Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mary

Via Fiume 177, La Spezia City Centre, La Spezia, Italy 19122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 51 reviews

32 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Near train station
5.7
Directly opposite train station. Very convenient as a base for visiting Cinque Terre
Herman M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2015
Good Location
5.3
Good Location, Good food
Yip C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
Excellent location and reasonable price :)

Enjoyable when I stayed in this hotel :) nice breakfast , staff , and excellent location , just next to the train station!
8
Shalom A. Families with older children Israel, July 6, 2015
Very good

Location clean helpful stuff
9
Excellent
Soo S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2015
Great location and breakfast is excellent!

great location, good breakfast and good size room
8.7
it's my 2nd visit and i love the location. Although the finishing is still old but size of the room is good and location is convenient from railway. what surprise me the is breakfast, it's better compare to one and a half years ago! it's more decent. like what you can have at home.
Jing T. Couples Sweden, July 31, 2014
Really good location but not clean towel

location, location, location
6
It was not a big room but it is quite enough, good location with good access to train station. But the towel smells!!! Incredible for this price. If I had another chance, I don't think I would book here ...
Yuqi L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Near the train station

Location, friendly staff
6.3
A small family owned hotel, small everyday breakfast, friendly in providing information. Room funishing is old but acceptable for our 1 night stay,
Heather P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Review

Close to the train station, clean, breakfast included
8.7
The accommodations were not extravagant, but they were clean. The room smelled as if the hotel previously allowed smoking. I opened the windows to let fresh air in and also must have let in some bugs (got 2 bug bites and made sure to keep the windows closed the second night). I wasn't thrilled with the amount I paid for the room, but I also booked a bit last minute and didn't have a lot of options.
Kevin P. Solo travelers Belgium, July 11, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

FRIENDLY STAFF good breakfast an perfect to explore the 5 villages
8.3
We had a nice stay in the hotel.To bad the weather wasn't good.
Mo Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Good and clean

Good breakfast, clean room and good locaton
9.3
Good and comfortable
1 - 10 of 32 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04