or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MANI Berlin - Guest Room Hotel MANI Berlin - Guest Room Hotel MANI Berlin - Guest Room Hotel MANI Berlin - Desk in room Hotel MANI Berlin - Guest Room Hotel MANI Berlin - Minibar Hotel MANI Berlin - Bathroom Hotel MANI Berlin - Bathroom Hotel MANI Berlin - Exterior Hotel MANI Berlin - Exterior Hotel MANI Berlin - Exterior Hotel MANI Berlin - Rent a bike Hotel MANI Berlin - Mani Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlin - Mani Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlin - Lounge Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant with view on the patio
Hotel MANI Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel MANI Berlin - Shops Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Cozy Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Business Center Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby & Reception Hotel MANI Berlin - Meeting room on Reception Hotel MANI Berlin - Interior Hotel MANI Berlin - Diverse Hotel MANI Berlin - Specials Hotel MANI Berlin - Vending machine
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Riikka I. Couples Finland, July 27, 2014
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9.3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Groups Portugal, September 30, 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8.3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6.3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Business travelers September 12, 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Business travelers September 12, 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8.3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8.3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Solo travelers Germany, August 2, 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Business travelers Denmark, June 28, 2013
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MANI Berlin - Meeting roomHotel MANI Berlin - Guest RoomHotel MANI Berlin - Guest RoomHotel MANI Berlin - Guest RoomHotel MANI Berlin - Desk in roomHotel MANI Berlin - Guest RoomHotel MANI Berlin - Minibar Hotel MANI Berlin - BathroomHotel MANI Berlin - BathroomHotel MANI Berlin - ExteriorHotel MANI Berlin - ExteriorHotel MANI Berlin - ExteriorHotel MANI Berlin - Rent a bikeHotel MANI Berlin - Mani RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - Mani RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - LoungeHotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant with view on the patioHotel MANI Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel MANI Berlin - ShopsHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - Cozy LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - Business CenterHotel MANI Berlin - Lobby & ReceptionHotel MANI Berlin - Meeting room on ReceptionHotel MANI Berlin - InteriorHotel MANI Berlin - DiverseHotel MANI Berlin - SpecialsHotel MANI Berlin - Vending machineHotel MANI Berlin - Meeting roomHotel MANI Berlin - Meeting roomHotel MANI Berlin - Meeting Room - DiningHotel MANI Berlin - IPad

Customer Reviews - Hotel MANI, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C06