or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3642 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3642)
Sort by:
Thi H. Couples Vietnam, October 28, 2012
great location, beautiful hotel and great services

one of the best hotel
10
The hotel is just few steps away from the twin tower and in the central of KLCC where everything looks better. We have one of the nicest room we ve ever had with the bathroom connecting with the bedroom through the big glass wall. The breakfast is good and the staffs are very friendly with us as well as our demands. They brought out free cookies and cakes with tea and coffee at the sky louge everyday from 3 pm to 10 pm. We love to sit there and watch the twin tower at night, its kinda interesting and relaxing. We also dont feel bored in the room coz they provided the DVD service for free with all the update movies available 24/7. last thing its right opposite Zouk club so you dont have to go anywhere else to party :)..everything u need is rite there.
Jian H. Couples October 28, 2012
great location and value for money

location, price and good room condition
7
Suzanor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel at the good location

Near KLCC and easy transportation
8
Located near in the city centre, walking distance to KLCC, clubs and trains. Easy to get food and public transportation. Hotel services are OK.
Xianwen L. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Set in the heart of KL

Great location, spacious room, across the road from popular club
7
we booked a suite and it was very spacious, however the amenities were slightly dated- eg: bulky tv, flimsy telephones, mini fridge wasnt cold etc. i wouldn't say that it is a top-notch hotel as there was a opened can of drink in the room when we checked-in and the extra bed we pre-requested was not set up. however the porter and servers who came up to set-up and clean up the drink were very friendly and courteous. the same can not be said about the receptionist; when we called to request for 2 extra towels (there were 3 of us in the room, hence the extra bed) we were asked rather rudely as to how many people were staying and that if we needed more towels, to return the dirty ones first. that was rather rude in our opinion. i did not think it was necessary to inform her that i prefer using a separate towel for my hair and body; thankfully the man who brought up the towels did not ask for the 2 in the bathroom. aside from the experience above, the hotel is rather nice- in terms of structure and location. the welcome fruit platter served was very sweet and fresh, the linen and rooms were clean.
Nightlife Tip: There is a popular club, Zouk, just across the street- great place to have drinks and party the night away.
Choon H. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Free and Easy quick Getaway

Hydrolic Pool is one of a kind
7.7
The room are spacious and nice Love the bathtub and shower, which are unique with wooden floor design. Love the stone stool and wooden stool which are unique The only drawback is the the connecting rooms has thinner door and therefore the sound proofing is poor. While outside traffic noise may be a bit annoying, since it located at busy town.
Nightlife Tip: For those fancy nightlife. Zouk is just opposite the Hotel, which will definitely will spice up your night out.
Ai K. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
love the hotel room with the see through bathroom

clean, big bed and great breakfast
10
highly recommended this hotel to those night life party people this hotel has it all to offer in terms of locations and also their services. will definitely go back there again in my next trip
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
nice room

the maintains for the room good
7.7
very nice hotel & polite reception steward. i like the klcc view from the cafe of hotel maya. it is very good that can reach klcc by walking around 10 minutes.
Travel tip: there is a nice klcc view from the cafe of hotel maya. so you can reach klcc by walking, it take around 10 minutes. the zouk pub is just opposite the hotel also.
Yee F. Groups Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Excellent Location and superb view of Twin Towers

Location, price, view
9.3
Twin towers were just minutes of walk from the hotel. Room decor was chic and new. Staff was friendly. We arrived at 0700 in the morning and were allowed early check-in. This meant much after a midnight flight. Breakfast was standard with not much surprise. But looking at the service, the facilites and the location, the room rate was really cheap compared with the hotel at Genting i stayed on the next few days. Frequent swimmers shouldn't expect much from the pool. It was small. Did not have time for massage and spa. Discount coupons at 40 to 50% office were given. Worth trying, I guess. Sky lounge served a free drink of tea or coffee and mini cakes from 21:00 to 23:00. The view up there was spectacular. Twin Towers and the KL Tower were gorgeous at night..... It rained in the evening and took us 15 minutes to get a taxi for dining out.
Patrick O. Solo travelers Ireland, October 26, 2012
Dull, basic hotel

location price friendly staff
5
Jinshu Z. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
great location

location
8.7
great location. walking distance to twin tower where my conference was and to shopping malls. food easily available even at night. nice choice of breakfast too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02