arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (425)

Business travelers (45)

Couples (255)

Solo travelers (45)

Families with young children (40)

Families with older children (13)

Groups (27)

Excellent
8.2
based on 425 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Location
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Value for Money
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7

10 Alan L.
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
Great
Great

9.6 Sui L.
China
February 12, 2016
extremely helpful staff, (i think his name is Ali?
cozy environment, helpful staff, even though only did i stay just half day, i alr like there.

10 Rowena D.
Philippines
February 01, 2016
great place to stay in KL!
location, amazing staff performance, budget friendly
Location is very good, within walking distance to the train station and shopping malls. Lots of food stalls just outside the hotel. Rooms were really pleasant and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful too. I was not expecting much from the breakfast which was inclusive in the room rate but I was pleasantly surprised with the selection of food available. I would definitely recommend this place.

10 Rowena D.
Philippines
February 04, 2016
Great hotel
food, staff, location
Great stay with the family. The hotel is very clean and offers very good breakfast. They have shuttle service for guests several times in a day. Special shout out to their staff Kamal who has been very helpful and friendly to the guests. 😁

8.3 Adeline C.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
nice breakfast, good location & nice theme room
nice breakfast, good location & nice theme room

8.7 Ann M.
Sweden
January 25, 2016
warm atmosphere, nice breakfast, comfortable beds
Friendliness and size

9.3 Nur Z.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Beautiful hideaway!
Location, comfort, staff.
Loved how comfy the hotel was! Definitely a good hideaway, and super convenient location in the middle of Bukit Bintang!

8 Lee W.
New Zealand
January 20, 2016
Funky hotel, Awesome Staff
The room design, the staff and the breakfast
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Maison Boutique and it was largely down to the friendliness and positive attitudes of the staff. Our room was very comfortable and had really funky retro decor (it was like being inside a disco ball!). The hotel is located a bit out of the centre, but it is easily walkable to Petronas Towers etc. You can also use Uber or get the hotel to fetch you a taxi to go out for dinner or sightseeing if you're not up for the walk. They have a good range of breakfast items on their menu as well.

7.3 Siti S.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
EuroStar Room
Theme rooms , toilets , ambience
It's a great stay. Location about 5 minutes to Berjaya Times Square. The room is nice

9 Eezarin N.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
Best short getaway for KL city dwellers and alike
The various theme rooms ranging from fairy tale, time traveller, Elvis, Bettle and etc. Food and Proximity to Berjaya Times square and KL Golden Triangle area.
The high review on the internet and the theme rooms offerings was the first that caught my attention. I have booked a Premier Room but was given free upgrade to an Executive Suite. To top it all when we decided to try the room service dinner, the food was tasty, reasonably priced and of appropriate portions. Clean Room and above basic facilities in the room including a wine chiller (though we dont drink). The commune area - reading lounge was fantastic. High speed free internet access in room and on the spot carpark (upon availability). Not many choices available on the cable TV channnels but then who needs tv when you can surf the net. Would definitely return and book for other theme room and highly recommended for family with small kids. Exceeds my expectation in service and value for money!!