or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Manaslu

Lazimpat, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Rest Room Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Malla Classic Room Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Reception Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Lobby Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Lobby Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Meeting at Courtyard Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel Staff Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Swimming Pool Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Surroundings Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Conference Hall Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Pub Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Garden
Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Garden Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Meeting Room Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Lobby Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Exterior Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel Interior Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Reception Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Business Center Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Lobby
Area: Thamel Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Anand P. Families with older children India, November 8, 2014
Must do some training for customer service.

The location, layout & peace.
5
It could have been better with more polite and willing service.
Xiaoou O. Solo travelers China, November 8, 2014
not so valuable for the money

just at the average level
6.3
Anthony K. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
*

I had no choice as it was determined for the tour. Acceptable
6
Adequate
Jaqueline H. Solo travelers Ireland, July 22, 2014
Great views

views / location / bathroom
6.3
Good enough. Location fab. Agoda customers apparently get the good views - but be warned you will have to climb to the 5th floor for your room (no lift). The staff are helpful, boss a little too helpful in manner but means well. Rooms are big - could do with net curtains as you to enjoy the view you do feel on display to the community. Breakfast fine.
Mark B. Solo travelers Ireland, March 8, 2014
Quiet retreat close to Thamel

Location, Service & Character
7.7
Excellent Hotel tucked away in a quiet part of Lazimpat, perfect for post trekking and unwinding while also close to Thamel for a night out.
Anbalagan R. Business travelers India, October 23, 2013
average hotel

location
6
it was an average hotel with good location but not value for money hotel. Quite expensive
Chu K. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Large, Comfort and nice Swimming pool

Large and Comfort room , great swimming pool
8.7
Having a wonderful and relaxing room during my stay in this hotel, i will recommend it to my friends when they are in Kathmandu
Chu K. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Clean, Large and comfort room

CLean, Large and Comfort room
8.7
Having a wonderful and relaxing room during my stay in this hotel, i will recommend it to my friends when they are in Kathmandu
Chu K. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Clean, Large and comfort room

Clean, large and comfort room
8.7
Having a wonderful and relaxing room during my stay in this hotel, i will recommend it to my friends when they are in Kathmandu
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Decent accommodation at a fair price

Price, Location, Staff
7.3
Clean, quiet and comfortable. More three star than four star by international standards but a nice place to stay nevertheless and I would stay there again. Nice little garden out back and the hotel is at the end of a quiet road. Internet WiFi was not good, single room was rather small but the twin bed rooms are quite spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel Exterior groundHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Rest RoomHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Malla Classic Room Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - ReceptionHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - LobbyHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - LobbyHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Meeting at CourtyardHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel StaffHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Swimming PoolHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - SurroundingsHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Conference HallHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - PubHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - GardenHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Garden Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel Exterior Hotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Meeting RoomHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - LobbyHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - ExteriorHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel InteriorHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - ReceptionHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Business CenterHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Hotel ExteriorHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - LobbyHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - RestaurantHotel Manaslu Kathmandu - Malla classic Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06