Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mansart

5, Capucines Street, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Mansart room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mansart Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mansart Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mansart Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Mansart Paris - Reception
Hotel Mansart Paris - Lobby Hotel Mansart Paris - Lobby Hotel Mansart Paris - Interior Hotel Mansart Paris - Interior Hotel Mansart Paris - Interior Hotel Mansart Paris - Interior Hotel Mansart Paris - Exterior Hotel Mansart Paris - Exterior Hotel Mansart Paris - Exterior Hotel Mansart Paris - Hotel Interior Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 73 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Helen C. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2015
Couples weekend away

Perfect location, large rooms compared to most Parisian hotels, breakfast was great
9
We stayed only two nights for a long weekend but hotel Mansart was the perfect pick. Right in the centre of it all - a short walk or metro ride to all the main attractions. Staff were super helpful and friendly and our room was brilliant and spotless. I will definitely be staying here next time I'm in Paris.
Report this review
Mark S. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Mansart Hotel Paris

Location, Service, Convenience
8.3
Report this review
Maryanna S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
2 days in Paris

the staff is exceptionally kind and helpful, easy metro access to La Defense and everywhere else, th location is ideal.
9
I was traveling alone for work and stayed here for two days. As is typical for a Parisian solo hotel room is was unbelievably small, however the bathroom was spacious and overall the room was quiet and comfortable. The staff is extremely kind, helpful, and quick to assist with any request. You will be greeted here like an old friend and all your worries will vanish. The hotel has easy and quick access to the number 1 metro line, which goes straight to La Defense making this a nice stay for a work trip as well as having the pleasure of staying in the first arrondissement.
Report this review
Kay C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2015
Excellent hotel

Location reception and breakfast service
10
An excellent stay
Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Back after 9 Years

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
10
Excellent
Report this review
Dianne B. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Best central location

Location, great rooms, friendly staff
10
We loved this older style hotel. It was so well maintained. It is right in the I. Dr city with close proximity to the Louvre, champ élysées and other main attractions.
Report this review
Reginald N. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Loved it

Location, staff and room size
9
My husband and I loved this hotel due to the extremely helpful staff and location. We will definitely stay there again and absolutely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Gunyapak K. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2014
good one

location is key
8
Report this review
Gunyapak K. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2014
good

nice hotel
8
Report this review
Gunyapak K. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
good experience

nice room
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mansart ParisHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Mansart roomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - BathroomHotel Mansart Paris - BathroomHotel Mansart Paris - BathroomHotel Mansart Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Mansart Paris - ReceptionHotel Mansart Paris - LobbyHotel Mansart Paris - LobbyHotel Mansart Paris - InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - ExteriorHotel Mansart Paris - ExteriorHotel Mansart Paris - ExteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05