Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis

BP 525 Route de Casablanca, Semlalia, Gueliz, Marrakech, Morocco 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Semiramis Hotel
Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Playground Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Garden Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Garden Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Garden Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Garden Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Garden Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming Pool Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming Pool Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming Pool Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming Pool Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming Pool Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming Pool Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming Pool Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming Pool Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming Pool Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Garden
Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Garden View Room Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Guest Room Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Hotel semiramis marrakech Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - La Strada Restaurant Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Reception Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Meeting Room Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Meeting Room Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Spa
Area: Gueliz Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
The swimming pool is great for relaxation.

Room is big an spacious. Bath is good. If you like complete dark when sleeping, this is the room! Swimming pool is nice and big enough do exercise. Breakfast is good and enough variety.
8
Raul B. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
The hotel needs a careful review

The pool, the lounge areas, friendly staff
6.7
The first thing we noticed that this hotel is not centrally located to any good shopping area and when you are on foot and the temperature is 45 c. It means a lot. The second thing we notice is the entrance to the hotel from the street to the main door to the hotel is becoming a rundown situation, and an eyesore. They say that first impressions count, unless this is addressed it can only get worse. We noticed that there was not a pamphlet haded out to us, nor in the room. The internet was not functioning adequately. Our location on the second floor was poorly lit at best. And the portion to our room was completely dark. We contacted dthe housekeeper for a alight bulb to be replaced in the bathroom and that was never accomplished. We as hotel clients should be entitled to use the dining facilities when the dining room is open, we understand the period of Ramadan, but it is not an excuse for the dining staff to reject us to a sepaerate location until the people having Ramadan have finished dining. We went out and ate in an outside restaurant. We probably use this Semiramis again.
Anna C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Good family hotel

Pool, gardens, access to local shopping areas
5.7
If you have children, the gardens and pool of this hotel are a delight. Room standard and comfort is average, but the catering really needs some work!! Language skills of staff are great if you speak French or Arabic, however English isn't spoken very well by some, so this can make for a communication barrier.
Anna C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Reasonably priced, beautiful gardens

Gardens, pool, ATM and business centre
5.7
The surroundings were lovely and rooms comfortable- although the mattresses are a little hard! The staff were a mixed bag -some were very nice and helpful, others surly. The pool area and gardens are fab, but the dining sucks! The menu is limited and needs revamping, perhaps offering more of a children's menu.
Anna C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Beautiful gardens and nice pool

Pool, gardens, ATM
6
This was my second stay at the hotel and I can offer the advice to avoid visiting during Ramadan! The hotel is nice enough, cleanliness and general standards are averagely good, Internet is available in public areas with lots of wi fi spots. The pool is large, deep and well looked after, as are the lovely gardens, but the staff are a mixed bunch, with some performing to a high standard and others- well leaving a lot to be desired; this may have been because of extremely hot weather and Ramadan, our not? The food in the restaurant was rather bland and they did not have a wide range on offer. The air conditioning is central and not very effective during the day, working better in the cooler evening temperatures. The hotel location is a little out of the way, although in the evenings it is easy to stroll further afield, but the hotel has taxis outside on standby- negotiate a price first!
Pascal K. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 28, 2013
clean familyhotel

bed, balcony, pool
8
Pascal K. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 28, 2013
clean familyhotel

bed, pool, balcony
8
Darina S. Couples Netherlands, April 25, 2013
nice stay in hotel worth for money

room, pool, staff
7.3
Zenaida P. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
great hotel which worth double the rate i had

Rooms, Gardens, pool & location
8
the Hotel is very Cheap despite it's very close to down town, has a large pool. rooms are very nice.
Anna C. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 29, 2012
Mixing the old with the new, Moroccan hospitality

The pool and the gardens, restaurant areas, staff service
8.7
From our arrival at this hotel we felt welcomed. The atmosphere was relaxed and the hotel felt like a mixture between a riad and a more modern building, with the centre of the reception awash with the green of huge plants. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, the rooms were a good size with a nice balcony overlooking the beautiful garden area. The pool was large with plenty of space for relaxing and swimming. The restaurants offered a selection of meals that were very good value for money. Overall, this hotel ranks higher in my estimation than many so-called 5 stars establishments that I have stayed in!
Hotel Feature Tip: The garden and pool area is so relaxing, plan a couple of 'chill out' days where you do nothing except eat, drink and top up your tan!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Marrakech Le Semiramis MarrakechHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - PlaygroundHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - GardenHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - GardenHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - GardenHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - GardenHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - GardenHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming PoolHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming PoolHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming PoolHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming PoolHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming PoolHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming PoolHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming PoolHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming PoolHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Swimming PoolHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - GardenHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Garden View RoomHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Guest RoomHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Hotel semiramis marrakechHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - La Strada RestaurantHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - ReceptionHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Meeting RoomHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Meeting RoomHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - SpaHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - HammamHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - InteriorHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - SpaHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - SpaHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - SpaHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Fitness RoomHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Fitness RoomHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Fitness roomHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - InteriorHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - InteriorHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - InteriorHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - LobbyHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - InteriorHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - InteriorHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - InteriorHotel Marrakech Le Semiramis Marrakech - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04