or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3790 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3790)
Sort by:
Ratna M. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great Location, Great Ambience, Great Rooms

Great Location
9.7
The hotel is near KLCC, which stores named outlets and food eateries. It is easy to direct taxi drivers to the hotel and due to its convenience, I had been able to travel more easily and readily. The room is spacious too and generous with its high end quality of furnishing. I look forward to stay in the hotel again on my next visit.
Weiling C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Excellent location with great view and big room

Great view, nice room
8
We got a free upgrade of the room and from the room itself, we can enjoy the view of Petronas KLCC. Nice bathroom and I like the expresso machine in the room. The hotel also provide free desserts from 9pm at the sky lounge to relax. Very enjoyable stay!
Wendy T. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Spacious room
7.3
The bed sheet was not properly clean, still has the chocolate stain, limited tv channels, bad signal too, limited breakfast choices
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great rooms, great breakfast variety
9
Stayed at Hotel Maya, and it was a memorable experience. The room was big and cosy. The service staff was excellent. Called a few times for room service and they were very helpful. Great location, very near KLCC. Can walk to Pavillion also. Overall great experience at Hotel Maya.
Susanna C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Location is excellent, 5 minutes walk to KLCC!

simple and neat hotel!
7.7
Best for short business trip, modern and simple design hotel. Quick service, extra tooth brush set could be managed to delivere within 5 minutes at door in the 4:00am! Reasonable price for hotel locates at city centre. For day time, you can take a short trip to visit Butterfly park, Bird park and the orchid Park (remeber to get the discount coupon from hotel)
Shopping Tip: Air condition overbridge walkway all the way from KLCC and Pavilion Centre.
Suat S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location and facilities good enough

Good location and convenience
8.7
Very convenience location and we just had a wedding dinner next to the building on that raining night. A very polite staff at this hotel help out. Only breakfast buffet slightly expensive ends up we decide to have our breakfast outside. Great location to have a walk to KLCC, sightseeing, and night life surrounding which we like it so much.Overall not bad, cleanliness very well which is very important. We are very satisfied this hotel service.
I-Heng L. Groups South Africa, December 9, 2012
Perfect location

Location, Staff
8
within walking distance of major shopping, dining, and evening entertainment!
Sarah S. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
great hotel with good view of menara tower & klcc

Great Room Size and View
8.3
the deluxe suite offered a very comfortable room size, have got myself a view of the klcc. the klcc looks great especially when it's in the night. just a 5 - 10 mins walk away to klcc and also bukit nanas monorail station which made travelling convenient.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the happening Zouk of KL which is just right across the street of the hotel!
Christine L. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great in house facilities with good service

Indoor jaccuzi swimming pool , convenient location for night life clubbing, complimentary night tea to enjoy night view of KLCC at sky lounge
8.7
At first, when I doing check in for my junior suite, the customer service officer could not find my booking through their system, I felt very angry and delay a long time for check in process. After that, they found their system catch up wrong date of my booking, by the way the junior suite was not available on the day, so they just doing free upgrade my room to deluxe suite, I felt quite impressed and satisfied about their crisis management. I think this hotel owned a great facilities of indoor jaccuzi swimming pool, let customer enjoy the rest and relax, they serve the complimentary night tea , cookies and cakes for customer to enjoy the klcc city night view . I was very satisfied and enjoy the service provided by this hotel. I shall planning to stay back for this hotel again when the next trip coming
Nightlife Tip: The hotel location just opposite the Zouk club, walking distance 3minutes, great convenience
Sonny Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Perfect location for nightlife patrons

Thoughtful designs of hotel rooms and furniture selections
10
The hotel is strategically located opposite zouk/ velvet nightclub and less than 1km from klcc. The room design is spacious and the bathroom is balinese style with walkin wardrobe. The view from my room is not so fantastic however the room decoration and ambience is very comfortable and stylish. The room rate is very reasonable for a spacious room i stayed.
Nightlife Tip: Zouk / velvet is a stone throw from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03