My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3489 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3489)
Sort by:
Zainalabidin M. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
Good location with nice rooms

The toilet
9.3
We wanted to celebrate our wedding anniversary but didn't have much time to go to a much further destination and decided KUL. Read some of the reviews and we decided to select Hotel Maya taking into consideration of the location/toilet and reviews. We have no regret in choosing Hotel Maya. Will certainly return in future and will also recommend to our friends and working colleagues.
Hotel Feature Tip: When making my reservation/bookings I did mentioned it was our wedding anniversary and to our surprised we were presented with an anniversary cake. My wife was really surprised with the gift. I greatly appreciate and was touched with the hotel management initiatives.
Adrian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great design and good service

Boutique like rooms and spa
7.3
Was traveling solo meeting with friends in Kuala Lumpur and a friend recommended this hotel due to its good location, decent value for money and of course great rooms! Was greeted with a warm welcome and check in service was painless. Housekeeping responded swiftly to request. Only thing I found wasn't working was the table lamp which wasn't a big deal for me but might be for business travelers. Keep up the good work!
Nightlife Tip: Zouk(one of the best clubbing spots in KL) is just across the road!
Hojat A. Couples Iraq, September 8, 2012
One of the best hotels i stayed in kl

Near to klcc, good room service, hovely rooms.
9.7
The hotel room is very nice, especially I found the bathroom very pleasant. Upon arrival they deliver fresh air fruits to your room which is very nice gesture. Rooms are clean and comfortable but perhaps it's a little price, but what do you expect its a 5 star hotel. Also it's just opposite Zuke club in kl.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Zuke and have a blast...
Ali E. Couples Libya, September 7, 2012
very nice location and rooms

big room, good location
10
the hotel has a great location close to KLCC twin towers in Jalan Ampang.the hotel condtion is excellent,nice food. and spacious room specialy the studio. it is very high recommended to stay in Maya hotels during ur trip in KL. i am very happy to staied there and i will repeated again. my stay in Maya hotel made my honye moon unforgettable.
Shopping Tip: shopping and night life
Sheila F. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
great location and great service

loved everything about this hotel
9.7
We really loved this hotel. The price was very reasonable for teh quality of the service provided. very helpful staff, soothing and luxurious decor. Wonderful Skybar with great views of Twin Towers. great hydro pool. Would highly recommend and definitely stay there again. Food was good, breakfast was excellent. Outstanding service, very helpful and friendly staff.
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2012
great location in need of furnishing makeover

nicely-situated hotel (close to petronas towers, shopping & lrt station)
5.7
the service in general was very spotty. we received amazing service from the server at the lounge and very good assistance from one of their junior sous chefs; the front desk and concierge, on the other hand, were not personable. the suite had a nice view though the furnishings were in need of a major makeover. the lounge chair was pretty worn out; the tv was still your bulky tv and flat screen; the roman shades would get caught on the sides; the curtains wouldn't close all the way; the big rug in front of the bed was worn out as well and needed a rubber underlay to prevent it from moving around; the pillow case had some stains; some of the towels and bathroom rug were frayed; the bathtub had water stains.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is situated in front of the Petronas Towers and the Suria Mall. It is no more than a 5 minute walk away.
See C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Hotel with great klcc view

Great view
8.7
My room comes with a great klcc view. The sky lounge is great. Enjoy the view while chilling out at the lounge. Staff is friendly. Walking distance to klcc shopping center. Very convenience. At the same time there is a well known club opposite the hotel. Very happening as you can just walk across to the hotel.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice rooms

Nice food and beautiful room
10
It is really nice hotel to stay.the room is very nice and comfortable,suitable for young couple and husband and wife.The location is very strategic which is in the middle in kuala lumpur city just 5 min to klcc.The view from the hotel also very amazing if u stay in deluxe room u can see clearly the klcc when u look out into the window.The staff also very friendly.And last but not least it is amazing place to stay during your vacation.
Matthew S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Great hotel, service but don't rely on concierge

location, rooms, pool, service
8.7
friendly service. helpful. elevators were tricky. got an upgrade on room. top notch. if you're looking to explore KL, though, don't rely on concierge. they just want you to spend money. other than that, i'd recommend this hotel.
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
High quality, business hotel.

Service excellent, room upgraded with view of twin towers, huge suite at no extra cost
9.3
would stay again (in fact we did after a schedule change). really friendly and helpful staff, superb breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01