or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3656 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3656)
Sort by:
David B. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
lovely

central
6
Joanna T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2012
I love this hotel

Great view of the Twin Towers, big rooms, good staff
9.3
its my second time at this hotel. i was there last 15-18 october, and i will always stay at maya hotel every time i travel to kuala lumpur. i loved their rooms ( i always stay in their junior suite), the room cleaner never forgets to clean my room, the excellent customer service from the staff whenever i order the in room dining, the wonderful view of the petronas towers and of course, the hotel is near the center of everything - lrt, mall, tourism center, etc.
Swee C. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2012
lovely hotel with nice deco

location is good as it's near to klcc
6
overall it's good as it's clean and quiet. i will recommend this hotel for a pleasant stay.there's zuok right in front and klcc is within walking distance. carpark is very quiet so do not expose your valuables.
Arnel B. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
Great location and nice rooms

nice and clean rooms and near twin towers
8.3
I have a great stay in Hotel Maya as the staff are so accommodating and the hotel is very near to twin tower and other KL attractions such as resto & bars, shopping malls and KL tower. The rooms are clean and the view is great as you can see directly from your window the twin tower which i love most of the hotel's location. the hotel is also artistically design and rooms were spacious. i will definitely suggest this hotel to my colleagues and definitely I will again stay here when I'm in KL. A great place to stay with I promise you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to the Twin Tower
Amienurul F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great Hotel but unfriendly receptionist

Hotel is not what it seem to like
4.3
Unfriendly receptionist, iron board broken, floor not in well condition and condition in hotel not seem so nice.
Felicity T. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Only good if you stay in a junior suite or higher

It's near the two towers
2.7
I stayed here last year and got a free upgrade to a junior suite and loved so decided to splash out this year and got a std room in a very posh hotel. The hotel is stunning, the two towers are stunning. The room was small and crap the ceiling was dripping with water all night in the bathroom. The staff were unfriendly and not helpful. If you want to splash out. Don't go here.
Shawn T. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
Great location but room very old

opp of Zouk KL
8.3
I choose this hotel is because it's actually opposite of Zouk KL. For my last stay there I rather to walk across the street and rest straight away after partying in Zouk. The room size is alright but the room itself's pretty old. Even the TV still the old style and not a LCD. The toilet is clean enough which is a must for me.
Muhammad I. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel !

Near party district
10
its very luxury ! i love the stay there.never once i go back kl without choosing maya hotel !
Joseph A. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
great service

clean and new
8
being a frequent traveller this hotel grasp my attention with the name by itself. great service and friendly staff. will definately recommend stay in this hotel
Nightlife Tip: just opposite infamous ZOULK. good spot to crash for the morning after a great party night!
Abhishek P. Couples October 14, 2012
Fantastic Hotel close to Petronas

Excellent View / Large Comfortable Rooms / fantastic Pool
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05