My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mansart

5, Capucines Street, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Mansart room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mansart Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mansart Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mansart Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mansart Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mansart Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Mansart Paris - Reception Hotel Mansart Paris - Lobby Hotel Mansart Paris - Lobby Hotel Mansart Paris - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Sandrine S. Business travelers France, April 9, 2014
relaxing

Convenient, nice rooms, nice staff
9
Had a very nice time and would recommend to anyone who want to have a good central location.
Susan N. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
One night in Paris, good central location.

Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
We had a very enjoyable, but short stay at Hotel Mansart, our room was lovely and a good size compared to other rooms we have stayed in, in Paris. the staff were very helpful and pleasant. We would happily stay here again.
Hwee C. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Centrally located.

Good location to major shopping and attractions + responsive front office staff.
8.3
The front office was readily prepare for our arrival. They have arrange a roof-top room (6 floor) as per our request of high-floor. However, the hotel lift is only until the 5 floor. The room was spacious and seperate bath and toilet. Good location to restaurants, major sights and shopping. overall, pleasant stay.
Jan K. Couples Czech Republic, June 1, 2013
Nicely refurbished clean hotel with good room size

Location, room quality, reasonable pricing
8
Pooja K. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Great stay in a centrally located hotel

Large rooms, friendly attentive staff and well located
8.7
The hotel is centrally located, very close to Place Vendome and Jardin des Tuileries and the Opera area. Plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby. Staff were friendly and attentive, particularly Steven, Pushpa and Sanjay. Our room was quite large with a good view of the city. We ordered breakfast a few times and were happy with the selection of bread and pastries. Overall we liked the location of the hotel and had a very pleasant stay. We will definitely return to stay at Hotel Mansart again.
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2012
Great location and good value

location, value
8.3
the location of the hotel is both perfect for shopping and sight seeing. i used to always stay in the champs elleyssee area but this hotel is much better located. it is small and very personnal which was great. most of the main tourist sights are within walking distance of the hotel and as for shopping the location was perfect. i will definitely stay here when i am next in paris and can fully recommend this hotel to anyone planning on visiting paris.
Sharifuddin O. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
startegic location and very french settings

Near to many attractions
7
The hotel location is walking distanve to the Opera house, Vendome monument and the Louvre Museum amongst others. It is also heaven for shoppers as there are many shops and Galleries Lafayete within the area. the rooms are unique with its individual character and the French settings and decorations are maintain wherever possible.
Sharifuddin O. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Good locations and unique rooms setting

Location
7.7
the hotel is located near vendome area which is located in the central. it is walking distance to various interesting attractions ie the vendome, opera house,louvre museum and gallery lafayette. the hotel rooms are design individually and most of the furniture are the reflects of the orginal french design. some of the rooms have high ceilings and big area.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
Great location but room is small

Great location - key attractions and shopping are all within walking distance
8.3
On arrival, things were not as smooth. Room was shockingly plain and it has a completely different look and feel that the lobby, which clearly has been refurbished into more modern look and feel. When asked for a room change, the implied response we were getting is that - look, you booked the room via Agoda and it is already very cheap as compared to the surrounding area, and that will be what you get. Since we are staying for 6 nights, we were a bit persistent to get something better, even if it means we would have to pay a premium. We eventually got a different and slightly better room the next day, and the rest of the stay had been excellent. Location is just superb (hence the staff can have an attitude!) - Place Vendome is just around the corner and Opera House, Madeleine, Lafayette, Rue St Honore, Louvre ... they are all within walking distance. I will still consider staying in this hotel again given the location, as I now know which rooms are better than the others!
Delle D. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Convenient and accommodating

Antony's attentiveness and helpfulness; proximity to shops and gardens;
7.7
Satisfactory. The attention for hotel staff was exemplary, but in particular from a young man whose name was Antony. Nothing was too much trouble for him and problems were there to be solved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mansart Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Mansart roomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mansart Paris - BathroomHotel Mansart Paris - BathroomHotel Mansart Paris - BathroomHotel Mansart Paris - BathroomHotel Mansart Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Mansart Paris - ReceptionHotel Mansart Paris - LobbyHotel Mansart Paris - LobbyHotel Mansart Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Hotel ExteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Hotel ExteriorHotel Mansart Paris - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08