or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3725 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3725)
Sort by:
Ronny G. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great hotel overall

Service is great
8.7
after seeing and reading the reviews for this hotel in the agoda website, i came with quite high expectations. and i wasn't disappointed at all during my stay at the hotel. they even upgraded my room to deluxe type, while i was booking for the standard one. the hotel design is really modern, and fortunately, my room has a really awesome view towards the twin tower. service was very good too, after checking out, they allow me to drop some baggage in their locker room, as i was still going to walk around down town before i left kl. this is a very good hotel, and i'd recommend to anyone that's looking for hotel in kl.
Chea H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Superb hotel with lovely smiles everywhere.

Loved the bathroom and the designs.
9.3
Stay a night to celebrate my Boyfriend's birthday as a surprise for him. he loved it very much and enjoyed the moments..its a good one..should try.. :)
Vincent S. Groups November 11, 2012
great location tv needs to be updated

easy acsess to twin towers and mono great viewing platform at maya for photos of twin towers
9
Allways wish my stay was longer so many more things to do in KL
Travel tip: try all food opp
John L. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Great Location & rooms

Excellent Suite and facilities. Located close to Petronas Towers and Shopping complex
10
Helpful friendly staff in a well located hotel in central Kuala Lumper. The suite is excellent, very spacious great view and an amazing bathroom, very much its own spa facility. Food was highest quality well presented and good sized portions. A great place for a weekend break.
Shopping Tip: 5 mins to a good shopping centre
Tan M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great location

Views and bathroom is fantastic
7.7
Great view of the KLCC is the first thing that will cature your attention entering the room follow by the very spacious bathroom offering a rain shower space with deep bathtub. Opposite to the KLCC mall as well as numerous of clubbing spots makes the hotel very accessible which is important to the chaotic KL traffic and unhelpful taxi drivers.
Tan M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great View of KLCC!

Great location
7.7
extended stay in Great view of the KLCC is the first thing that will cature your attention entering the room follow by the very spacious bathroom offering a rain shower space with deep bathtub. Opposite to the KLCC mall as well as numerous of clubbing spots makes the hotel very accessible which is important to the chaotic KL traffic and unhelpful taxi drivers.
Matthew W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
perfect for city visit

great location, great rooms, friendly staff and service..
8.3
maya is perfectly situated with views over the petronas towers and klcc tower.. opposite zouk apart from being a prime business location, it's also handy for seeing kl nightlife at its bext... pro's: room, staff, location con's: tv's never have good reception, they still try and charge double to arrange taxi to airport!
Nisara P. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2012
Good for the money, Nice hotel

Don't have to do anything to see the Twin tower, they are in front of you!
8.7
just 10 min walk to shopping mall and KLCC station. Hotel Breafast buffet is not very big but nice,more food choices at lunch and dinner is offer till late night at resonable price dont forget to visit their Sky lounge at 13 floor free DVD Movie deliver to your room ok small size swimming pool elavator is funny overall is good
Nightlife Tip: night club across the street (recommend to go after midnight)
Lewis L. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Good Service, Great Location

Great Location for Work or Play
6
It is close to KLCC where shopping and dinning options are available. Also the MRT is there so you can move around KL easily when traffic is bad. Zouk is just opposite the hotel, making partying even easier and convenient.
Lim W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Everything is satisfactory

location just a step to kl twin tower and also the view
9.3
as we seldom go to kl, this time is because we went there for china visa; supprisingly, the location is very good. we dont know that kl twin towel is just opposite the hotel. the most important thing is the hotel is comfortable and the staff is nice and friendly especially the restorant that we having a dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05