or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maluri

1 Jalan Permaisuri, Taman Maluri, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Raintree Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Chatz Lounge Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Van Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish Pond Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking Lots Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby Entrance Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway
Area: Pudu
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (112)
Sort by:
Keng F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, Big room, and centrally located
9.3
Overall satisfy, nearby the city as well. Nearby got shopping complex
Alvin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Just a stay

Spacious room, Clean, Comfort
7
Spacious, clean & comfort room that i got. Safe car park area and good security service.
Tim W. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Great location

Location, staff, clean
6
Nice stay in a great area. Staff friendly, room good size.
Kerry G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Definitely not a four star hotel, an older 3 star

location, price, and friendly staff
6.3
It was good, short stay for only one day. Close to downtown area where all the action is. The surrounding areas were an older part of the city.
Syazwan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
small but nice

great, clean, close to local restaurant
8.3
Dinash R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
great

speechless
9.7
great hotel. all the staff are very very helpful. very nice and clean room. very safe the to keep our valuable things. the staff are so responsible with our items if we missed it. great boy as well.
Khoshikin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Bad wifi connection,dirty hotel

Good staff, good restaurant,parking convenience
3.7
The room is so need to be refurbish. Corrode sink, loose taps at bathroom, bath tub improvement needed.Bed frame is bigger than the mattress so few times I accidentally banged on the frame. Scary wood decor on the top of bed. Better remove it and change it to normal painting. There's no 'In-Room Menu'.. This hotel not suitable for business trip though. Sometimes we just need to spend time working at the room and order some food from the restaurant. But it's not available. So sad!
Hafizatul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
comfy

comfy bed, large room, city view
7.7
i was just staying there accidentally coz i didnt bring keys to my home but they allow me to check in at 4 am and check out late at 2 pm. it was a very nice sleep i get.
Jan T. Solo travelers South Africa, December 30, 2013
Not what I expected

Nothing
4
The hotel registered as 4 star but it's a 3 star. Lower your expectations . It's in a seedy part of town.the bathroom was not great. If you are looking for a 4 star look elsewhere .
Agathe S. Solo travelers Germany, December 15, 2013
not too bad, but noisy and far from everything

comfortable bed,
5
The stay was ok, except that there was a wedding celebration in the courtyard with extremely loud music, so it was not possible to sleep until midnight. The pool was small but ok, but would have enjoyed swimming there more if the staff of around 10 people wouldn't have starred at me for the whole time. I'm not going to stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maluri Kuala LumpurHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The RaintreeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - The Chatz LoungeHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle VanHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Fish PondHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Nice Pergola Hotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Parking LotsHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Main Lobby EntranceHotel Maluri Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Driveway

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maluri, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04