Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 4140 reviews

3172 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4140)
Sort by:
Nathanael T. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
Great concept of a 5* hotel Bad Implementation

Modern feel, Opposite KLCC, Nice lobby design
6
Quiet... Right beside a cemetery which is part of the view in my room. However don't expect any level of service from their staff whatsoever. From the check-in to its check-out procedure. However idea and concept design of the hotel is great with a modern feel, implementation of it was bad though. Rooms has already signs of very bad edging. Location i literally across the club ZOUK if you feel like a spot of getting high
Mohamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2013
A surprisingly good hotel

Clean room, excellent bed, great food
9
The most outstanding feature of this hotel as compared to others was the quality of air inside the bedroom, thanks for the Medklinn air purifier. However, not too child friendly as there is no pool for small kids.
Christina T. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Great location with great price through Agoda

locatio, price, room
9.7
one word... GREAT! This booking was for my parents and they reckon this is a great 5 star hotel. few mins walk to KLCC.
Cher K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Needs upgrade as the age showed

location (near to KLCC), convenient public transport access (taxi & LRT)
4.7
it lacks the lustre it used to boast as the 1st boutique hotel in malaysia
Hasan A. Couples Pakistan, April 7, 2013
Luxurious stay in Kuala Lumpur

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
9
Emma F. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
im very satisfies

staff very accomodating ,courteous,close to petronas tower
9.7
i felt satisfied knowing i can leave my laggage till evening our flt at 0120 a.m and you can still used their shower in the pool with towel provided even after u check out ,or before your evening flt.
Akhadi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
fabulous hotel with great breakfast

room was clean, great breakfast, locate near from Petronas Twin Tower (app 5 minutes walk)
8
I've stay with my family (mom, wife, and 2 children ages 1,5 and 5 years). room was clean, cozy with King size bed type. bathroom also big with separate shower and bathtub. for room with PTT view was very great and it so easy to take photo in night condition. breakfast was nice with so many type of food. I think only Lift that seems no AC working (sometimes), but overall was GREAT
Yulian F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
nice place..very recommended..

kamar bersih, pusat perkotaan, transportasi jdah.mudah
10
Mohamed A. Couples Oman, April 7, 2013
Very nice hotel and the staff were very nice

View of the hotel
9
It was one of the best nights I have stayed in and I hope to stay again
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Awesome

In front Zouk
8.7
Really comfortable and good for couple for those love to walk to KLCC. I got KLCC view from room
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 3172 reviews Next page
Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07