Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Lundia

Knut Den Stores Torg 2, Lund, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Other Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
16 reviews

5 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Stefan S. Solo travelers Finland, August 18, 2013
Central located hotel

Close to the train station, close to shopping and nightlife
I spent 2 nights at this nice and modern hotel. I enjoyed my stay and next visit will be at the same hotel. It was close to the train station so no need for taxi.
Report this review
Dongjing F. Business travelers China, June 13, 2013
comfortable room

nice bathroom, great buffet
It is nice hotel, especially the bathroom and the great buffet breakfast. It is in the central city and convient to many nice cafe and resterants.
Report this review
Jeffrey R. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
Nice comfortable place to stay

location, close to public transport and restaurants
Report this review
Sierra E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2011
Wonderful location, Helpful Staff

Free internet, clean and friendly
The front desk staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The room was clean, put together and simple. It was really nice to have a complimentary breakfast in the morning, which meant I didn't have to go out and search for a place at 8am. Really nice place and I would definitely recommend it to fellow travelers.
Restaurant Tip: Jakob's Bakery is a fantastic little shop very close to the hotel. If you get the chance, stop in there for a sugar bun or some other confection. You won't be disappointed!! :)
Report this review
Anna S. Solo travelers Sweden, August 11, 2010
Great little designer hotel

Centrally located, good restaurant, great bed (slept like a baby), nicely furnished.
The room was not very big, but that was made up by an ample bathroom. The staff was curtious and the food at the restarant was great.
Report this review
Birgitta G. Solo travelers Sweden, May 30, 2015

rummets design, komfort, utrymme
Inga problem!
Report this review
Carola B. Couples Sweden, August 3, 2013
Bra hotell

Fina rum, sköna sängar och cenralt
Trevlig personal beläget mitt i city. Ekologisk frukost och fina rum. Tillgång till parkering under hotellet.
Report this review
Sofia W. Couples Sweden, July 27, 2013
Hotell med bra läge

Läget, rent o fräscht
Hotellets placering är bra. Nära till det mesta. Rummet var varmt o saknade ac. Frukostutbudet var ganska tunt och väldigt utplockat.
Report this review
Karl A. Couples Sweden, December 1, 2012
centralt läge bra standard

läget mitt i Lund
Vi var i Lund för att bla titta på julskyltningen och shoppa det gjorde att detta hotell var perfekt mht till läget mitt i stan för övrigt motsvarade hotellet våra förväntningar
Report this review
Henrik S. Solo travelers Sweden, August 20, 2011
Trevligt enkelt hotell

Läget, renlighet
Enkelt och trevligt hotell med mkt bra läge nära stationen.
Report this review
1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.