or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lumiere Kasai

5-41-20,Kasai,Edogawa-ku, East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0083 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Interior Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Interior Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Lumiere Kasai Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Ann S. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Cheap hotel

Cheap, good location and that's all
8.3
Only pick this hotel due to the rate and the locality is near the theme park. The room has a smell and abit small for comfort but due to the rate and the free breakfast it's acceptable.
Poh P. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Good for theme park

ease of acces to disneyland, disneySEA and airport
7.3
during the 3 nights stay, the free wifi in our room is in accessible. have to use mobile to tender hotspot. staying this hotel is to go Disneyland & DisneySEA, else i don'think i will stay this hotel.
Gim S. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
Wonderful Breakfast, Close proximity to Disneyland

Breakfast, Shuttle from Airport to Hotel, Shuttle near hotel to Disneyland
9
The room was slightly small but overall the price and locations are excellent. I took an airport shuttle from Haneda Airport to the hotel at approximately 1020 Yen per pax (25 Mins). The trip from the hotel to Disneyland was about 30 minutes as well at 310 Yen (Seven Shuttle). Overall i think it is a good hotel for your first stop in Tokyo if you are looking to visit Tokyo Disneyland.
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
easily acess to Disneyland/Sea

5mins walk from subway & bus station
7.7
1. Value for money stay if you wanted to visit Disneyland/sea with direct bus access. 2. Shuttle busses to airport - heneda is also very convenient 3. 3-5mins walk to the subway station 4. The hotel signage is not so visible (English name b=very small), you tend to miss it if you go for the 1st time
Gerald Q. Families with older children Guam, May 26, 2014
Comfortable.

The location to public transportation. Free breakfast. Attentive staff.
9
The hotel was conveniently located next to the bus depot and train stations. The free breakfast was a plus!
Hariharesan A. Families with young children India, May 24, 2014
Overall experience was good

centerally located, easy access to public transport, good hospitality of the staff
8
it was a nice experience.
Gregorio J. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2014
Excellent value for money and excellent location

Location, Price, Room size and amenities, ¥100 store in front of hotel
10
One of the best value for money hotels I've stayed in. When you get to the exit. Just look for the MUFG bank in red and follow that down. You'll see a Family Mart and then the hotel is a few meters away. The sign is mainly in Japanese but you can see the English name too. Pick this hotel if you want to go to Tokyo Disneyland. Ask for an English schedule and info for the shuttle to Tokyo Disneyland. Just go to Bus Stop10 in front of the station and you're all set. Our room also had a microwave, a heating oven and a sink to boot. We even had a pull out bed. I will go back to this hotel next year when I go back to Disney Sea.
Karen T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Super value for money

Mini Kitchenette, washer/dryer in room, location to everywhere
8.7
it was raining when we arrived from the airport by bus and the hotel was about 6 blocks and 3 lanes away so it was quite nightmare lugging our luggage as no taxi would take us. We had to wait a bit (ignored actually to be honest) to check but we are comforted by the hotel. It was clean and spacious given the price in Japan. We were impressed by the things are included in the room such as fridge, purifier, electric stove, washer/dryer, microwave. The bus station is good as the airport and Disney bus are available and right behind is the train station. There are quite a few good restaurants, 7 Elevens, and even MacDonalds so food is always around the corner.
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2014
It was great and very accesible and all friendly

Budget, accesible, friendly staff
8
It was great. Im sure i will be back to biok to hotel lumiere because of thier very low cost rooms but clean
Rorinda F. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2014
Will recommend to family and friends.

Close to bus stop, nice room with good amenities.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07