or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maluri

1 Jalan Permaisuri, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Raintree Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Chatz Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Van Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish Pond Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking Lots Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby Entrance Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Pudu
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Min H. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, big room, polite and helpful staffs
9.3
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
One Night Stay!

Cleanliness; friendliness of staff; ambience.
7.3
As my stay was for only one night, I arrived late in the evening and I left early the next morning, there was not much time to assess the place. Perhaps the only short-coming I found was that the bed was a bit too hard.
Eswaran S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
maluri

area,
7
Ok but the bathroom bathtub n aink were clogged
Azman Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Value for maoney

Spacious room; Breakfast is good; Value for money;
9.3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Spacious room with comfortable beds. Variety of food for Breakfast. Value for money
Kit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
generally all are fine. But location not strategic

clean.
7
Tang S. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
nice hotel to stay

location, clean room and good breakfast
8
nice hotel for overnight stay.
Rahmat H. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
everything is good

fast check in/out, very clean and peaceful surroundings
9.3
Everything is great in Maluri hotel except for the view from room is limited as the hotel building is not high.
Siew H. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Horrible experience
4.7
Our stay was extremely unpleasant. (1) The location is no different from red-light district, my friend warned me not to walk outside the hotel in the evening (2) Vey noisy (3) No hot water for at 24 hours --- when I approached the counter staff to report no hot water supply for shower, I was given the answer without solution. The counter staff told me that the central hot water heating system was down and the technician is on holiday. When I asked when the problem would be rectified, the answer is "I don't know".
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
nice but quite expensive

nothing so special
5.3
nice hotel
Mohd K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Power

Power
7.7
Power

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maluri Kuala LumpurHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The RaintreeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Chatz LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle VanHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish PondHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking LotsHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby EntranceHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby DrivewayHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maluri, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07