Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maison Boutique

No. 36 & 38, Jalan Baba Off Changkat Thambi Dollah, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - City Scape Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - City Scape Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Blossom Design Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - NY Madison Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - NY Madison Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Arabian Night Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Fab Four Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - MJ Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - The King Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Space Odyssey Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Space Odyssey Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Euro Star Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Euro Star Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Atlantis Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Atlantis Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Bond
Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Bond Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Oriental Charm Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Oriental Charm Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Monroe Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Monroe Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Monroe Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Love Bug Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Love Bug Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale Suite Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale Suite Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale Suite Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale Suite
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Shyam P. Couples India, September 5, 2014
Good Boutique Hotel

Friendly staff, Themed room, a little over priced
7.7
Stayed two nights as couple in september first week in the MJ themed room 211. Room was good, nice bed, all the usual goodies. Nice shower. Common door for toilet and shower room may annoy some people. We skipped the breakfast so i am not commenting on food. Cons: Specific to the room i stayed. 1. Room was generally dusty. Walls were having a layer of dust, dust settled on top of hot water kettle. House keeping should be improved. But common areas were good. 2. I could sleep only after switching off the air con. it was very noisy. 3. Complimentary water bottles are not tasting good. Hotel to provide good branded bottled water. 4. I feel that the room is over priced. Some advice to other travelers: If you are Indian and Vegetarian, may be this is not the right kind of neighborhood to stay, pls stick to area near KL Sentral. The hotel is in a small alley, some what easy to find, but the locality makes you feel less secure. I would like to thank hotel staff for friendly advice.
Kung C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great stay..!!!

Environment, service and clean
7.3
The hotel staff was very helpful and kind. They able to attend all my needs in a short time. The environment is clean and comfort. My wife love the breakfast provided.
Fook Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Satisfied with the entire impression

Room design, Foods supply & friendly staff
9.7
Basically the stay was enjoyable with lots of exciting moment which can be found at the place. At the first, we were surprisingly been provided with a glass of welcome drinks after arrived thirstily at the check-in counter, my kids had been caught on their eyes intention by the lighting design on the ceiling. The room design was beyond our expectation especially the bathroom tiles design. However the TV channel was provided with limited choices. On top of that, the breakfast is also one of the sparking point of this hotel. We have been supplied with 2 big breakfast & it was delicious with no charges made against my 2 young kids at the ages of 4 & 5 yrs old. The staffing is very friendly with initiative helping hand given at most of time. We will definitely consider to come back again in future. Well done, keep it up!!
Teoh B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Very comfort and design

nice staff, nice cafe, nice design
6.7
Norazida A. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
great weekend

Food was awesome, courtesy & prompt respond from their staffs
7.7
See K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
very very nice

comfortable, nice hotel, nice staff, good service
10
very nice, really need to thanks to them for my honeymoon suprise. love this hotel very very much. will come back visit again
Simon G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
A great little hidden gem of a hotel

Room size and comfort, price and breakfast
8.7
The hotel was a little tricky to find, be sure to look up clear instructions on its location before you go. Upon arrival I was given a free upgrade to a triple room, which meant I had a lot of space to myself. The room was one of the largest I've stayed in. It was comfortable, with free water, a safety deposit box, rain shower, free toothbrush, towels etc. The room was great. Staff were kind and helpful. Free breakfast was very good. Hotel was only 10 minutes walk to a monorail station and large mall.
Li W. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Excellent service and environment

Theme. Services
8.3
It was a great experience staying with maison. The first time I've ever been to a theme hotel.
Lim L. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2014
good food..great room
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Estherina G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Cozy stay at maison hotel

Friendly staffs, nice rooms, value for money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite (Fairy Tale)Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - City ScapeHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - City ScapeHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Blossom DesignHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - NY MadisonHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - NY MadisonHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Arabian NightHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Fab FourHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - MJHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - The KingHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Space OdysseyHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Space OdysseyHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Euro StarHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Euro StarHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - AtlantisHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - AtlantisHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - BondHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - BondHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Oriental CharmHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Oriental CharmHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - MonroeHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - MonroeHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - MonroeHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Love BugHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Love BugHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale SuiteHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale SuiteHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale SuiteHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale SuiteHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale SuiteHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Princess SuiteHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service CounterHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 36


AS-AGWEB-3A08