Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mambruk Anyer

Jl. Raya Karang Bolong, Desa Cikoneng, Anyer, Anyer, Indonesia 42466 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Exterior Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Suite Room - Interior Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Lanais Duplex Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Duplex Room Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Suite Room Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Jet Ski Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Duplex Room Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Duplex Room Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Suite Room - Interior Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Lobby Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Deluxe Room - Exterior Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Suite Room - Exterior Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Restaurant Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Swimming Pool Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Exterior Hotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Playground
Area: Anyer Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Hakyoung C. Families with older children South Korea, July 29, 2014
good to play for children and

near from Jakarta.good beach to play.big pool
6.3
good to stay with children
Gerry J. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Relatively Great

Relaxing, Clean, Great view
6.7
When arrived late, the front office told me that the room i book is on 3rd floor and need to use stairs to get. However, they recommend me to chance my book room with additional charge. At first i disappointed because when i booked no concrete information provided, but after that i'm satisfy because my newly room is very huge, clean, and comfort with exceptional additional costs. The hotel indeed has a private beach but many corals with it but great pools for sunbathing or children to play, if only the hotel would invest for removing the coral then it would be a very perfect place to stay. One other things that the hotel management should also cautious is for the food taste of which not representing a 4-stars hotel.
Noor I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
poor room condition. water heater not working

closest to the beach, but many corals..
4.7
the place quite near Cilegon (not too far from Jakarta).. there was children playground, nice swimming pool, closest to beach.
Ratih D. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2014
stay away...

fast & helpful room service
3.3
arrived late at 3pm & no room available. rude behavior/offered from front office staffs that asked us to upgrade to the available room [they talked with each other in sundanese which is my father native language]. after 30 minutes, finally we get our room key at 3rd floor [no lift available] and yet the cleaning still on progress when we're enter the room. room was big with balcony only lack of maintenance. decent traditional furniture with big old television and almost dying refrigerator at living room + kitchen. house keeping forget to put a bed cover on the bed and bathroom was awful; slippery floor, no water heater + no toiletries available, the only good thing we had is they room services was fast and helpful. as we tired after long hours traveling from singapore and directly heading to mambruk, we order 2 times food and beverage including some dessert and snacks. we tried their fried rice, fried noodle, sandwich, fried banana, ice cream etc {simple & enjoyable}.... fell asleep after a good meal, got force woke up by mosquito attacked, can not go back sleep because of noisy air-con only blow a hot air is the last thing that closes our mood to give any good recommendation to this hotel.... we wont come back and to those who still consider staying at this hotel after read this review, prepare your mood from swing and be sure your well equipped.[anti mosquito, blanket, toiletries as towel, soap shampoo etc].
Haryo P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Scarry and awful experience. Bad facilities

None. Breakfast was poor. I fell slipped over a moss that grew wildly on the path due to poor maintenance. Staff have no responsibility. Even charge me for the healing massage.
2
The worst holiday ever. Will never go there anymore.
Natharia K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
i wouldnt stay here again

the best thing only the location is near from local restaurant
3
no elevator and my room in 3rd floor, cause im pregnant so difficult to reach my room and go down again, the room is big but so many dust
Reinaldo S. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Mambruk Hotel trip

regular beach views, good location, quite clean
5.7
The Hotel Mambruk at Anyer Banten have a private beach although its not quite beautiful if we compare with other beach in Java Island. But its location is strategic, near the capital city, only 2-3 hour from Jakarta. So its worth vacation to stay in there if we have not much time to spend.
Taufik H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
good location to the sea

location, atmosphere, food
6.3
it's a pleasant stay with good facilities
Livina S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
old hotel, needs renovation

good location
6
the room was in poor condition. old hotel which needs renovation urgently
Andika B. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2013
quite good

beach,location,see view
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mambruk Anyer AnyerHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - ExteriorHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Suite Room - InteriorHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Lanais DuplexHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Duplex RoomHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Suite RoomHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Jet SkiHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Duplex RoomHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Duplex RoomHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Suite Room - InteriorHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - LobbyHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Deluxe Room - ExteriorHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Suite Room - ExteriorHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - RestaurantHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Swimming PoolHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - ExteriorHotel Mambruk Anyer Anyer - Playground


AS-AGWEB-3B05