Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 86 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 86 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Shahin F.
New Zealand
November 02, 2015
Good Hotel
Good, Clean, Value for Money
It is very good we are emjoyed

Andriyadi C.
Indonesia
September 06, 2015
clean and comfort hotel
clean , comfort and price
When arrived from haneda airport and got to hotel using bus, without internet was very difficult to find. No english sign but thanks to peoples along the way help us to find the hotel location.. hotel condition is clean and comfort but the room was very small.

Yunus M.
Indonesia
July 13, 2015
Nice Comfortable Hotel
Bed, In Room Washing/Dryer Machine, Free Breakfast
It was a very comfortable and convenient stay at this hotel. The room is small (a triple) for our standard but well facilitated and we get used to it after the first night. First of all the location is very close to food, bento, ATM, mini market and train station (Tozai metro line). The hallway is an open space, convenient for smoker. Surprisingly there is a washer/dryer machine in the room (free to use), and free breakfast (quite delicious). I think they provide Free shuttle to Disneyland/sea. Very recommended hotel for family.

leticia V.
Philippines
April 17, 2015
a nice place to stay
staff
a pleasant one

Kate C.
Australia
April 16, 2015
2 Night Stay with young children
Staff friendliness and helpfulness, was clean and comfortable, nice breakfast
We only stayed for 2 nights so we were close to Disneyland (although it wasnt quite as close as we thought). The rooms were comfortable and clean, but very small, with not much room for our bags. The staff were friendly and very helpful with one gentleman assisting me with printing and faxing when trying to retrieve a bag that we left at the airport. Overall we were happy with our stay.

Riva C.
Taiwan
March 23, 2015
A high CP hotel
Free breakfast, friendly staff and offer laundry facility in room
Staff are friendly. Cheap hotel fee and some types of rooms have laundry facility. Very good for longer stay. Highly recommended.

RAIHAN N.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
rest n relax
qiuet relax n comfortable
Take taxi to DisneyLand

mohammad S.
Brunei Darussalam
August 14, 2014
worth spending
worth spending

eliza M.
United States
May 29, 2014
The staff went above and beyond. Great shower!
Staff helped us so much to navigate how to get around Tokyo which saved us so much time and frustration. Breakfast was good but it was exactly the same everyday The bathrooms were really nice

Raihah S.
Malaysia
May 24, 2014
Excellent
Staff, location and internet