or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mattle

8 rue de la Boule Rouge, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mattle Paris - Exterior Hotel Mattle Paris - Exterior Hotel Mattle Paris - Lobby Hotel Mattle Paris - Reception Hotel Mattle Paris - Restaurant Hotel Mattle Paris - Surroundings Hotel Mattle Paris - Twin Room Hotel Mattle Paris - Single Room Hotel Mattle Paris - Family Room Hotel Mattle Paris - Family Room Hotel Mattle Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mattle Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mattle Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mattle Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mattle Paris - Exterior Hotel Mattle Paris - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Mattle Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mattle Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mattle Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mattle Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mattle Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mattle Paris - Buffet Hotel Mattle Paris - Buffet Hotel Mattle Paris - Buffet Hotel Mattle Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mattle Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mattle Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mattle Paris - Guest Room
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Colin L. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Really nice hotel,central and friendly staff

Good location, clean and friendly.
9
We were a bit worried after we boked because of some bad reviews. Turned out perfect for our four night stay in Paris. Plenty of restauarants and bars nearby.Would deginitely stay there again.
Ahmed S. Solo travelers Egypt, June 20, 2012
great location, worst hotel i have ever seen

location
4
very bad treatment from the staff, very small rooms , service is very bad , very tough staff ,i wanted to change hotel from first day, one night at 4'oclock in the morning the water was falling from the ceiling, we called the reception they said to us what we can do for you!!! last day we asked them for transfer to airport ,they call the agency ,we paid money to hotel and when we arrived to airport the driver told us that we have to pay direct to him and it was very big problem. i never reccomend this hotel to anybody
Lu S. Families with older children China, June 15, 2012
expensive and less friendly than expected

help to add an extra bed to the family
5.3
we stayed in paris for 3 days and at the beginning when we checked in, the hotel claimed that we have not paid on agoda where in fact we did. we called agoda customer centre and they helped to call the hotel back and arranged everything immediately. Was very impressed by agoda s service.
Atsuko A. Solo travelers Japan, June 10, 2014
シャワールームが本当に狭い。場所は良い。

立地の良さ、下町っぽい環境、冷蔵庫の使い勝手が良い
6
まず朝食についてだが、チェックインの際「あなたの予約は朝食込み」と言われたにも関わらず、チェックアウト清算時には「別料金」とイン時と別の従業員に言われ、しっかりとられた。予約紙の見方を正確にできるよう、マネージャーが教育してほしい。朝食はクロワッサンが各自はじめに皿に置かれ、ひとつのみしか食せなかったのが残念だった。近辺の環境は下町っぽく、そこそこのレストランやビオ(有機野菜類)スーパー数件、18世紀アーケードが長く続いており、散策にはとても良かった。
Yoshiko I. Solo travelers Japan, October 9, 2012
フロントの対応がよかったです。

ベッドが広くて快適でした。
8.7
道が入り組んでいて、少し分かりづらかったですが、中は大変綺麗で、部屋も快適でした。バスタブがなく、シャワールームだけでしたが、少し狭いものの、シャワーの水圧が強かったので、思ったよりもしっかり利用できました。部屋に冷蔵庫があったので、ジュースなどを買って帰ることができました。
Nana H. Solo travelers Japan, September 22, 2012
値段の割にステキなホテル

値段が安い
7
パリのホテルはどこも高く、満室が多いので価格でこのホテルを選びました。クチコミも少なく着くまでは不安でしたが、こじんまりとしたかわいらしいホテルでした。地下鉄の駅から慣れるまで迷いましたが、慣れたら問題ありませんでした。朝ご飯は申し込みしなくても食べれますが有料です!チェックアウト時に清算になります。
Restaurant Tip: 最寄駅近くにスタバがあるのでインターネットを利用したいときに便利でした。
Emiko Y. Couples Japan, June 28, 2012
便利な場所にあるホテル

中心地から近く、いろんな場所へのアクセスが容易だった。
7.7
フロントの方の感じも良く、丁寧な接客でした。 部屋もとても快適で、冷蔵庫なども揃っており、不便なところは特にありませんでした。
Benny E. Israel, June 4, 2012
מדובר בבית מלון גרוע, מיושן עם חדרים מסריחים

מדובר בבית מלון ברמה של אחסניה אין למעשה שירות
2
זה לא בית מלון, גרוע יותר מאחסניה אי אפשר לעבור את הפרוזדור מרוב צפיפות . חדרים מסריחים אין למעשה שירות במלון תקלה בכיור אצלנו למרות שהזכרנו מספר פעמים לא תוקן עד יום שעזבנו המרחק גדול מתחנות המטרו לפחות 15 דקות הליכה בעל המלון הוא איש רודף ביצע וכל דבר במלון עולה כסף צריך לשלם על אינטרנט על מיזוג ולא משנה למה ימצא עוד דברים כדי לחייב אותכם בנוסף ארוחת בוקר ממש עלוב ועולה כ-8 אירו מקום מאוד רועש ואפילו עם חלונות סגורים לא ניתן לישון
Viktoriia S. Solo travelers Russia, March 8, 2013
Окно в Париж

тишина, комфорт, атмосфера
5.7
Svetlana M. Solo travelers Russia, February 16, 2009
4 дня в Париже были как в сказке

Отель очень уютный. Большой плюс - наличие лифта. Разместили в прекрасном номере на 5 этаже с балконом и отличным видом. Хорошая звукоизоляция. Отличный обогрев комнат. Расположен в тихом переулке. До Монматра 5 минут спокойным шагом.
9.3
Сначала расстроилась, что не успела забронировать номер в другом отеле, но поселившись в "Матле", нисколько не разочаровалась! Очень уютный, гостеприимный)[img]http://img-fotki.yandex.ru/get/3113/noir-fox.11/0_26c54_6a945f3f_L.jpg[/img][/url] На завтраке, правда считают круасаны, не более одного на человека, но это ни сколько не разочаровало, а просто вызвало улыбку))) Удобство центрального расположения - на метро несколько остановок до Эйфелевой башни, пешком можно дойти до торгового центра Лафайетт. Все рядом. И главное безопасно ходить ночью, спокойно. А также прекрасный вид из окна на театр)))[img]http://img-fotki.yandex.ru/get/3113/noir-fox.11/0_26c53_cecfaab1_L.jpg[/img] На следующий же день пребывания в городе выходя из отеля встретила киношников, снимали боевик) И в лице руководящего съемкой узнала Венсан Касселя(муж Моники Белуччи). Пустяк, а приятно, когда такие люди около отеля съемку ведут))) [url[img]http://img-fotki.yandex.ru/get/3309/noir-fox.11/0_26c56_ff83082a_L.jpg[/img] Ну и, собственно, Париж - который всегда будет узнаваем и в который хочется вернуться снова )))))[img]http://img-fotki.yandex.ru/get/3111/noir-fox.11/0_26c52_23c0f456_L.jpg[/img]
Hotel Feature Tip: Огромное количество кафешек и ресторанов поблизости, очень мило. Как фотограф получила полное удовлетворения от удобства расположения всего относительно этого отеля!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mattle ParisHotel Mattle Paris - ExteriorHotel Mattle Paris - ExteriorHotel Mattle Paris - LobbyHotel Mattle Paris - ReceptionHotel Mattle Paris - RestaurantHotel Mattle Paris - SurroundingsHotel Mattle Paris - Twin RoomHotel Mattle Paris - Single RoomHotel Mattle Paris - Family RoomHotel Mattle Paris - Family RoomHotel Mattle Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mattle Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mattle Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mattle Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mattle Paris - ExteriorHotel Mattle Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Mattle Paris - BathroomHotel Mattle Paris - BathroomHotel Mattle Paris - BathroomHotel Mattle Paris - BathroomHotel Mattle Paris - BathroomHotel Mattle Paris - BuffetHotel Mattle Paris - BuffetHotel Mattle Paris - BuffetHotel Mattle Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mattle Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mattle Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mattle Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03