Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maluri

1 Jalan Permaisuri, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Van Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish Pond Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking Lots Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby Entrance Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree Cafe Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree Cafe
Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree Cafe Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Lounge
Area: Pudu
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Antis I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
It feels like staying at budget hotel!

Only the location, others its overated!
3.3
My 1st n last.
Huey K. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Clean and comfort

Clean room, nearby to food stall, courtesy staff
6.3
Need more maintenance to provide good environment for customer. Have no price list at the front desk when walk in to check the price.
Kevin C. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2015
Good location

location, food and friendly staff
9.3
Good and comfortable
Paulo S. Business travelers Germany, May 6, 2015
Calm and nice place

Tranquility, Very friendly and efficient staff, Good rates
8.7
My stay was very good!I recommend this hotel as a good and calm place to stay.
Sharina A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Value For Money

Food Location and Room
8
I satisfy with this hotel especially their food (breakfast) and A La Carte Dinner.I stay here for 2 nights. The location is in the middle of KL city.The room is very nice. I choose Deluxe Twin which is enough space & bed for me, husband & my daughter. But, the swimming pool is just beside the Cafe. So, I don't bring my daughter to play in the swimming pool. The area is too open...
Ab F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Average.

1. Location 2. Bed
6.7
Nice.
Ang P. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Good stay

Hygeine, car park, spacious room
7.7
Good
Syarina N. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Very cozy..

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
7.3
Relaxing
Kevin C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Near to city

Food, nice room and good location
8
Good
Kevin C. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good location

lots of food available around hotel
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maluri Kuala LumpurHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle VanHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish PondHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking LotsHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby EntranceHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby DrivewayHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree CafeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - MeetingHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree CafeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Raintree CafeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Chatz Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maluri, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07