Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lumiere Kasai

5-41-20,Kasai,Edogawa-ku, Edogawa, Tokyo, Japan 134-0083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
137 reviews

76 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Tai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Overall good

Overall good
8
Overall good
Report this review
Chee L. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Fantasy

Good location and convenient easy excess to food outlets and mrt stn in 5 mins walking distance and just out shirt of Toyko Disneyland
7.7
Comfortable easy check- in and check - out and facilities of the hotel is clean
Report this review
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2015
budget hotel good for quick stay

small, budget and value
6.7
nothing to compliant as I stayed 1 night only as I am heading to Disney the next day.
Report this review
Melissa Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2015
A good stay

1. location was great
9
Report this review
Sally B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Near bus station to Disneyland

Room is small but very strategic with lots of food nearby. Walking distance to the bus stop that goes to Disneyland.
6
Report this review
Shevasherapy R. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2015
Accessible and convenient

Location, room, service
9
We picked Hotel Lumiere Kasai because it was super accessible from Kasai Station. From the station, you can get anywhere - the airport, Disneyland and Tokyo. The staff were very helpful and service oriented. Overall, it was great place to stay in Kasai.
Report this review
Yena L. Couples South Korea, October 29, 2015
very setisfied!

friendly staff, great location, room size
10
I stayed at the Hotel Lumiere Kasai for visiting Disneyland & Disneysea and I am glad that I chose here. Room was big compare to other Japanese hotels and it was very clean. It had everything I needed including fabreze (nice touch!) and tooth brushes etc. Location was fantastic, very close to the Kasai station and bus stop for airport shuttles. Especially every hotel staff there was very friendly and helpful. Big thanks to them!
Report this review
Giau D. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 27, 2015
Clean, Helpful staff, near Metro & Airport bus

5mins to Metro station, Airport Bus is just opposite the metro station (1550¥ one way). 7 Eleven & Lawson just opposite the hotel. Staffs are helpful and nice
6
We stay for 4 nights, 1st night is 2 rooms for 4 persons. The room is quite small for 2. The following 3 nights is a triple room, which have a small kitchen with micro-way and washing machine, very convenient. Our luggage were kept at the receiption and moved to the triple room by staff in the second day. The staff is helpful and well English speaking. It's cost-saving to buy one day ticket 600¥ to travel around by Tokyo metro, one way ticket cost 190-230¥. If you travel by other operating metro line, then you pay extra.
Report this review
Supharat S. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2015
Perfect choice for family trip to Disneyland.

Best location, Nice room, Value of money.
9.7
We stayed in the family room with 3 beds. The hotel provided microwave and hot water boiler in the room. The hotel location is the best - 250 m. from Airport-bus stop. - 200 m. to Sakai subway station. - 200 m. to Bus stop to Disneyland If you'd like to go to Aeon mall, you can go by subway to Myoden station and the mall located next to the station. There are big supermaket and Daiso (100¥ shop) inside. The restaurants around hotel open very late. 7eleven is opposite side of the hotel. The hotel is quite small but it's very good value of money.
Report this review
Lian C. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Good location

Location , bus terminal to tdr near
6
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 76 reviews Next page
Hotel Lumiere Kasai TokyoHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - InteriorHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - InteriorHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - BathroomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03