or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3489 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3489)
Sort by:
Adi A. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2012
nice design, near to KLCC

nice design, great breakfast, near to KLCC
7
it is very near to KLCC (around 5-10 mins walk) but beside cemetery. it has nice design and comfortable bedroom with large bathroom.
Tam N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 2, 2012
good hotel

near twin tower
8
this hotel is fairly near the twins. excellent foods in buffet.
Serene L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great location and Modern Room

clean, modern and nice location
9
hotel location is pretty close to klcc, approximately 5 minutes walking distance. However, the hotel decor is really cool n the rooms are spacious with lovely modern comtemporary decor.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very close to petronas twin towers and opposite is Zouk disco which is one of the famous and crowded disco in KL.
Norhashimah I. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2012
The best location so far for my family!!

Indoor heated pool & jacuzzi
8.7
excellent! especially love the heated hydrotherapy pool and jacuzzi. this is the only hotel my kids would pick if we were in kl. excellent location, only 5min walk to klcc, subway & cbtl just nxt to hotel + 24-hr makan place just a couple of minutes walk away.
Linda S. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2012
efficient check in and very friendly.

View from the 22nd Floor was amazing!
7
We got an upgrade which was lovely especially as we ended up having to bring our young children with us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just across from the Twin Towers; shopping and food!!
Afaf H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
great hotel with a unique design

hydro pool, unconventional design
9.3
upon arrival we were upgraded to the junior suite. the room is so spacious and love the bathroom as it has a big tub. we had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we love hanging out at the hydro pool - eventhough its small. what's great about this hotel is its unique design with attention to details.
Mariani S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 1, 2012
Glad to be back.

Spacious cosy room
7.3
Our 2nd time staying at Hotel Maya.Got upgraded to deluxe room.very spacious and comfortable.within walking distance to KLCC.
Susan W. Couples Germany, September 1, 2012
Nice room, great service

Great service
7.7
Pleasant stay at a nice hotel, great service! We enjoyed the time here very much.
Wei Z. Couples China, September 1, 2012
Great location and beautiful hotel

very close to Twin Tower and the facility in the hotel is very good
9.7
It is just 5 minutes walking distance from the twin tower to the hotel. And it has a big sign on the top of the building so it is very easy to find it out. We stay in the top level of the hotel and the view is very awesome. The twin tower is just beside you when you look out of the building. We fee good watching twin tower at night from our window. And we enjoy the facility of the hotel a lot. We tried the therapy swimming pool in the morning which impressed us a lot. You could swim and meanwhile enjoy the pool therapy. If there is something which we hope to speak out, the water is a little bit cold in the morning. This is the hotel we definitely will come again.
Restaurant Tip: there is a restaurant near to the Maya hotel which is called Top Hat. 5 minutes cab distance from the hotel. Good food with fair price.
Eric G. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great location

walking distance to klcc
8
This is a 4 star hotel, nice decor and location. all the facilities nice. if u like clubing u can go the opposite zouk club. they opening from wed to satuday. there aslo only 500 metres to klcc.
Nightlife Tip: opposite the zouk club, the most famous club in malaysia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03