Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lumiere Kasai

5-41-20,Kasai,Edogawa-ku, East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0083 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Interior Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Interior Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Hannah T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 17, 2014
Very helpful staff

Staff were very helpful. It is in near the mrt and city stores.
8.7
The staff quickly allowed me to have a room change upon arrival. Even if they spoke little english, the staff tried hard to comply with our needs. It is near the mrt and in that complex a lot of restaurants are located. It was a very convient place to stay in. Even the bus going to the airport is accessible by walking. If I want to visit Odaiba area again, this place is recommendable.
Karen T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Super value for money

Mini Kitchenette, washer/dryer in room, location to everywhere
8.7
it was raining when we arrived from the airport by bus and the hotel was about 6 blocks and 3 lanes away so it was quite nightmare lugging our luggage as no taxi would take us. We had to wait a bit (ignored actually to be honest) to check but we are comforted by the hotel. It was clean and spacious given the price in Japan. We were impressed by the things are included in the room such as fridge, purifier, electric stove, washer/dryer, microwave. The bus station is good as the airport and Disney bus are available and right behind is the train station. There are quite a few good restaurants, 7 Elevens, and even MacDonalds so food is always around the corner.
Peachu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 27, 2014
Room was very clean, close to Disneyland

Great Breakfast, Clean, Convenient
10
Room was very clean, close to bus terminal to Disneyland/DisneySea, Excellent for its price! Breakfast was simple but delicious.
Ooi J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Good

Good
9
Nathan F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Comfortable hotel with great (free) breakfast

Breakfast, staff, and close to Tokyo Disney Resort
9.7
I absolutely loved my stay here! The staff had decent English skills. The hotel is within a 20 minute bus ride to Tokyo Disney Resort, and the staff can easily provide you with the shuttle information you need. The bus to the airport is also nearby, and the staff was helpful with that information as well. The bed was quite comfortable. The tub was quite large and deep. The breakfast was great (and free)!
Angel P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
Convenience, Comfort yet Affordable

Friendly staff, Close to train station, Airport Shuttle
6.7
The room wasn't fancy or spacious, and lacked complimentary drink supplies (i.e. green tea bags, coffee etc) which is quite a norm in Tokyo hotels, but the bed was huge and very comfortable. The sheets felt clean and fresh and the room was clean and very comfortable for one. For those seeking a short stay in Tokyo just prior to returning, this hotel is recommended, as the bus station nearby the hotel (about 1 min. walk) has shuttle services that goes to Narita direct.
Catherine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Was better than I thought!

The staff, the location and the price
9.7
When I first booked the hotel I was a little concerned about room cleanliness because the photos did not show the rooms to look too clean. However when I arrived at the hotel the staff where very friendly and helpful and check in was a very easy process. I was really surprised when I entered my room to find it large, spacious, clean and nicely furnished with a good size on suite. This hotel is really good for tourism because Kasai Station and bus station are just 5 minutes down the road. There were also lots of local restaurants and convince stores situated around the area so if you got peckish you could nip in and have a bite to eat. I would really recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay somewhere cheap and still be able to get around Tokyo easily. Was very happy with the staff and the hotel in general.
Kenneth Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
no complains for the price

walking distance from subway
6.3
the hotel is only about 3 to 5 mins walk from kasai subway, but if you are taking subway from just need to be careful not to board the express subway which stops one stop after... just check with the station manager... the room is small but i am fine with it... the staffs are helpful but can only speak and understand very little english...
Giovanni D. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2012
Great location if you want to go to disney.

service and location
7
I stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed everything about the stay except for the fact that I was booked into a smoking room that smelled really bad for a non smoker. Maybe a smoker could handle the smell but i found it very hard to enjoy the room because of it.Besides that the overall experience at the hotel was good as long as you make sure you get a non smoking room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book non smoking room only.
Erich H. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 5, 2012
Gastfreundliches Hotel von sehr guter Qualität

Ein in allen Bereichen der Ansprüche (Zimmer, Bedienung, Frühstück, Lage/Erreichbarkeit) sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel
9
die buchung des hotels erfolgte über meine als austauschstudentin an der hosei-universität in tokyo wohnende tochter svenja über das internet. die wahl darf ich als absolut gelungen taxieren. der empfang sehr warm und herzlich, eben typisch japanisch. das zimmer sauber bis in alle ecken, auch im badezimmer/wc. bettenbezüge angenehm im duft und nicht ausgewaschen und dünn im flies. die tägliche pflege des zimmers erfolgte tadellos und unbemerkt. die frühstücksauslage grösser als üblich und von hoher qualität wie auch in genügender menge, selbst bei späterem erscheinen. die an- und abreiseformalitäten sind speditiv durchgeführt worden und das personal hat einem das gefühl gegeben, hier sich schon beim eintreten wohl zu fühlen. werde , so ich wieder einmal tokyo einen besuch abstatte (meine tochter ebenfalls) dieses hotel sicher bevorzugen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lumiere Kasai TokyoHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - InteriorHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - InteriorHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - BathroomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07