or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mary

Via Fiume 177, La Spezia, La Spezia, Italy 19122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: La Spezia Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Jing T. Couples Sweden, July 31, 2014
Really good location but not clean towel

location, location, location
6
It was not a big room but it is quite enough, good location with good access to train station. But the towel smells!!! Incredible for this price. If I had another chance, I don't think I would book here ...
Yuqi L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Near the train station

Location, friendly staff
6.3
A small family owned hotel, small everyday breakfast, friendly in providing information. Room funishing is old but acceptable for our 1 night stay,
Heather P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Review

Close to the train station, clean, breakfast included
8.7
The accommodations were not extravagant, but they were clean. The room smelled as if the hotel previously allowed smoking. I opened the windows to let fresh air in and also must have let in some bugs (got 2 bug bites and made sure to keep the windows closed the second night). I wasn't thrilled with the amount I paid for the room, but I also booked a bit last minute and didn't have a lot of options.
Kevin P. Solo travelers Belgium, July 11, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

FRIENDLY STAFF good breakfast an perfect to explore the 5 villages
8.3
We had a nice stay in the hotel.To bad the weather wasn't good.
Mo Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Good and clean

Good breakfast, clean room and good locaton
9.3
Good and comfortable
Eniko C. Families with young children Canada, May 5, 2014
Great location!

Location, staff, breakfast.
9.7
Excellent time here. Right by the train station yet still quiet. Walking distance into town. Cinqueterre was just 5 minutes away by train and the train station about a 2 minute walk from the hotel. Simple, clean, friendly, great location for Cinqueterre touring and very affordable. Parking is a bit difficult but the owner gave us her parking which was very very kind of her.
Li H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
Very good location,staff a nice

Very good location , helpful staff , rooms a big
8
Very nice hotel . Staff a helpful .they will provide a sample breakfast that is good enough. If u go to cinque terre that Is a good choice for u to stay in la spezia .
Soo S. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
location is good and breakfast is simple.

location and price
6.3
everything is ok. Most of the time we will out so can't comment much.
Michael V. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Clean, basic handy for sight seeing

Clean, location, wifi
6.3
Very handy to station, clean good size room, shower a bit dodgy.
Zico L. Groups Australia, August 26, 2013
1 minute walk to main station

Location, location & location
6
Location was ideal for us to travel to n from places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08