Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3992 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3992)
Sort by:
Brandon P. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2013
Awesome big rooms and toilet and accomodating staf

Sky lounge i love it...
10
Perfectly for our trip thank you! No regrets at all.
Report this review
Nazarine V. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel in convenient location

Location and interior design
7.3
Overall satisified except on the weak toilet flush pressure in our room.
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Sri Lanka, February 13, 2013
Always a comfort zone in Kuala Lumpur

Room design, Space and Ambience
10
This was my second trip to Malaysia and the first thing that relieves me is that I'm staying at Maya. There is always that friendly atmosphere with calmness. The rooms are always great. I stayed in the studio room this time and it was still too good for the price. I wish all other hotels were as good as this. They have ruined me when it comes to choosing hotels in other areas. I have higher expectations now for the same price.
Report this review
Jose F. Couples Portugal, February 13, 2013
Nice location

Location
8.7
This Hotel is nicely located, near the Petronas Towers. It has a modern ambience and you feel confortable in the room. The breakfast was wonderfull. As negative point I should mention that the floor ant the walls are a little bit deteriorated by the usage.
Report this review
Ni F. Families with older children Taiwan, February 12, 2013
Not as new as we think but acceptable...

Very friendly staff, good location
8.7
I came with my parents and brother so we got two rooms. The hotel was decent - not fantastically new and modern, but it was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to walk to the twin towers (we got a great view at night!). Chinatown or the botanical garden is quite close by taxi too.
Report this review
Byungkyu S. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2013
it was convenient with good loctation

location, room size, affordable price
6
Report this review
Mohammad H. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great hotel and location.

location, room, and service quality. I like the toilet.
8.3
We've enjoyed our stay in this hotel, and we look forward to staying again in this hotel for our next visit to KL.
Report this review
Meryl T. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2013
Excellent!

Very clean and comfortable, great location.
10
my room was totally clean and very comfortable. all the staff were all polite and helpful- check-in staff,room staff, spa staff and breakfast staff. it was a much appreciated weekend of luxury for me. an especial thank you to the young man who drew me a perfect map to direct me to batu caves.
Report this review
Mohammad H. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great location, friendly service, & excellent room

Location, and customer service.
8.7
It was indeed a pleasant stay. We were greeted with care. The Junior Suite room is excellent.
Report this review
Xuan G. Couples China, February 10, 2013
Great location and big rooms

Modern interior design
8
the hotel is nice but i'm afraid service is not so satisfying. we stayed two nights there and the service staff didn't even fold up the iron board after the made up the room. talking abt the iron, it made me even angrier. the iron in the roon is crap, and i burnt my brand new dress!!! even the hotel was nice enough to give us complimentary nuts, but can your service people pls not put on the desk where it was crowded enough? there is a tea table we put nothing on it..
Shopping Tip: the hotel is opposite to klcc, the world famous twin tower. you can go there for shopping and dining, or simply relax in the park in front of the fontain. at night time, you can go to the nightclub just across the street, which is the most luxurious in kl.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03