or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3786 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3786)
Sort by:
Junn W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
clubbing+ KLCC, luxury shopping + food

KLCC, Luxury shopping, clubbing
8.3
Good 1)nice view at night for a free brewed coffee if you managed to get a table/seats to view the KLCC 2) good breakfast but if have more choices the better, good wifi. KLCC within walking distance. Bad for a 5 star hotel 1) TV too old. lack of channels. 2) the wood floor tiles is like ancient 90s when u r expecting carpets 2)
Fion G. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
comfort room

good location walking distance to klcc
8.3
Bong K. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Excellent

Good location, good view and good service
10
Wonderful stay and very nice twin tower view definitely will be back again.
Azerul F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
calm comfort luxury

luxury,nice room,clean
9.7
Hee K. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Is a nice hotel,room clean and nearly shopping mal

Room is clean and romance,nearly the club and KLCC
8.3
This is staff is friendly,room is clean,in front hotel is a night club and food is nice and nearly KLCC
Jozef D. Families with older children Netherlands, August 1, 2014
Dichtbij Petronas towers

Good service; clean rooms; 10 min. walk from Petronas towers ( food courts + restaurants)
7.7
Quite pleasant; the coust for breakfast is outrageous
Tiow C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
my first experience

good location, easy car park, friendly staff
7.7
comfort bed, good location
Connie B. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Perfect location for viewing Petronas Twin Towers

The location for attractions only, the view, the spa pool
7.3
I enjoyed my stay here for the close proximity to attractions and KL Suria Shopping Centre. The room was nice and despite my fridge not working and my bath taps faulty, the service was impressive. They sent a maintenance man to repair it promptly. I did order room service twice and was very disappointed in the meals. Overall I enjoyed the stay here.
Christie L. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good

The sky loundge was nice. They provide some cakes and coffee/tea for free.
10
Isabelle L. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Convenient Location for food and shopping

Nice Deco, Clean and Big Room
7.3
Big room with nice decoration, clean too. Near to most shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03