or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lumiere Kasai

5-41-20,Kasai,Edogawa-ku, East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0083 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Interior Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Interior Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Adiel K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2014
Close to Subway Tozai line and Kasai bus station

Location, convenience, breakfast
9
Worth every penny! One bus away from Narita airport, drop off at Kasai station and is just a few walks away. Same bus station to go to Tokyo Disneyland/SEA. Tozai subway line is just a few steps away as well. Hotel has elevator, very fast internet, simple but really good breakfast. The staff are very polite and helpful. I would be glad to stay here again when I come back to Tokyo.
Jacqueline C. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2014
value for money

clean room, convenient to transporatation (narita airport, tokyo city proper and disneyland)
8.7
enjoyed our stay.. value for money which included free breakfast
Jimmy W. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Walking distance to Kasai Station

Near to Kasai Station, Easy to reach Disneyland by Bus, Family Mart just few steps away.
8.7
Breakfast everyday same. But quite nice. Staff is friendly and willing to help. Quite clean with daily room service.
Josie M. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Our Japan Holiday

Location is near train station, Clean room, Value for money
7.7
We stayed in Hotel Lumiere on August and choose this hotel because it is located near Disneyland and Disney Sea. Value for money is very good knowing that hotels are expensive in Japan.
Eric W. Families with older children Taiwan, July 30, 2014
Good location for Tokyo Disneyland

Good breakfast, good location for visit Disneyland and room is comfortable
9.3
Good experience and will recommend my friend to stay here.
Ann S. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Cheap hotel

Cheap, good location and that's all
8.3
Only pick this hotel due to the rate and the locality is near the theme park. The room has a smell and abit small for comfort but due to the rate and the free breakfast it's acceptable.
Hannah T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 17, 2014
Very helpful staff

Staff were very helpful. It is in near the mrt and city stores.
8.7
The staff quickly allowed me to have a room change upon arrival. Even if they spoke little english, the staff tried hard to comply with our needs. It is near the mrt and in that complex a lot of restaurants are located. It was a very convient place to stay in. Even the bus going to the airport is accessible by walking. If I want to visit Odaiba area again, this place is recommendable.
Poh P. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Good for theme park

ease of acces to disneyland, disneySEA and airport
7.3
during the 3 nights stay, the free wifi in our room is in accessible. have to use mobile to tender hotspot. staying this hotel is to go Disneyland & DisneySEA, else i don'think i will stay this hotel.
Gim S. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
Wonderful Breakfast, Close proximity to Disneyland

Breakfast, Shuttle from Airport to Hotel, Shuttle near hotel to Disneyland
9
The room was slightly small but overall the price and locations are excellent. I took an airport shuttle from Haneda Airport to the hotel at approximately 1020 Yen per pax (25 Mins). The trip from the hotel to Disneyland was about 30 minutes as well at 310 Yen (Seven Shuttle). Overall i think it is a good hotel for your first stop in Tokyo if you are looking to visit Tokyo Disneyland.
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
easily acess to Disneyland/Sea

5mins walk from subway & bus station
7.7
1. Value for money stay if you wanted to visit Disneyland/sea with direct bus access. 2. Shuttle busses to airport - heneda is also very convenient 3. 3-5mins walk to the subway station 4. The hotel signage is not so visible (English name b=very small), you tend to miss it if you go for the 1st time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lumiere Kasai TokyoHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - InteriorHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - InteriorHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - BathroomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06