or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maluri

1 Jalan Permaisuri, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Raintree Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Chatz Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Van Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish Pond Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking Lots Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby Entrance Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway
Area: Pudu
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Hock L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Big room and comfortable.

Eating shops scattered around it. Choice of eating inside the hotel or outside. Jaya Jusco is around teh corner.
8
Courteous and friendly staff. Room is clean.One of the staff comes to greet you after checking into the room & offers some biscuits and flowers - a small gesture but much appreciated.
Noorazli B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
clean hotel and good servis

clean
10
Good hotel and clean..sangat cantik suasana dan dekat dengan pusat bandar..makanan yang sedap dan pilihan yang banyak
Azman O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 9, 2013
Relax and confortable

Large room, Clean and nice swiming pool.
6
Hossin B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2013
counter service need to be improved

very quiet, good for seminar and courses
5
front office needs customer care practice and courses. i was asked to produce hard copy of my booking even i produced the email frm agoda for the confirmation but still rejected because their system and policy. the supervisor (back office) insisted me to forward the booking confirmation from agoda, because they cannot accept me check in due to the hotel policy. this is ridiculous, i was asked to have a seat & wait for about hour time b4 they can accept. this shld be avoided by holding customer credit card (verification) if they've trained wt tqm / tcs. regards
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Good location

Have an swimming pool
6
Quit big room, comfort just the aircond not too cool even turn to max
Raymond W. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
nice place to stay staff very friendly and helpful

i found it good cos it was close to people i wanted to see while i was in town
7.3
the hotel was clean, nice and quiet plenty of places to go eat if you wanted to step out side the door i even went and played some snooker at there was plenty of places to play and they made you welcome, i will be back at this same hotel soon as it suits me and what i need,
Su H. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Nice Hotel but a little bit hard to find

Friendly staff
6.3
The hotel room is clean and nice. Staffs are very friendly and accomodating. However the hotel's location is a little bit far away from downtown. We arrived late at the hotel and basically there's nothing much around the hotel(10pm). The taxi driver having some difficulties getting to the hotel. Hotel breakfast starts very late, 7am but if you have to grab a bite early before leaving, you can go outside the hotel area and there's are some food stalls starting their business early.
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Friendly Staff

Pleasant Staff, Large Twin Bed, Safety
8.7
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Friendly Staff

Pleasant Staff, Large Twin Bed, Safety
8.7
Shyam N. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
Great hotel with efficient and freidly staff

Parking facility and good security
8.3
it's a good, economical and friendly hotel, Has a good security in place. If you drive will be an ideal place to stay. Would definitely consider staying there should I go on trips again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maluri Kuala LumpurHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The RaintreeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Chatz LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle VanHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish PondHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking LotsHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby EntranceHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maluri, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07