Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Wai Y.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2015
good customer service and clean environment
nice dtaff and convience
clean and nice staff

Hsieh W.
Taiwan
April 04, 2015
A comfy stay in Chiang Mai
location, location(double emphasize), cleanness
A comfy, clean small-size hotel with excellent location. A shame the complimentary wifi in the hotel is a disaster.

R. S.
United States
April 03, 2015
A real winner
location,staff,clean
Excellent stay and very happy due to the staff.

Michael K.
Australia
April 01, 2015
Fantastic location, clean and convienient
Location, cleanliness & convinient
The hotel stay was very good. Friendly staff, fantastic location, which was close to the night market and cantered in town. Very clean. I would return here on my next trip!

Margaret N.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Good hotel
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Very good. Near to Sunday market, fast food, local food good massages, old city, cleanliness, polite staff, comfort, safe!!!!

Stephen R.
Australia
March 30, 2015
Holiday in Chiang Mai
The Location,the friendly service and good value for me
No problems for me as i have stayed before and found all staff friendly and helpful from Front Desk to the Cleaning Ladies.I would reccommmend this hotel for anybody who wants a central location to stay. Plenty of transport to get around the city or bejond.

Chon I.
Macau
March 27, 2015
LOCATION
LOCATION

Chee G.
Malaysia
March 19, 2015
nice environment which felt relaxed
attentive staffs, comfort and environment

Liong L.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Review
bed, facial tissue and bed lights
nice

Jessica M.
United States
March 09, 2015
Good little hotel in a nice location
Location, Comfortable bed, Clean
I changed from another hotel to this one because the WIFI got good reviews. It was OK - not great but not bad WIFI. It is free and they provide passwords to control access. Each password is good for 1G of data. I often needed 5+ passwords per day but they gave me as many as I needed at no charge. WIFI during the day is good speed; WIFI at night when everyone returns from their sightseeing is not the best but manageable. If you are like me and working with another timezone, night time WIFI is most important! I stayed here for a week. Staff is nice and helpful. Sometimes service people in Thailand are not always the nicest but everyone at this hotel was very, very nice, helpful, and had great attitudes! The room was very clean and housekeeping does a nice job. Shower is HOT and water pressure is GREAT. The only complaint is the water temperature fluctuates a little - maybe as other people use water in neighboring rooms. The food is average and a little overpriced but convenient. There are TONS of great food options in close walking distance. You are right ON Sunday Walking Street Market so if you don't like street noise like I do then you may want an inside room. I personally love city noise so it was no problem for me. Room has: Safe, Hot pot, Free water, Coffee/tea, Refridgerator. Would stay here again and would recommend.