or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lumiere Kasai

5-41-20,Kasai,Edogawa-ku, East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0083 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Interior Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Interior Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Riva C. Families with young children Taiwan, March 18, 2015
Overall nice and good location

free breakfast, good location, convenient transportation
7.3
Staff are friendly. There are Keisei buses to Disney and airport. Quite convenient for family to visit Disney. Cheap hotel fee and some types of rooms even have laundry facility. Highly recommended.
Jessica P. Families with older children Canada, March 13, 2015
Good service and close to metro is great

Staff being extremely friendly.comfy bed.lots of restaurants and stores
7.7
Breakfast needs fruits and veggies
Myosoon P. Families with older children South Korea, January 15, 2015
Greate value!!

bus station, subway station, convenience store
10
It was great. If you have a plan to go to Disney land or sea, it's the best choice, I bet. 20 minutest to Disney land, 1 hour to Narita airlien, furthermore just one bus 3 minutes walk away from the hotel. I love their breakfast.
Anuchit N. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2014
Good value of money

Near Tokyo Disneyland and good value of money for accommodation, cleanliness
8
I will definitely stay at this hotel again for our next trip to Tokyo Disneyland. The hotel is very close to Tokyo Disneyland. There is a direct limousine bus from Haneda Airport to the Kasai Station
Lucky S. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
good place

location,staff,near disney
8
Near kasai station need about half an hour to go to tourist spot. Have some dining option. Great staff. Lil bit small but clean room. Good but Same breakfast everyday. Easy bus to disney and airport
Jan T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2014
good place to stay

value for money, clean, reachable
8.7
Adiel K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2014
Close to Subway Tozai line and Kasai bus station

Location, convenience, breakfast
9
Worth every penny! One bus away from Narita airport, drop off at Kasai station and is just a few walks away. Same bus station to go to Tokyo Disneyland/SEA. Tozai subway line is just a few steps away as well. Hotel has elevator, very fast internet, simple but really good breakfast. The staff are very polite and helpful. I would be glad to stay here again when I come back to Tokyo.
Jacqueline C. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2014
value for money

clean room, convenient to transporatation (narita airport, tokyo city proper and disneyland)
8.7
enjoyed our stay.. value for money which included free breakfast
Jimmy W. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Walking distance to Kasai Station

Near to Kasai Station, Easy to reach Disneyland by Bus, Family Mart just few steps away.
8.7
Breakfast everyday same. But quite nice. Staff is friendly and willing to help. Quite clean with daily room service.
Josie M. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Our Japan Holiday

Location is near train station, Clean room, Value for money
7.7
We stayed in Hotel Lumiere on August and choose this hotel because it is located near Disneyland and Disney Sea. Value for money is very good knowing that hotels are expensive in Japan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lumiere Kasai TokyoHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - InteriorHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - InteriorHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - BathroomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06