or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel M Chiang Mai

2-6 Ratchadamnoen Road, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Montri Hotel
Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Suite Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Internet Area Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Business Center Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Entrance Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1988 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1988)
Sort by:
Bruce W. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2013
value for money, easy access to almost anything

this was centrally located to almost all attractions--the Wats, the local cafes and markets even the Weekend night markets are situated in this area. The staff are friendly .
7.7
Our stay was quite comfortable. We were able to book a room at the back of the hotel which was relatively quieter except when construction was going on. Rooms were kept clean but it could have been cleaner. Air-conditioning was cool enough to beat the summer heat.
Jun W. Couples China, April 2, 2013
very nice

the location is very good
8
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Great location in the Old City

Location, free car park, able to accept vey last-minute booking
7.7
I decided at the last minute to stay at a hotel in the Old City to attend a concert that night: I made my booking. drove to the hotel and 30 minutes later I was in my room
Lei W. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
soup is cold. noice it too loud from 8:00am to 8pm

close, eat.
4.7
Wenjing Z. Solo travelers China, March 23, 2013
very near to the interesting places~~

good price, common room
8
Peter Z. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
Location

Adjacent Tha Pae gate, easy to navigate Old City
6
Hotel M is being renovated so restaurant closed and some building construction noise. It needs a makeover,bathrooms showing age. however, pleasant reception staff and a central location for walking around Chaing Mai.
Birol O. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2013
Good location

Location, value for money and good staff
5.3
The room bathroom far too small however it is ok for solo traveler. Great location. Overall good stay.
Mark L. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
Management is excellent!

Location. Very Clean. Very Comfortable.
8
It did not begin well. The desk clerk from the night shift did not represent the hotel well, and would not answer simple questions about our confirmed early check-in. He would not accommodate us. However, when the manager arrived within an hour, she made everything work. I will stay here again because the hotel is great, and the manager and staff overall were wonderful to us! I can't say enough about the great location!
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2013
good location

location is good
6.3
it is good to stay in this hotel when it is Sunday, because the sunday night market is just next to the hotel
Suparwan K. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2013
the hotel is located not too far from town central

close to everything, fast internet in the room and having a comfortable bed
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel M Chiang Mai Chiang MaiHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Suite RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Internet AreaHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Business CenterHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - EntranceHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomHotel M Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel M Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04