Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lulu

76A/B, 78A/B Smith Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058971 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lulu Singapore - Entrance Hotel Lulu Singapore - Nearby Transport Hotel Lulu Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Lulu Singapore - Exterior Hotel Lulu Singapore - Superior Double with Shower Hotel Lulu Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Lulu Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Lulu Singapore - Standard Single with Shower Hotel Lulu Singapore - Standard Single with Shower Hotel Lulu Singapore - Superior Double Hotel Lulu Singapore - Standard Single with Shower Hotel Lulu Singapore - Superior Double Hotel Lulu Singapore - Standard Single Hotel Lulu Singapore - Standard Double with Shower Hotel Lulu Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Lulu Singapore - Superior Double with Shower
Hotel Lulu Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Lulu Singapore - Hotel Interior Hotel Lulu Singapore - Walkway Hotel Lulu Singapore - Lobby Hotel Lulu Singapore - Common Area Hotel Lulu Singapore - Exterior Hotel Lulu Singapore - Surroundings Hotel Lulu Singapore - Exterior Hotel Lulu Singapore - Exterior Hotel Lulu Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Lulu Singapore - Reception Hotel Lulu Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.3
Room Comfort/Standard
4.4
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Stephanie E. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
We got what we paid for.

The bed. That's all.
5
It was ok. Just that the aircon doesn't work that well, it's not cold enough for 18 degrees. The staff were ok. But I had a good rest.
Chin V. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
reasonable price

location, cheap, clean
7
Rashid S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
No personal toilet and noisy

location, cheaper and good staff
5.7
Hotel is in good location in Chinatown but I have to walk a long corridor to tend to my other bathroom needs. It ONLY has a shower and that's it. Which puts into question the hygiene issue of the shower in the room. They do not give new towels everyday, nor do they tend to your room every day. The price of each room is not hostel cheap, so you should have your own toilet. And the noise is difficult to cope with at times. If you do not mind hygiene and noise, I guess it's okay.
Josephine S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
location is good

locality
6.7
Good
Richelle K. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
best recommended budget hotel

The hotel is in a good location , it is near mrt station and close to some tourist spots in Chinatown. The wifi connection is very fast. the staffs are approachable.
7.7
Nelson R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
Great location, but do not expect much.

location, location, location
6
I stayed here one night this past August, 2014. I love Chinatown in Singapore where this hotel is centrally located, but buyer beware. Your room HAS NO window. I paid for a private room with shower - but also means there is NO toilet. You must use the toilet down the corridor. The room was very small, had a TV with a remote that didn't work, a small shelf to put your things, scratched up flooring and a platform bed that took up the width of the room so you had very little space to stand. Even with that, there were some positives. The air-conditioner was great, the shower pressure and hot water were great, and I was greeted by a nice, friendly receptionist named Johnny. This was not worth the $40+ US dollars I paid. I will not stay at this place in the future.
Asa W. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Great Location Easy Transportation Access and Dini

Location
5
Happy about the Location, room is spacious enough although quite old and only has built-in shower with no loo, luckily we got a room next to the shared toilet. Fair for the price, a hotel suitable for those who will spend most of the day sightseeing.
Cleo D. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
Comfort and easy access

location, value for money, accommodating staff.
6.3
Kiet H. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 3, 2014
Value for money

Good location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
6
Winarto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Not suitable for family with children

Location, location, location
4.7
The room is separate with gypsum not wall, so you can hear anyone talking beside or in front of the room, first time get there, an old man come out from the room with a young girl and i believe it's not his wife, air conditioner is cold enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lulu Singapore - Main EntranceHotel Lulu Singapore - EntranceHotel Lulu Singapore - Nearby TransportHotel Lulu Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Lulu Singapore - ExteriorHotel Lulu Singapore - Superior Double with ShowerHotel Lulu Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Lulu Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Lulu Singapore - Standard Single with ShowerHotel Lulu Singapore - Standard Single with ShowerHotel Lulu Singapore - Superior DoubleHotel Lulu Singapore - Standard Single with ShowerHotel Lulu Singapore - Superior DoubleHotel Lulu Singapore - Standard SingleHotel Lulu Singapore - Standard Double with ShowerHotel Lulu Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Lulu Singapore - Superior Double with ShowerHotel Lulu Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Lulu Singapore - Hotel InteriorHotel Lulu Singapore - WalkwayHotel Lulu Singapore - LobbyHotel Lulu Singapore - Common AreaHotel Lulu Singapore - ExteriorHotel Lulu Singapore - SurroundingsHotel Lulu Singapore - ExteriorHotel Lulu Singapore - ExteriorHotel Lulu Singapore - BathroomHotel Lulu Singapore - ReceptionHotel Lulu Singapore - Nearby AttractionHotel Lulu Singapore - Nearby AttractionHotel Lulu Singapore - Nearby AttractionHotel Lulu Singapore - ReceptionHotel Lulu Singapore - Nearby AttractionHotel Lulu Singapore - Nearby AttractionHotel Lulu Singapore - Standard Double with Shower Hotel Lulu Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Lulu Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06