast spread is good with a good selection. Overall good value for money
Ionut M. Solo travelers Romania, July 22, 2014
very friendly

staff, location, quitness
10
very pleasant
Rajesh G. Groups India, June 29, 2014
Good

room size is good, price, service
6.7
I liked it but location is not that great, apart of that everything else was perfect
Nick L. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Pleasant stay in a pleasant hotel

Clean, quiet and friendly
9
Good large room, very clean and very comfortable. Great wifi everywhere, good breakfast, good service and friendly staff. Tram no 49 out the front goes right into the city, bus No 10 up the corner goes right to the palace. Buy a 24 hour ticket at the U-Bahn station on the corner and it can be used on buses, trams and trains, all for €7.20.
Catherine I. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Clean and functional

Close to the metro and city centre. The hotel was very functional, no frills but everthing was well done.
7
My stay was pleasant and it served my purposes well. The single room I was in was sparsely decorated but the bathroom was spotless and the breakfasts were ample.
Muhammad N. Families with older children Pakistan, June 24, 2013
Clean hotel, close transport, friendly staff

Good Breakfast, close transport links, very helpful staff
9.3
Overall excellent value for money. My only criticism was a suggestions to the manager to have fans in the room as we stayed in the middle of an unusual heatwave and there was no aircon - this would happen only for 1-2 weeks in a year I guess. Thank you Dmitri and all the other for an otherwise very pleasant stay.
Mei I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
The staff was very helpful. Clean room.

friendly staff and cleanroom
8
Sumita P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Clean, Friendly and so Efficient - Great Value

15 minutes from hotel room to train seat at Westbahnof !!!! I got to sleep 2 hours extra in a very friendly, clean, quiet place. Breakfast was great too !
9.3
I would definitely visit them again when in Vienna. It is your perfect budget hotel.
Adam B. Families with young children New Zealand, October 22, 2012
Excellent breakfast, spartan rooms, variable staff

Big Rooms
6.3
The big guy with glasses on reception was very informative and helpful, but the other two reception staff were intolerantof children & a lot less helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get there by U3 metro @ Johnstrasse stop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lucia ViennaHotel Lucia Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Lucia Vienna - Breakfast BuffetHotel Lucia Vienna - Breakfast BuffetHotel Lucia Vienna - ReceptionHotel Lucia Vienna - Breakfast room Hotel Lucia Vienna - Breakfast Hotel Lucia Vienna - FacilitiesHotel Lucia Vienna - Balcony/TerraceHotel Lucia Vienna - ExteriorHotel Lucia Vienna - ReceptionHotel Lucia Vienna - Balcony/TerraceHotel Lucia Vienna - ExteriorHotel Lucia Vienna - PergolaHotel Lucia Vienna - BuffetHotel Lucia Vienna - InteriorHotel Lucia Vienna - ReceptionHotel Lucia Vienna - ReceptionHotel Lucia Vienna - LobbyHotel Lucia Vienna - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Lucia Vienna - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Lucia, Vienna

AS-AGWEB-3A03