Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Majestic Saigon

1 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool View
Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2552 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2552)
Sort by:
Sean C. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2011
Very nice hotel and great location

Location, Hotel cleanliness and helpful staff
9.7
We really enjoyed this hotel, really good location in a nice part of town, close to the river and shopping area. Hotel its self is clean and tidy, nice selection of food from various restaurants. The only real complaint I have is that using the spa the staff really need to improve on speaking English, at a 5* hotel surely that should be a must for all staff dealing with the public.
Bruce F. Couples Australia, July 28, 2011
Great Location

Loved the roof top bar
8.7
we spent two nights here,they first tried to put as in a lesser room looking over to the building wall next door, but they did change it for a pool view as we booked i don`t know if this was a mistake. our stay here was most enjoyable we would happily stay again no complaints about the food breakfast was a good selection,although the rooftop buffet the best value food and wine for us, but it was not popular and the food was not fresh as it could have been if it had a bigger turnover
Joao N. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2011
Very good hotel awesome service and breakfast

Style and decor, very good location, awesome breakfast on the roof, excellent service, great experience all-round
10
A great hotel and a wonderful staff which was very helpful. The breakfast on the roof overlooking the Saigon River with any number of local fruits plus both eastern and western food options is unforgettable. The rooms are spacious and the staff is extremely kind and attentive. Great location made for a wonderful experience in Ho Chi Minh City.
Alex K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2011
Good for business stay

accessible location, good food
8
the location is very good, near to many of the sites which are easy to walk to. it was an excellent value for the money, as my room was great, the staff were attentive, and the breakfast was very good. best bits are: - the rooms are large, spacious and good firm beds; the service is fast and efficient in my experience. also they organised a day trip travelling round the mekong delta for us, our guide was delightful and it was very reasonably priced (plus included the best food i ate in vietnam); and the food are well worth getting up for the comprehensive breakfast selection served on a lovely terrace.
Nicholas S. Couples Australia, July 23, 2011
Colonial charm and great location!

Great view of the river from the rooftop bar
9.3
Beautiful historic hotel with a great & central location. Adequate room And friendly service.
Daniel P. Couples Australia, July 23, 2011
Ok location, very expensive

Clean, nice staff
7.3
It is within walking distance to the war museum & Market but quite far from anything else. It is very clean and service staff are very nice. Prices inside the hotel are extremely expensive so I would recommend eating elsewhere-however, food is tasty.
Gregoire B. Couples France, July 22, 2011
nice hotel with good services

architectur, cleaness, swimming pool, big breakfast, nice services`
9
very nice hotel with all services. the only bad point was the room view (direct to a wall) but the room was so nic, that it doesn t matter> we love this place, but it was not as fantastic as it is described on the net
Grace T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2011
An elegant hotel with a touch of Vietnam culture

Close to city center and tourist places
8
A very delightful hotel with large lobby, very helpful staff, and great accommodations. The buffet restaurant had both Asian and European entrees and was of high quality. The rooftop area was lovely and a great way to enjoy the city without the traffic noise and crowds. Best of all was the incredible bathroom with deep tubs. Breakfast was the best part. It's served on the 5th floor terrace and there was plenty to choose from. You could sit along the edge and have a view of the river. It's not the most aesthetic view, but it's fun to see the city in motion.
Terence W. Couples Australia, July 22, 2011
Very comfortable rooms and views forever

Breakfast on Floor 5 with great views; cocktails on Floor 8 with even better views of the Saigon River and quality low noise airconditioning in room and public areas
9
our stay in saigon was certainly made pleasurable by a sensational river view room on floor 6; kingsize bed was very comfortable while the aircon was quiet and effective. hardly any noise was heard from the busy street below due to thick glazing. breakfast on floor 5 was first rate which was enhanced by the panoramic views of the saigon river. staff were helpful at all times.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you pay a little extra and get a room with a river view that includes breakfast.
Debbie V. Couples July 20, 2011
great location and unique style

location near all the shops
9
A truly beautiful hotel with all the mod cons. Lovely, soft mattress and relaxing stay. The only negative thing to say is we felt the hotel staff lacked warmth and didn't go out of their way to make us feel welcome.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the pool and check out the bar and the night view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cyclo RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cyclo RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cyclo RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cyclo RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cyclo RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cyclo RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - M BarHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - M BarHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - M BarHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Bar & Seafood BBQHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Bar & Seafood BBQHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Bar & Seafood BBQHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Bar & Seafood BBQHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Bar & Seafood BBQHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sky Bar & Seafood BBQ

Customer Reviews - Hotel Majestic Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04