Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3688 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3688)
Sort by:
Kenji T. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Fantasitic hotel with great service and location.

Great Location, views, Service, and Comfort. The breakfast baffet was superb!
10
A fantastic romantic get away for the night. We had just got in from the airport, tired and hungry. We received a complementary upgrade on the spot. The room was large with a great view. There is a pool and a gym for some morning exercise as well. The food and service was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast buffet is fantastic!
Hanan S. Families with young children Australia, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and most service with a smile

Buffet breakfast
9
We were upgraded to a deluxe room which was good, the room was nice but on the last day water was leaking from the ceiling. The breakfast was really nice with a large buffet spread. The pool is very nice but he whole hotel needs a good paint job.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's next to the twin towers and in the city triangle.
Yu H. Couples China, November 1, 2012
The best hotel

Great service I had even been
8.3
This is my husband and I honeymoon, which they helped to upgrade our room. The great view of my room. Also, 13/F... you must go and take a look. How beautiful of KL. The best view. And those service were great. 5 stars hotel, they really are. If I go to KL next time, Hotel Maya must be my first choose.
Erica L. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
Idea badly executed

Twin Towers view, DVD on loan
5
Owners clearly dressed the facilities and rooms to charge for a design hotel rate. Unfortunately the resemblance ends there. Badly maintained rooms and even the towels are thinning. It's been a long time a CRT TV is spotted in a claimed 5star establishment. And the unbranded hairdryer must be the loudest, most inefficient piece ever made. All these, despite giving us an upgrade to their topline deluxe suite. Wonder how the cheaper rooms are. Obviously Maya is targeting one-off tourists, and rather than provide smiles in case they return.
Zhendong Y. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2012
nice room

room clean and good service
8
nice view, friendly staff,valuable room. but the telephone cannot be used to call.
Nightlife Tip: close to the centre. good for shopping.
Wing L. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
good location

good room space
7
the location is perfect for visit the twin tower and the view of room is good. Beside,the size of hotel room is large and the hygiene of room is good. but if the check-in and check-out sevice can be faster, it will be better.And there have not the line to let us to wait which make me feel upset.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the location is perfect for visit the twin tower. And we can walk to the MRT of two different station only need 5 to 10 minutes.the hotel is near more of travel points. But do not wait the GOKL bus (which is free bus to go to the mainly visit point in KL) because we wait about 30 minutes till no bus come but the information of vistor centre said about 5 to 15 minutes have the bus. It make us very angry and upset, especially this day had the heavy rain la.
Jonathan P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Good business hotel

Location
9
great location, walkable to the twin towers, well organised rooms with good desk, wifi facilities etc.
Ghannam A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 31, 2012
perfect hotel, perfect location

great spa
8.7
hotel maya had it all... great roms ...great service ..perfect location and profissional staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: when dealing with taxi drivers .. use the meter.... they try to rip u off.
Jefroy J. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel for short holiday trips

Modern design layout of the room
6.3
We requested for the Petronas Twin Towers view which was acknowledged without much hassle. Check-in was a breeze. The room was clean and nice modern layout. Breakfast was good though the F&B staff was not quite friendly. Location is strategic as it takes about 10 minutes walking distance to the KLCC shopping mall. Although there was a cemetery at the back of the hotel, we felt safe as it was situated on the main road. Parking space was ample and free. The thing we liked it provided free shuttle to the KLCC or Lot 10 or Chinatown area for those interested. Overall, I would give a 7 out of 10 rating for my 3 nights stay at the Hotel Maya.
Neha P. Couples India, October 30, 2012
Great place to stay

service, petronas view
7
this was a very nice place to stay and service was excellent. everyone approached us to help and also provided some complimentary short tours. thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03