or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lundia

Knut Den Stores Torg 2, Lund, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Lundia Lund - Bathroom Hotel Lundia Lund - Guest Room Hotel Lundia Lund - Interior Hotel Lundia Lund - Interior Hotel Lundia Lund - Guest Room Hotel Lundia Lund - Interior Hotel Lundia Lund - Interior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Stefan S. Solo travelers Finland, August 18, 2013
Central located hotel

Close to the train station, close to shopping and nightlife
8
I spent 2 nights at this nice and modern hotel. I enjoyed my stay and next visit will be at the same hotel. It was close to the train station so no need for taxi.
Dongjing F. Business travelers China, June 13, 2013
comfortable room

nice bathroom, great buffet
9.7
It is nice hotel, especially the bathroom and the great buffet breakfast. It is in the central city and convient to many nice cafe and resterants.
Jeffrey R. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
Nice comfortable place to stay

location, close to public transport and restaurants
6.3
Sierra E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2011
Wonderful location, Helpful Staff

Free internet, clean and friendly
9.7
The front desk staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The room was clean, put together and simple. It was really nice to have a complimentary breakfast in the morning, which meant I didn't have to go out and search for a place at 8am. Really nice place and I would definitely recommend it to fellow travelers.
Restaurant Tip: Jakob's Bakery is a fantastic little shop very close to the hotel. If you get the chance, stop in there for a sugar bun or some other confection. You won't be disappointed!! :)
Anna S. Solo travelers Sweden, August 11, 2010
Great little designer hotel

Centrally located, good restaurant, great bed (slept like a baby), nicely furnished.
8.7
The room was not very big, but that was made up by an ample bathroom. The staff was curtious and the food at the restarant was great.
Carola B. Couples Sweden, August 3, 2013
Bra hotell

Fina rum, sköna sängar och cenralt
8
Trevlig personal beläget mitt i city. Ekologisk frukost och fina rum. Tillgång till parkering under hotellet.
Sofia W. Couples Sweden, July 27, 2013
Hotell med bra läge

Läget, rent o fräscht
7
Hotellets placering är bra. Nära till det mesta. Rummet var varmt o saknade ac. Frukostutbudet var ganska tunt och väldigt utplockat.
Karl A. Couples Sweden, December 1, 2012
centralt läge bra standard

läget mitt i Lund
8
Vi var i Lund för att bla titta på julskyltningen och shoppa det gjorde att detta hotell var perfekt mht till läget mitt i stan för övrigt motsvarade hotellet våra förväntningar
Henrik S. Solo travelers Sweden, August 20, 2011
Trevligt enkelt hotell

Läget, renlighet
7.7
Enkelt och trevligt hotell med mkt bra läge nära stationen.
Lena J. Solo travelers Sweden, November 29, 2009
Mitt stamhotell

Närhet till centralstation och buss. Bra service, trevliga rum
9.3
Jag åker flera gånger per år från Göteborg till min hemtrakt runt Lund för att hälsa på släkt och vänner. De senaste åren har jag alltid valt att övernatta på hotell Lundia, för jag trivs bra där. Dess perfekta läge nära centralstationen passar mig bra eftersom jag åker vidare med buss. Slipper därmed släpa tunga väskor tvärs genom stan. Hotell Lundias rum är enkla men funktionella, frukostbuffén varierad och god, sängarna sköna och servicen god. Senast fick jag checka in tidigare utan problem och extra kostnad.
Shopping Tip: Lund är unik som shoppingstad med sina små butiker med speciella utbud. Jag gillar att fynda i alla heminredningsbutiker som tillkommit de senaste åren.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Lundia Lund - Guest RoomHotel Lundia Lund - BathroomHotel Lundia Lund - Guest RoomHotel Lundia Lund - InteriorHotel Lundia Lund - InteriorHotel Lundia Lund - Guest RoomHotel Lundia Lund - InteriorHotel Lundia Lund - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07