Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome

Via Margutta 61, Spagna, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest Room Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Buffet Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Buffet Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Buffet Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Buffet Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Bathroom Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Buffet Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Buffet Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Bathroom Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Buffet Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Buffet
Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Buffet Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest Room Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest Room Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Buffet Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest Room Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Bathroom Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Suite Room Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest Room Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest Room Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Food and Beverages Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Bathroom Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest Room
Area: Spagna Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 48 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Lan T. Couples China, August 1, 2015
Very nice hotel, enjoyed our stay.

Location, staff, food.
10
Stayed there with my girlfriend for 3 days. The location is great, very close to Piazza Spagna and metro station. Breakfast is superb, we loved the variety of food, especially the cakes! Staff are very helpful--when we left for airport, the taxi didn't show up and the staff helped arrange another one. Will stay there if we visit Rome again in the future.
Report this review
Parunkanya W. Families with older children Thailand, July 1, 2015
Great location

location,food,decoratio
8
Report this review
Joyce A. Groups United States of America, March 15, 2015
Good hotel Great location

Breakfast had very nice selection of hot and cold food. Just 2 blocks from the Spanish Steps. The staff was friendly.
9.3
The beds are firm and comfortable . The pillows are extremely firm and not comfortable and the replacement pillows were no better. The shower is very modern and difficult to use. The rooms are small but nicely decorated. I have stayed twice for a total of 5 nights and would stay again if I wanted to bi in the area.
Report this review
Woraphot K. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
Perfect location for shopping, food and sightseein

Location Cleanliness Beautiful
8.3
I love this place. We'd walk to Spanish step just 1 min and could go anywhere by Subway and taxi stand just next the hotel.
Report this review
Jussi V. Families with older children Finland, March 2, 2015
Outstanding service

Service, location
8.7
Report this review
Yu K. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Nice hotel and at a great location

Friendly staff, comfortable room, and great location
9.7
Overall the staffs are helpful and the rooms was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast are simple but it had whatever we wanted so it's really good.
Report this review
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
convenient, good breakfast

convenient, good breakfast
6
Report this review
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
convenient

convenient
6
Report this review
Schubert S. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, service, comfort
8
Great stay, will back there next time when visiting rome
Report this review
Terry B. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Very comfortable room perfect location.

Location, Staff, Attention to detail.
9
Our stay was perfect, very helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and perfect location for sight seeing. On arrival we were given information about all the attractions and maps with them clearly marked. limousine transfer to airport all arranged and cases kept safe on our last day even after late checkout.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome RomeHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BuffetHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BuffetHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BuffetHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BuffetHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BathroomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BuffetHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BuffetHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BathroomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BuffetHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BuffetHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BuffetHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BuffetHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BathroomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Suite RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Food and BeveragesHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BathroomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BathroomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BathroomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BathroomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - RestaurantHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - InteriorHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Suite RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - BathroomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Suite RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Guest RoomHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - ReceptionHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - InteriorHotel Manfredi Suite in Rome Rome - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B05