or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mansart

5, Capucines Street, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Mansart room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mansart Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mansart Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mansart Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mansart Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Mansart Paris - Reception Hotel Mansart Paris - Lobby Hotel Mansart Paris - Lobby Hotel Mansart Paris - Interior
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Reginald N. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Loved it

Location, staff and room size
9
My husband and I loved this hotel due to the extremely helpful staff and location. We will definitely stay there again and absolutely recommend this hotel.
Gunyapak K. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2014
good one

location is key
8
Gunyapak K. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2014
good

nice hotel
8
Gunyapak K. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
good experience

nice room
8
Sandrine S. Business travelers France, April 9, 2014
relaxing

Convenient, nice rooms, nice staff
9
Had a very nice time and would recommend to anyone who want to have a good central location.
Aldwin W. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2013
good old hotel that already do a renovation

clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is very centrally located. Many great restaurant nearby.
Susan N. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
One night in Paris, good central location.

Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
We had a very enjoyable, but short stay at Hotel Mansart, our room was lovely and a good size compared to other rooms we have stayed in, in Paris. the staff were very helpful and pleasant. We would happily stay here again.
Hwee C. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Centrally located.

Good location to major shopping and attractions + responsive front office staff.
8.3
The front office was readily prepare for our arrival. They have arrange a roof-top room (6 floor) as per our request of high-floor. However, the hotel lift is only until the 5 floor. The room was spacious and seperate bath and toilet. Good location to restaurants, major sights and shopping. overall, pleasant stay.
Jan K. Couples Czech Republic, June 1, 2013
Nicely refurbished clean hotel with good room size

Location, room quality, reasonable pricing
8
Pooja K. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Great stay in a centrally located hotel

Large rooms, friendly attentive staff and well located
8.7
The hotel is centrally located, very close to Place Vendome and Jardin des Tuileries and the Opera area. Plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby. Staff were friendly and attentive, particularly Steven, Pushpa and Sanjay. Our room was quite large with a good view of the city. We ordered breakfast a few times and were happy with the selection of bread and pastries. Overall we liked the location of the hotel and had a very pleasant stay. We will definitely return to stay at Hotel Mansart again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mansart ParisHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Mansart roomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - BathroomHotel Mansart Paris - BathroomHotel Mansart Paris - BathroomHotel Mansart Paris - BathroomHotel Mansart Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Mansart Paris - ReceptionHotel Mansart Paris - LobbyHotel Mansart Paris - LobbyHotel Mansart Paris - InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - ExteriorHotel Mansart Paris - ExteriorHotel Mansart Paris - ExteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03