or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Majestic Saigon

1 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Riverview Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Riverview Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Decoration Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Decoration Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2390 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2390)
Sort by:
Kumar W. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Charming old word hotel

room, pool, buffet breakfast
6.7
nce we got to the hotel they put us in the "new wing", which is a standard characterless 4/5 star room. Ask for a room in the old building if you are booking this hotel for its old world charm. Breakfast buffet was probably the best we had in Vietnam.
Junichi I. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2013
best location!

location, reasonable and hospitality.
8.7
good service. cnvenient location and reasonable price. want to stay again.
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
great place lots of history . good b fast

central , river view and history
8
Tracey P. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
good, clean, comfortable and conveniently situated

Spacious room, efficient staff, excellent breakfast buffet
10
Perfectly comfortable. Fabulous views of the river during breakfast
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Location, ambience, staff
9.3
Susanne K. Groups Australia, March 13, 2013
the staff were fantastic the room was great

location, staff, bed
9.3
our time was fantastic, I have no complaints, the staff were exceptional, the only thing I was a little Disappointed with was the shower in the bathroom but I'm sure this will be seen to when the renovation is done to the hotel
Makhumbo J. Solo travelers South Africa, March 12, 2013
Fantastic

Food, Bars and Proximity to Saigon River Cruises
9.7
The stay was lovely and the breakfast food, restaurants with live ban performances were relaxing in the evenings. The view of the Saigon River and the boat cruises from the restaurant balconies was the best. The treatment at the spa was perfect. I enjoyed sight seeing through guided tours of the temples, the War museum and the Ben Tanh market and shopping centres.
Somsook B. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2013
great view of Saigon river

the river view, the old design, breakfast
8
It was good stay and great river view, there was also nice music show with little Vietnamese dance in the restuarant. problem is there's no bathtub and hot/cold water did not run and mix very smoothly, cannot turn off the television, need to pay for internet in the room.
Evangelos S. Couples Greece, March 6, 2013
Nice Hotel in next to the River

best breakfast, totally clean
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay in the majestics. We could easyly walk within one hour to a lot of tourist attractions, restaurants, and shopping stores.
Cheryl P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Beautiful hotel, comfortable room

The hotel in itself is architecturally pleasing. Well maintained and still retains its old world charm. Large room, very quiet..
6
Room was very spacious and comfortable. Hotel is located at a very busy corner yet it was quiet in the room. Front of office staff could do with some improvement but the staff in f&b were very good. It's a short, safe walk towards the town square and hotel is still very much central. Decent bar on the top floor facing the river. Reasonably priced food and drinks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon RiverviewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon RiverviewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon DecorationHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon DecorationHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - JacuzziHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breeze Sky BarHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breeze Sky BarHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic BarHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Majestic Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04