Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya Deluxe

61/A, M.G.Road Ranigunj, Secunderabad., Secunderabad, Hyderabad, India 500003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Restaurant Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Bathroom Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Exterior Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Deluxe Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Deluxe Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Super Deluxe Room
Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Reception Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Exterior
Area: Secunderabad Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Sami D. Couples Iraq, May 9, 2014
Fits the bill

Located less then 2KM from the train station, nice staff, clean
6.3
It was only for one night, we have arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning as we have landed in Hyderabad and were supposed to catch the train the next morning early, we have only spent few hours at the hotel but despite the few hours only, one could sense the warmth of the staff, the room is simple but clean, with TV and separate bathroom, close to the train station and surrounded with restaurants and shops, great value for money, good place to stay if you are not expecting much more than a nice and clean place to stay, we did not take an AC room, it was ok with the fan, not sure if they have other rooms with AC
Asif B. Solo travelers South Africa, September 26, 2013
not bad in this price and staff too friendly

clean cheap and economy
10
Hotel management Is So nice while check in all guys there very well treat and smile all time
Rajendraprasad K. Business travelers India, July 7, 2013
good

centrally located, economical
7.7
it was over all a good stay for me and also very much afforadable in hyderabad
Lee E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
Impressive stay

Staff,competitive price and chicken birayani
8.3
The staff were very helpful espeicially the manager.They will try to help you anyway they can.Very surprised with the quality of the rooms at such a good price.Rooms very clean.Even in a non a/c room on lower level kept cool.Even with temperature outside hitting over 40+.Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Hyderabad
Sanjay R. Families with young children India, March 22, 2013
It is nice for short stay

Freindly Staff,Clean & Budget Hotel and Near to Staion
6.3
It was pleasant.. although no good hotels at surrounding to dine & breakfast..
Vishwas M. Families with older children India, December 22, 2012
Good Hotel with smiling service.

Cleanliness and prompt room service.
8
hotel stay was comfortable and enjoyable.this hotel is best suited for family picnic;as rates are affordable.location is central with good market places nearby.only surprising element is that this hotel does not have traditional south indian breakfast items (e.g idly,vada,dosa etc.)on their menu card.
Bethany N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2012
Clean, simple hotel with good, inexpensive food

Clean and affordable
5.7
For the most part my stay was good until the end. I was stuck waiting at the hotel for a bus ticket to arrive. I spoke with reception and they allowed me to stay in the room (because they wouldn't let me wait in the lobby area) for 1/2 day charge. When I went to pay they said it would be 500rs instead of 300Rs---but then said no, we will give you a deal. The whole episode was patronizing, rude and obnoxious. Otherwise, there was a kind man that delivered room service and the rooms were clean. As a tourist, I would recommend staying elsewhere as you are really far from all of the sites-and not worth the price.
Travel tip: Walking distance to Paradise Restaurant-excellent Biryiani
Raghavendra C. Families with young children India, March 19, 2012
Good Hotel but facilities are very bad like Fan,

Friendly kind of natur
5.7
the facilities like fan and other things were not up to the mark but the staff behaviour and food was better and also recepitonist people very help full.
Restaurant Tip: Spice hotel over their is very good.
Gopalan P. Solo travelers India, November 19, 2011
Great location and friendly services

Fantastic Location, Affordability and Decent Customer base
8.7
although i have travelled to hyderabad on a number of occasions, it was the first occasion i had to attend a wedding and stay overnight. i was very keen to spend optimal time in the wedding of my friend's daughter which meant i had to stay in the busy city centre - which was itself a new experience for me. maya deluxe is ideally located. it is highly affordable and the room services are quite efficient and friendly. you get public transport through out the day and can depend on the safety of the place. a right place to stay for a short duration and for a specific task.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are driving to Hyderabad, this is not the right place. You may get into parking space issues. Although families do stay here it is not the hotel for a leisurely holiday with family.
Yuka K. Solo travelers Japan, July 21, 2012
スタッフはとっても良い。部屋はホットシャワーじゃない。

スタッフはとっても気さくで良かった。
8.3
ホットシャワーじゃないところが残念でしたが、その他は良かったです。 シーツもきれいでした。 料理も美味しくて毎日食べていました。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Entrance ViewHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - RestaurantHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - BathroomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Guest RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - ExteriorHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Deluxe RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Deluxe RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - ReceptionHotel Maya Deluxe Hyderabad - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02