or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3605 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3605)
Sort by:
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Comfortable and cozy

a quiet hotel to rest, comfortable bed and nice bathroom with large mirror and bathtub
9
Ashleigh H. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Great location, comfortable hotel.

Location, comfortable rooms, contemporary vibes
8
Very nice stay at a classy hotel. Room was comfortable, hotel lobby was tastefully designed, contemporary vibes and not overdone. Location was also fantastic, easy access to Zouk Club right opposite the hotel.
Sachintha G. Couples Sri Lanka, March 6, 2014
It was a great experience.

Fast and free wifi, centrally located near shopping malls, located near the centre of KL city and is close to many attractions
10
The experience was really good. Hotel Maya was the first night stay for us and it was a great relaxing experience for us. We had a room with the view of Petronas twin towers and we loved it. Room was spacious and the room service was really good. We had a nice time at the hydrotherapy pool. The breakfast was nice and had a good selection of variety. The overall experience was great.
Lara D. Business travelers Spain, March 4, 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast and toilet
8.3
Hotel is good located, close to KLCC at the center of kuala lumpur. Design is kind of funny but nice. Room is quite basic and small even though bathroom is nice and clean. The buffet breakfast is very nice, with many choices and nice quality food.
Spencer L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Not very good

checking out!
4.3
The staff did not acknowledge my presence in the lobby at any level. The fixtures and fittings were not fitting of a 5 star hotel. Overal quality was poor.
Valentine M. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2014
It was awesome, great and definitely a relaxed one

Location, food amd their facilities
10
It was my second time here, and this time round we stayed in the suite room. Room was spacious, and just nice for the 4 of us. We checked in late as we were only able to catch the night flight, however when asked if we could check out slightly later as our flight back was at 7pm, we were told that we need to pay a half day price for that. I feel that check out time shld be slightly extended mayb up to 4pm for certain cases.
Hemalatha B. Couples India, March 3, 2014
Excellent Location, Super Staff

Super fast Check in and Check Out, staff courtesy superb , KL Twin tower hardly 200 meters from the Hotel.
9
This was our first visit to this Hotel.The check in was handled very well and really fast.The Rooms were big, Clean and well equipped.We got complimentary drop and pick up to KLCC and China town. We will always prefer this hotel in future.
Nadiah A. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Best hotel in KL so far

spacious rooms, convenient to everywhere
10
We got a complimentary upgrade to the suite. It was a pleasant and big room. Hotel is centrally located. Nearby KLCC, Zouk and food is easy to find. One of the best hotel I ever stay in KL.
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Honeymoon Stay

Great Spa, Lounge has full unblocked view of KLC, Medklinn in Room
10
The spa is great (Swedish massage is very good). Go to the lounge at night for free nightcap and perfect unblocked views of twin towers.
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Studio room is great value for money

Clean, Opposite KLCC, Great Location
10
Booked this room for relatives for wedding party. It is only a studio but the room has Medklinn and very well equipped for the price. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05