or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maluri

1 Jalan Permaisuri, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Raintree Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Chatz Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Van Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish Pond Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking Lots Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby Entrance Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway
Area: Pudu
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Chew G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Room Bigger

Buffet Breakfast a lot of choice and value money
7.3
I will visit again next time this hotel is clean with bigger room .Staff is very good service , location around is a lot of food restaurant and cafe .. Opposite hotel have the massage shop is open 10am-2am this is great .
Mubina S. Solo travelers India, March 2, 2013
clean hotel

big rooms
5.7
It was ok but the hotel staff unable to arrange for ataxi in the morning even though we had made a request a day prior.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Decent hotel

Nice room
7.7
walking distance to the maluri lrt station. but, a bit tiring walk. maybe take about 15-20 minutes. no waiting sofa in the lobby (maybe only during the time that i checked-in). there is wi-fi available, but the speed is damn slow. please do bring your own mobile broadband if u willing to access the internet.
Irene M. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Decent Hotel

Clean and spacious.
7.7
Reasonable pricing from Agoda, I wouldn't think of it as a steal, but it's certainly reasonable and it's only from online booking.Walk-in / Call-in reservation pricings are so much higher.It's kinda a decent hotel ,but the location of it and the surroundings area makes it kinda uncomfy for females to stroll around,esp. at night. ( full of night clubs and pubs ,etc..) Clean and spacious room , suitable for two persons,and not more.All is acceptable;comfy bed,clean room and utilities,and etc ; except the air-conditioning system,not cooling enough.My partner and I were sweating all over and kept waking up in the middle of the night when we covered ourselves with the thick comforter provided.Even without the comforter,the room is kinda hot and stuffy.We didnt seek help from the management because it was really late and we were tired and hope to rest a.s.a.p.So,the better solution would be to have a better and cooler ac system so that we guests could sleep comfortably in the thick comforter provided.Maybe it's just our room,our luck.But this is the 2nd time we stayed at Hotel Maluri.Same problem encountered as well.Another problem would be the lightings at the carpark for guests.It's too dark! It was so dark that my partner and I had to carry each and every of our belongings with us into the hotel room in case anything bad happened.So , More lightings please! Hopefully the management of the hotel will have a better air-conditioning system and better lightings for the carpark area.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is located in the shop lots/housing areas right behind the Aeon Jusco shopping mall.It's not those hip or fashion shopping malls but it's good enough for travelers to get dairies or personal care items.
Jeck C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2013
good services

good location
6.3
nice place, easy way to find, quite n clean environment ! big room and nice view ! near food court and Jusco ! BUT water heater not reli hot, quite cold. aircond is not cold at all ...
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Freindly Staff

Pleasant Staff, Large Twin Bed, Safety
8.7
Hock L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Big room and comfortable.

Eating shops scattered around it. Choice of eating inside the hotel or outside. Jaya Jusco is around teh corner.
8
Courteous and friendly staff. Room is clean.One of the staff comes to greet you after checking into the room & offers some biscuits and flowers - a small gesture but much appreciated.
Noorazli B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
clean hotel and good servis

clean
10
Good hotel and clean..sangat cantik suasana dan dekat dengan pusat bandar..makanan yang sedap dan pilihan yang banyak
Azman O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 9, 2013
Relax and confortable

Large room, Clean and nice swiming pool.
6
Hossin B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2013
counter service need to be improved

very quiet, good for seminar and courses
5
front office needs customer care practice and courses. i was asked to produce hard copy of my booking even i produced the email frm agoda for the confirmation but still rejected because their system and policy. the supervisor (back office) insisted me to forward the booking confirmation from agoda, because they cannot accept me check in due to the hotel policy. this is ridiculous, i was asked to have a seat & wait for about hour time b4 they can accept. this shld be avoided by holding customer credit card (verification) if they've trained wt tqm / tcs. regards

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maluri Kuala LumpurHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The RaintreeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Chatz LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle VanHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish PondHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking LotsHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby EntranceHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maluri, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05