Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maluri

1 Jalan Permaisuri, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
991 reviews

825 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (991)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Seems like a great budget hotel..

Budget. Location. Food
9
Good overall.
Report this review
Hao C. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2016
Overalll Maluri is doing a good job. keep it up

Location, Free Parking and clean
8
Overall is good. However, the WiFi is pretty much useless!
Report this review
Yin C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2016
ok

service
8.3
need renovation
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Value of money

good location, large room, cleaness
6.3
comfortable
Report this review
Park F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean, friendly and efficient
8
So far the stay has been the pleasant one. Staff are friendly and when my card key not able to access the door, replacement card were available within 2 mins after phone call, which is very efficient. However, I find the buffet breakfast is highly price. Should lower a bit, says adult RM25 (instead of RM35) and child RM15 (instead of RM21). Thank you.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
love it

nice strategic and comfy
8.3
This is like my 6th stay at this hotel.one of my favourite.
Report this review
Zexiang L. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2015
Average

Late check-out,housekeeping
6
Wifi was connected but always could not access to internet.Light in room was not bright enough
Report this review
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
good

good food place nice room
6
Report this review
Siew C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
A hotel we will never return!

Breakfast & staffs at front desk & restaurant were very friendly & professional
4.7
It's horrible, we have only 3adults & a kid so we paid for a family suite but we were not provided basic needs like slippers, tooth brush & lotions. When we ask for it, they only gave us two pairs of cheap paper slippers & said more than two will be charged. Aircond wasn't working that cause us didn't sleep for whole night. many sockets of plugs were broken. Water from tap was yellowish. Furnitures were old & dirty especially the sofa bed. We also not allowed to ask for extra blanket for sofa bed. Also NO Internet for two days & 1 night stay.the feed back we got is "yeah,we also don't know what happened to our always broke down Internet ?" This is the worst hotel who ratted themselves 4stars?????
Report this review
Ramakrishnan G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2015
Breakfast & WI-FI

Friendly staff
6.7
Breakfast for children is too expensive about RM22 most of the provided breakfast are local foods and hotel Wi-Fi is sooooo poooooor am unable to gain a single bytes. My first visit was on September 2015 the hotel staff told me that their IT teams are working on restoring Wi-Fi problem and during my second visit on December 2015 the hotel staff told me the same story about the Wi-Fi problem.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 825 reviews Next page
Hotel Maluri Kuala LumpurHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle VanHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish PondHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking LotsHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby EntranceHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby DrivewayHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - MeetingHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree CafeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree CafeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07