or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Majestic Saigon

1 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2013-2012-2011 Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic Suite Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool View
Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River View
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2466 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2466)
Sort by:
Jimmy H. Business travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Water view
6.7
it was the first time i stayed there. great location. the sky breeze bar is the best spot of the hotel. it has both river and city views. having breakfast there to start off the day is just nice.
Christopher E. Couples Australia, March 7, 2012
The Majestic Hotel is one of our great discoveries

the amazing staff,classic style
10
Having stayed at the Reniassence for a week, we moved to the Majestic. From Rick the hesd doorman, the front counter, cyclo etc the staff were amazing.The rooms were amongst the best we have atayed in and the classic sharm of the 1920s and the Majestic creates a world of its own. e have now stayed twice ond look foward to returning later in the year.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Cyclo restaurant at the Majestic the live music is great and the food is amazing.
James M. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with Old World Charm

Fantastic Architecture, Large Rooms & Friendly Service
9.3
Lovely hotel overlooking the Siagon River. Great front desk service and rooms spacious and very clean. Nice bar on upper level overlooking river for that relaxing drink after a hard days work. Close to all the district 1 restaurants, shops & bars. Will stay again on my next visit.
Rowena A. Groups Australia, March 6, 2012
Consistently excellent

Beautiful hotel in central location
9.7
This was my fourth stay here & each time has been as good as the last. Beautiful hotel, fabulous staff & excellent location. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Haward S. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
Fabulous classic hotel with great service

Views from the bar ; breakfast
10
impossible to fault the place. the suite we had was superb ; with a river view. the room was clean with good facilities and was very well serviced. room service was swift and accurate. staff were excellent
Warren S. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
grand old art deco hotel

Great rooftop bar overlooking the river
9
we arrived late and were upgraded to a suite at no extra cost which was a lovely gesture. staff were very friendly and helpful. room was very clean, bed and pillows the best in our travels so far. fresh fruit, flowers and good quality shampoo etc. breakfast had a good variety of food but was busy and tea coffee service a bit slow, but this was the only thing we could fault. a great location, close to shops and a short taxi ride to the market. all our favorite bars and restaurants were within walking distance. would definitely stay again.
Wei C. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2012
Hotel with good feel

Sky bar on the roof top has wonderful view
10
beautiful lobby and nice room with good decoration. clean room and very comfortable bed. love the sky bar, have a drink in the evening, enjoy the cool air and night view of the river.
Jane P. Families with older children Thailand, March 1, 2012
Nice staff with Classic Style

Classic style, Very Helpful Staff
7.7
it is our first trip to ho chi minh, vietnam. vietnamese people are very lovely and nice to foreigners. majestic hotel has made our trip more impressive. the receptionists are very helpful and suggested many interesting places to visit. our room is nice and clean, decorated in classic style. however, bathroom amenities are not so good. only tiny bottles of shampoo and shower gel set for us. no tooth brush, tooth paste and shower caps for women that we can normally expect from 4-5 star hotels. breakfast is not so impressive but nice staff. its location is okay. not so near the attractions as other hotels are, but still within walking distance.
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
Lovely hotel. Walking distance to many attractions

Everything in hotel very overpriced.
8.3
lovely old hotel with heaps of character. very clean hotel with good sized rooms. the mini bar and room service is really overpriced. even uk hotels don't overcharge you that much. eat elsewhere as there are loads of lovely restaurants and cafe's close by which are lots cheaper and serve better food. overall lovely rooms and hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at the hotel.
Jean B. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Staff very good rooms large good location

Just whst I expected. Old world feel . Beds comfortable great views over river. Good breakfast
8.7
we wanted to experience the ambiance of the old hotel. loved the roof top bars . the room was very nice. food good. architecture amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2013-2012-2011Hotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Majestic SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe River ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Pool ViewHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President SuiteHotel Majestic Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - President Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Majestic Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04