My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Majestic Saigon

1 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Riverview Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon Riverview Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Decoration Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon Decoration Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2390 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2390)
Sort by:
Ivan N. Solo travelers Bulgaria, January 22, 2013
Old Colonial Hotel with good service

Location, service
9.7
I am really enjoyed my stay in Majestic Hotel Saigon. The Majestic is a old-fashioned hotel with good service . Very good breakfast at the 5th floor with posibility of port view.
Ivan N. Solo travelers Bulgaria, January 22, 2013
Old Colonial Hotel with good service

Nice Location
9.7
majestic hotel saigon is in good location with good facilities. wonderful breakfast on an open balcony with view saigon river. the rooms where perfect with big large beds .
Zili Z. Couples China, January 20, 2013
Lovely 5 star hotel with historic feature

River View Room and Nice Location to everything
10
we are travelling in a family of four. me and my fiancee and with my parents. we stayed there only one night. the whole building gives you a feeling of 19th century. the room has a great view of the saigon river and is decorated to a historic feature. the bathroom is spacious too and beautifully decorated. we booked private one day mekong delta travel and half day saigon evening tour via the hotel. the evening trip includes water puppet show and food on the river cruise! the whole trip is just fantastic and our family really enjoyed it! highly recommend!
Ronni B. Groups Denmark, January 20, 2013
Great hotel and fantastic service

If location is everything, this is the place to stay
8
My second time staying at Majestic and I surely did enjoy it once again. We where four guys staying at the hotel and the rooms and breakfast were great. That being said, it is better for couples as the hotel is all about romance. The pool area isn't great, but who is actually spending time at the pool in Ho Chi Minh?
Peder G. Couples Sweden, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel

Good location!
7.7
A very nice hotel with nice staff. Overall had a good stay at Majestic.
Oscar A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
Location great, aweful hotel

Location
3.3
The hotel is old and the rooms smell. They literally brought an air fresher to the room that made noise all night. It's definitely not a 5 star. Felt lied to upon arrival.
Tino R. Groups Denmark, January 19, 2013
Fine old hotel

Location, service
7.7
Booked this hotel because of it's location close to city centre. Had a nice stay.
Thop N. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good Room and Nice Barzz
8.3
Nice hotel Nice room Nice bar But Small Pool...Good location Easy to walkout
Thop N. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2013
very nice

good service
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay in Majestic Hotel Saigon. We appreciate the helpful and nice staff! Really good location, breakfast and a functional and interesting design. Thank you so much
Marietta A. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
Beautiful large clean room

The bed was very comfortable and the double glazing on the windows helped keep the noise down in this very central location.
9.7
Really enjoyed staying here. The place was spotless, the staff friendly and helpful. Great location we walked nearly everywhere, not that taxis are expensive. The breakfast was great also.
Travel tip: Bobby Chinn's Restaurant in the next street should be visited. One of the best restaurants in the world. Also the pho soup in the Breeze Bar is really good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon RiverviewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Saigon RiverviewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon DecorationHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Honeymoon DecorationHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - JacuzziHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breeze Sky BarHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Breeze Sky BarHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic BarHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Majestic Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02