My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maison Boutique

No. 36 & 38, Jalan Baba Off Changkat Thambi Dollah, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - City Scape Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - City Scape Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Blossom Design Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - NY Madison Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - NY Madison Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Arabian Night Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Fab Four Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - MJ Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - The King Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Space Odyssey Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Space Odyssey Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Euro Star Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Euro Star Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Atlantis Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Atlantis Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Bond
Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Bond Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Oriental Charm Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Oriental Charm Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Monroe Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Monroe Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Monroe Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Love Bug Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Love Bug Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale Suite Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale Suite Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale Suite Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale Suite
Hotel Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Peewara J. Families with older children Thailand, April 10, 2014
amazing rooms

fantasy room, delicious breakfast, nice service
8.7
the rooms are clean and exciting decorated but one of my 4 rooms is smell bad because of new paint wall. we can't change the room. overall, the hotel is very beautiful and well decorated,staff are very nice and breakfast is great.
Stefan N. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Hotel Maison was a quirky delight. a gem in Pudu

Character Overload! 5 star staff. great location near shops, but quiet.
9.3
The staff are straight out of a 5 star hotel which was an absolute surprise. The quirky visual overload you are greeted with on entering is quite hilarious, but i was expecting it, just not to that degree, definitely a very visual experience! Breakfast was great for an included breakfast! Rooms are huge, the shower a particular highlight! I can understand why some people may be a little less fond of the location down a slightly dingy area of Kl. but it is super close to shopping, and during the weekdays particularly, there is AMAZING food everywhere, especially of the chinese variety. walking to times square and onward is a breeze. the amazing barlai is also in pudu nearby but a slightly more complex walk due to raodworks. night time it's a bit quiet but the people in the area seem quite friendly so it's definitely not an area to be worried even though it has that first visual impression. definitely a surprising little gem off the overly beaten track worth a try for a few nights if you're staying in KL for some serious shopping. value for dollar. oh yeah!
Lean N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
cozy

warm
7
cozy , nice breakfast , comfortable, clean and big spacious
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Enjoyable experience in a friendly environment

Helpful staff. Great decor. Convenient location.
9
We chose this hotel based on the internet reviews and were so pleased with our selection we stayed again when we returned to KL the following week. Some have suggested that the area is seedy but we would just describe it as old - we did not encounter any problems day or night and had no concerns for our safety. It's only five minutes walk to Berjaya Times Square. We liked the décor and the facilities, and the staff could not have been more helpful even, on one occasion, taking us to the local bus and telling the driver where we needed to go so that we could save time. We used the hotel shuttle twice to reach KL Sentral instead of taking a taxi. We would definitely stay there again.
Hang N. Families with young children Australia, March 19, 2014
Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Nice staff, good location and cleanliness
8.3
I enjoyed my time at this hotel . Staff are very friendly and helpfully . The room is clean and has nice design It also has good location for shopping and eating out I would recommend this hotel to family and friend.
Roshafina R. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Awesome

Good service, strategic locations
9.3
It's a unforgettable memory & we had fun there..................................................................................................................
Derek Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Wonderful Stay!

Design of rooms
9.7
Best hotel in KL with excellent services and excellent rooms!
Lean N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
comfort

clean
8
easy access to shopping center, comfort, clean and cozy room.nice breakfast
Lean N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
comfort

cozy
8
easy access to shopping center, comfort, clean and cozy room.nice breakfast
Lin E. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Nice design/boutique hotel

Interesting design, relatively cheap, close to shopping but with some walking
7.3
The stay was no-frills. Polite but not over-friendly staff. Breakfast was good. Room and bed were comfortable, strong shower. Close to Berjaya Times Square and takes about 15 minutes to walk to Bukit Bintang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite (Fairy Tale)Hotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - City ScapeHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - City ScapeHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Blossom DesignHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - NY MadisonHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - NY MadisonHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Arabian NightHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Fab FourHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - MJHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - The KingHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Space OdysseyHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Space OdysseyHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Euro StarHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Theme Room - Euro StarHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - AtlantisHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - AtlantisHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - BondHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - BondHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Oriental CharmHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - Oriental CharmHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - MonroeHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - MonroeHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room - MonroeHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Love BugHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Love BugHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale SuiteHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale SuiteHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale SuiteHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale SuiteHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Fairy Tale SuiteHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Princess SuiteHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service CounterHotel Maison Boutique Kuala Lumpur - Bistro 36


AS-AGWEB-3B07