Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3926 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3926)
Sort by:
Horst H. Couples Austria, January 30, 2013
great location and professional service

nice and modern hotel
8.7
our whole stay is very enjoyable. the hotel has very good location in klcc and just a few minutes walk to the famous twin tower. the staff are very professional and the hotel even though is 10 years old is well kept and very clean. breakfast buffett is satisfying.
Shopping Tip: very close to the best shopping malls.
Azlia M. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel and great service

Service
9
beautiful hotel with great customer service. all the staffs there were friendly and the rooms were spacious. had a great view of the twin towers. it's about a 5min drive to the main shopping area or you can walk to the lrt which is about a 10min walk then takes you to the main strip. i would definitely go back and stay here. loved the hotel. one of the best hotels i've stayed at!
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great View from Hotel

near to klcc
9.7
the room is very nice with superb bathroom including bath tab. very good and romantic room for couples. try the sky bar at 15th floor!
Shopping Tip: KLCC is just 5 minutes walking distance and Bukit Bintang is just 10 minutes by taxi
Reza A. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2013
great hotels

clean,tidy,nice,friendly
8
The place is very accessible to all the things I needed,restaurants and shopping places. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. They are willing to extend help anytime. The room is neatly kept and cozy. The restaurant is affordable and good. I enjoyed my breakfast with such a wide selection and great food.
Eric G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
great location

near klcc
9.7
great location near the klcc , opposite the zouk club and in the town centre.
Nightlife Tip: Zouk Club
Eric G. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great Location within town area

Swimmingpool
9.7
Great location near the Klcc , opposite the Zouk club and in the town centre.
Nightlife Tip: Opposite the Zouk Club
Nurul N. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Nice Romantic Hotel

Beautiful view especially at night, courteous staff, marvellous sky lounge and spacious room.
8.7
Went there for a short honeymoon getaway, and it was indeed a romantic and memorable one. The staff is friendly and courteous. I was comfortable. I booked for junior suite but was told that that there is no more room available. I was upgraded to the deluxe suite. It was spacious and very2 beautiful. Overall, Hotel Maya was superb! Definitely recommend to others.
Dilesh S. Business travelers South Africa, January 26, 2013
Nice Hotel but service needs improving

nice size room,huge bathroom,modern,reasonably priced
7.3
Stayed at this hotel for 5 days for work.Good location.Nice room.However service was not great.They did not make up my room twice.Had to battle to connect to internet initially.
Travel tip: Location good.for the price a great deal.
Kelly P. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Excellent

Hydro pool and friendly staffs,
7.3
Had a night stay with my boyfriend to celebrate our anniversary and my birthday. The room looked exactly in the pictures- cozy, chic and modern style. Everything was awesome because my boyfriend actually planned a birthday surprise for me with the staffs weeks before our stay. Other than that, the dried-fruit cake was awful because my boyfriend had actually ordered a fruit cake for me during the surprise and he didnt expect it to be a dried fruit cake- which both of us didnt actually like it. By that, it means the whole cake was actually wasted because we left it untouched. lol Buffet was great but coffee was bad. Overall it was a good experience in Hotel Maya.
Hassan B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03