My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3497 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3497)
Sort by:
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Good location

good location, good public transport and good service
7.3
I enjoyed my stay there for 3 days 2 nights and location is quite quiet even in morning.
Allan T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Good location & comfortable.

Centrally located, close to KLCC & walking distance to nightlife.
8
Mikhael M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
good located hotel

locations, locations, locations
7
I stayed for two night at Maya, booked two rooms. I asked for Petronas view as many review mentioned this hotel located just next to Moslem cemetary, i indeed got petronas view BUT still you cant avoid CEMETery view. Most room had cemetery view ( you cannot got 100% free of cemetery view, as the hotel staff informed me ). Room was quite spacious, bed was okay, bathroom is leaking, design ment to be great but it wasnt maintained well so IT IS NOT like on Agoda photos at all. I used to stay at Intercon and Maya is way below Intercon level. I would recommend Impiana or Intercon if you visiting KL for they provide much better room quality.
Matthew K. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2013
Quality priced 5 star hotel in great location

Location, room standard and pool
7.7
Elaine T. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Pleasant getaway in the heart of KL

Beautiful room, spa, and swimming pool
7.7
Loved the bathroom and bath accessories, great designer hotel and nice swimming pool. Hotel standard good by Kuala Lumpur standards, reasonably priced and perfect for a short getaway.
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Clean and comfortable room.

Clean, spacious bathroom and good in-room food service
8.7
They free upgraded my room from Studio to Junior Suite. We were delighted as we were there to celebrate our friend's hens night! Overall, it was an awesome stay in Hotel Maya.
Mitan M. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Very good and close to everything but expensive

room size, location excellent
8.3
Everything went well only one issue we had was we booked it for three people but an extra bed was brought in after our request in did take a long time to get it. We were very tired and it would have helped us if the bed was setup before we got the room.
Crystal C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

Large room, good breakfast and cozy hotel
9
this is my first time to stay in Hotel Maya. Great impression on its swimming pool, love the design and surprisingly the room is large and really nice to stay. The worst thing is the TV still still no upgrading to LCD. Everything is great. will come back again!
Roslinda M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
I will be back for sure

Good location, Clean & Comfy room, Safe
7.7
For a solo lady traveller, I felt safe enough to walk around the area as it is just walking distance to the Twin Towers and was happy to come back to a clean room after a long day outside.
Sidath C. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
quiet and comfortable

clean , comfortable and quiet
8.7
clean hotel with good housekeeping . the hotel was located in avery isolated area and one side faced the cemetery. comfortable bed, good aized modern bathroom with great water pressure. the air conditioning pointed/positioned straight on to the bed which was not desireable. the breakfast was ok but would have prefered a bit more variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05