Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel M Chiang Mai

2-6 Ratchadamnoen Road, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Montri Hotel
Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Bathroom Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2197 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2197)
Sort by:
Lee T. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
A good value

location, price and friendly staff
10
Excellent. I like the location and the service. Besides, there is a travel agency right next to the hotel and it offers different tours at very reasonable prices. We joined two and both were good. I considered it an add-on to this hotel.
Sweta V. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 12, 2013
Just what you need for a few days in Chiang Mai

Location. Large rooms. Location
7
Pang W. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Near Sunday Night Market

Excellent location
6.3
near sunday night market, very convenient location hotel is small, no swimming pool
Katarzyna D. Solo travelers Poland, December 5, 2013
very sweet hotel right above coffe shop with great

location good bed great staff
7
Eng E. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
generally pleasant the location was great.

location style
6.7
Cherylene L. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Perfect location

Location was perfect. It was in front of the Sunday night market. Lots of food choices available nearby. The staff are attentive and made effort to care for you.
8.3
Good. Except that it was bit noisy at night due to proximity to the Sunday night market.
Wui L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Great and value for money!

Near to night market. Near to main gate. New and modern design.
8.7
Great. Just a comment on the shower.. The shower not in good condition.
Ruslan F. Solo travelers Russia, November 27, 2013
An affordable hotel in the middle of Chiang Mai.

quality/price ratio, close to the nightlife areas, guest friendly
8
I stayed only for 3 nights (so my review may not be complete) but the hotel generally lived up to my expectations. It was guest friendly, close to nightlife areas. The room while of a modest size was clean as well as reasonably comfortable and well equipped. The only problem was with the internet connection (wi-fi), which sometimes does not work and was slower than I would have liked it to be. In fact many hotels seems to have problems with internet - why it is so difficult to make it work? I would recommend this hotel to solo-travelers who want a guest friendly hotel close to the Chiang Mai's nightlife.
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
good travelling in Chiang Mai

nice staff, good location, good transportation
7.3
The hotel room is small, close to the sunday market but quite noisy. The toilet has bad smell. there is not enough hot water for shower.
Ho N. Couples Vietnam, November 25, 2013
very good

good staff, location and bedroom
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang MaiHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BathroomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel M Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05