or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3819 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3819)
Sort by:
Yogesh B. Families with young children India, December 28, 2012
Excellent hotel at superb location

Location
7.7
i stayed with my family for a single night at this hotel. i wish i could stay more. the hotel is excellent in amenities and guest care. it is 5 mins walk away from petronas towers. the buffet breakfast in the mornings is too good to miss. i'm sure to visit this hotel next time.
Catherina A. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great room size with beautiful Twin Tower view

Best Breakfast selection. Amazing heated pool.
10
A must-stay hotel in KL. Very nice room. Great service too. My family really enjoyed the stay.
Reza S. Couples Sri Lanka, December 26, 2012
great hotel great pool and niceview of KLCC

Hydro therapy pool and view of petronas (KLCC)
8
Location: hotel is located a bit away from the main shopping area which can be accessed via monorail in abt 5 min(station bukit nanas) the monorail is just down the road like 3 min walk so its not big fuss. Room: Room was very spacious and located on the 18th floor with a nice view of the petronas. great shower and tub as well. Floor had some water damage but it didnt bother us. Pool: Great pool, a very unique concept which we really liked and enjoyed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2 min walk from KLCC(petronas) so you can shop there as well
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Love the location and the staff are friendly.

Service are good and room are spacious and clean.
9
Wonderful location in the city and walking distance to klcc.Room are clean and bathroom are big with full basic amenities.Free Wi Fi in the room are working well.Good view at KLCC tower at Floor 13 and have free coffee and light refreshment.
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
great location and nice hotel

nice design and good service
7.7
the design of the hotel is different compare to ordinary hotel. the coffee machine in the room is a plus but i would be better if they provide more flavors. the down points are aging furniture and a CTR TV. Overall, a satisfying stay and the SPA is wonderful.
Looi C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
It was all worth it

clean, good location, friendly staff
7.3
Fara N. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
wonderful and centralised location

location, breakfast, pool
8.3
From the moment I stepped in the hotl the staff were friendly and accommodative enough especially if you have any requests. The room was nice, spacious, and the bathroom is beautiful. So is the pool area. The sky bar is one of the must stop, for evening drinks an catching up with friends or just as a couple. Good location, as it is a walk a way from the KLCC and a footstep away from the Zouk nighclub. Breakfast spreas was good. These are all the good reasons why Maya Hotel has always been my favourite whenever I visit KL.
Jocelyn P. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great Hotel with professional staffs

Great Location
6.3
given a complimentary upgrade to deluxe suite with klcc view for our anniversary vacation. first visit created a great impression, will definitely return and recommend. staffs are very service oriented, willing to go the extra mile. it is diagonally opposite klcc thus filled with lots of dining, shopping, chill out choices.
Milawati H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel

cool pool, very hip hotel with strategic location
5.7
me and the children having a blast at the hotel. they have beautiful and up-to-date design. the rooms are good and spacious the bathroom are magnificent but to me, the service are poor. my first experienced, when i called to ask for direction, the operator was rude. and the manager and waitress during breakfast also unfriendly and does not impose any smile. very bad human personel
Yu J. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Simple and nice

Location
7.7
The hotel located in the city -kuala lumpur..with walking distance you can enjoy yourself at soul club with walking distance.my impression from online hotel maya was a very neat and modern style hotel.and when I walk in to the room it almost meets my expectation but only one thing I forgot to check before I book(how old is the hotel) I guess I was not really old but I can see the floor are aging(I mean it was some obvious scracthing mark)mayb the floor make by woods that's why is hard to maintain..and the tv and deco is abit old fashion.it was clean when u just have a glance but if u see with your eye u will find out dust..this make me not really feel good but is ok I jus when there for a party and didn't even stay overnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01