Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maluri

1 Jalan Permaisuri, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Raintree Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Chatz Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Van Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish Pond Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking Lots Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby Entrance Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway
Area: Pudu
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
794 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (794)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Hotel yang Selesa

perkhimatan yang baik, keadaan hotel yang selesa
8
Baik untuk dikunjungi dan berbaloi dengan perkhimatan yang disediakan oleh pihak hotel
Kenny L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
worth the price

room condition, quietness or peacefulness as well as clean sheets
8
Good experience overall. Would recommend to friends and colleagues.
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
NICE AND COMFORTABLE

COMFORTABLE ROOM , BEDS AND DESIGN
7.3
ONLY SHORT DAY BUT NICE AND COMFORTABLE ACCOMODATION
Roza N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
The kids having fun and safe.

child friendly pool, fast action, location
8.3
The kids having fun and the hotel so safe to leave the kids as both of us having a conferenece.
Noor F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Wonderful

Good staff, good food, good enviroment
9
There is a minor accident happened to my son (6 years old) when he is playing in the bath tub. Although it is a minor injury but causing the big scratch and blood start running out from his small body. When I went to the front desk asking for help, the staff, the duty manager that day giving us a big help that we'll never forget. Thank you so much!!!
Melanie M. Families with older children Canada, July 1, 2013
Enormous Rooms Great for Families

Room Size, Centrally located. Close to Mall
8
Hotel served all of our diverse needs. The rooms were huge which was great for our family. It is close to a mall that our kids enjoyed although after a few days, we were anxious to see other parts of the city. Staff were very attentive to our needs.
Qunmin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
clear and nice hotel

nice staff,nice location and clear room
8
Very clear and nice room,like the room design very much.Will go back again for next visit Kuala Lumpur.
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Freindly Staff

Pleasant Staff, Large Twin Bed, Safety
8.7
Good and Nice. Very Impressed with the hospitality of Staff
Pei L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
The hotel is overated

quiet, comfort, clean
6.3
The hotel shouldn't refurbish only the outer view but to refurbish the room, especially the bathroom.
Javed K. Families with young children Canada, June 30, 2013
Good small size hotel, clean rooms, clean bathroom

service, rooms, rate
7
comfortable, some rooms have doors in between so its easy to be with small children, king size 2 beds and break fast is nice, the internet in few rooms is good and few room strength is not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maluri Kuala LumpurHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The RaintreeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Chatz LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle VanHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish PondHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking LotsHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby EntranceHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maluri, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01