Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maluri

1 Jalan Permaisuri, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Van Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish Pond Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking Lots Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby Entrance Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree Cafe Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree Cafe
Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree Cafe Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Lounge
Area: Pudu
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 898 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (898)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Good for a short stay

It has a shopping mall about 10mins walk away. Plenty of food eateries around the hotel vicinity. Hotel surrounding is quiet
6
The room was not ready when we arrived. However, we wanted to check in and leave our luggage in the room so we can go for our late lunch. Upon our return to the hotel room it was filled with tobacco smell despite it not a smoking floor. Shortly I feel the headache hitting me due to the inhalation of the tobacco smell and requested for change of room. Thankfully they were able to transfer me to another floor away from the smoking floor which is one level below. Am satisfied with their solution.
Wee L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Strange Design Hotel

Parking, Location, Spacious
5.3
The top of cupboard is uncovered and can see a lot of spider web and feel dusty. Old style bathroom and hot shower sometimes not working. The wired TV remote control very annoyance.
Tong S. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2013
Budget business travel

Budget; close to customer location and basic facilities for a night stay
6
Accetable room facilities and value for money for traveller whom travel on a budget. A perfect one night stay hotel from Singaporean tavelling on a coach to KL for a short business trip.
Chan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
great budget hotel

service,quietness,lobby bar
6
this is the 5th time staying at this hotel,service was excellent but room are old and dated. Change rooms because the toilet was non functioning,front desk was very fast to arrange for that.overall had a nice stay
Jinn F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
thumb up

food, bed, location
8.7
Khor Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
nothing special. within expectations

location, price, space
6.7
within expectations. but can be cleaner. ample beds for whole family.
Azhar M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Good hotel, friendly staff and easy excess

Comfortable, friendly staff and good lacation for meeting
8
Javin P. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Good service, we felt comfortable.

Location which is very near to good shopping at Aeon Jusco, clean, friendly staff.
9
Very pleasant stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. No problems with using english and the security was friendly and always present around the perimeter to ensure the safety of their guests. Would recommend to anyone visiting Maluri and even if visiting KLCC since the LRT is just 500 meters away.
Khai M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Just a simple hotel

Clean, basic hotel
4.7
Just a very basic hotel. Front desk staff performance and customer service skill yet to improve. Need to adjust the hot water from time to time when you shower. It will become cooler. Clean enough but just a bit old.
Richard T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
overall is fine

big room, clear room, nice bed
5.3
should improve on the reception staff, terrible service, not friendly at all. we have some inquiry to ask, but seem like the reception staff not willing to answer us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maluri Kuala LumpurHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle VanHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish PondHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking LotsHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby EntranceHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby DrivewayHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree CafeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - MeetingHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree CafeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree CafeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maluri, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07