or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3819 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3819)
Sort by:
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great service and location.

Hotel is new and comfortable. Love the pool.
9.7
I have arranged a trip to KL with a group of friends and the stay in Hotel Maya was excellent. Made the trip memorable and we were very pleased with the staff. We love the decor and the furnitures and designs are very impressive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must to go zouk and shopping in KLCC was convenient.
Sebastian M. Business travelers Chile, December 17, 2012
Good hotel

back always
9.3
Third time, come back after Bangladesh trip. Like always, the hotel perfect, good swimming pool, room service and price relationship is wonderful. Recommended.
Restaurant Tip: the first floor restaurant is very very good
Joseph K. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Ideal location for partying and sightseeing

location, location, location
8.3
Great location, opposite Club Zouk and around the corner from the Petronus twin towers, allowing for easy access to the biggest nightlife and key sights of Kuala Lumpur! Rooms are of generous sizes with luxurious bathroom facilities and hotel amenities. Despite its location, the ambience of the hotel is not affected by surrounding noises
Tiffany P. Families with young children Australia, December 16, 2012
Rather old and tired room however great location

Great location opposite twin towers and Suria Shopping Centre. Old tired room and bathroom.
6
Great location opposite twin towers and Suria Shopping Centre. Old tired room and bathroom.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right on the path of complimentary Go KL bus taking u to major attractions right around KL. very convenient.
Suharti G. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great location and spacious room

The breakfast
9.3
Nice short getaway ! Given a deluxe and studio room due requested for a interconnecting room. Kids able to run around the room as it was spacious. Nice breakfast served at the hotel. The staff served with a smile. Would stay at the hotel again.
Atasha B. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
spacious, nice room with good view of the city

location
6.7
We got upgraded to a junior suite with a very good view of KLCC towers. We stayed for one night only but found the bed to be not super comfy (not the plush ones you cant wait to sink in) and the TV requires updating - for the price we paid I reckon the room should have a flat screen TV at least. Breakfast was nice...i liked the hydro pool the hotel had..albeit being pretty small and not much room for lounging. Staff was friendly enough although lacking in warmth. It's a nicely located hotel however and well, basically you pay for a nice (enough) place for an ok price (in comparison to the much higher ones located nearby).
Shii W. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Spacious room with good location

Spacious room & nice changing room
7.7
Hotel is very strategically located. Just 10 mins walk to KLCC. Had a wonderful time at this hotel. Love the space of the room and also the changing room. Breakfast selections can be improve further.
Felicia T. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Enjoyable stay

Love the cleanliness and service.
10
Enjoyed a free upgrade for my room. The room was wonderful. Loved it alot. As my hubby and i were there to celebrate our 4th year anniversary. Hotel promised a cake but they called the room before hand and spoiled the surprise as my hubby picked up the call. Disappointing. In the end we refused the cake since the mood was spoilt. There was a complimentary fruit platter in our room which kind of surprised me, appreciate the effort the staff put in to make this an enjoyable stay for us. The aircon was making quite abit of noise at night which is quite a turnoff as we were both light sleepers . Since it was only a night stay, we put up with it.
Laura L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Modern and Well Designed Boutique Hotel

Aesthetically pleasing design, friendly and efficient staff, great breakfast.
8.3
It is a great hotel which I wil definitely return to. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and the location of the hotel is central and vey close to KLCC. Must try the Spa and Massage, it was a heavenly experience for me and my husband.
Haq N. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 15, 2012
One of my fav hotel in KL

minutes walk to klcc
9.3
this is one of my favorite hotel in kl. the hotel is modern and the rooms are comfortable. it is walking distance to klcc and quite accessible by the public transport as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08