Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maluri

1 Jalan Permaisuri, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Raintree Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Chatz Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Van Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish Pond Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking Lots Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby Entrance Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway
Area: Pudu
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
794 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (794)
Sort by:
Jinn F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
review on maluri hotel

bed, food and location
8
Chua B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
clean good food

food location scenry
6
sound proof not good noisy in the morning
Mohammad I. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Nice

Large room, cosy, clean
8.3
Enjoyable
Rohila M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
It's always being my first choice

The room, the location and the price.
9.3
The family suite is convenient for my family. The facilities fulfil our needs. The room is clean and i have extra pillow and blanket for my children. Breakfast is ok. Ala carte is superb with a lot ingredients in the dishes. Staff is helpful and polite.
Wong R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Friendly staff

Staff, breakfast and price
6.3
Relaxing
Sahkilah S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
easy to find and good location

good location because near to the shopping centre and near to the KLCC
8
Comfortable good staff good facilities good service and good facilities. I will come again and again.
Nazril B. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Clean, Spacious and Comfortable

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
8.3
Stayed one night. Fast check in and check out. Lovely staff members. Room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. All in all it was a great stay.
Hock Y. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Stayed for few times, and will go back again.

location, comfortable, good breakfast
10
Stayed for few times, and will go back there definitely.
Eng K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Lousy Wifi

staff well train, cleanliness & good location
7.3
Overall is good except internet access Wifi is very slow and I stayed in Family suite which can accomodate 4 persons but the wifi user limited to one only. According to the hotel staff, each room is allocated one wifi user only, not consider of family suite (4 persons) of standard suite (2 persons) I think the hotel management have to upgrade about the internet access and speed. Thank you.
Goh P. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Clean and value for money

Staff is very helpful, food is good, provide free shuttle to city shopping area
3
Good family time, clean room , breakfast was good, staff is friendly and convenient, walk to many coffee shop, restaurant and near to bukit Bintang and toms square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maluri Kuala LumpurHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The RaintreeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Chatz LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle VanHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish PondHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking LotsHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby EntranceHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maluri, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06