or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Tse P. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Great!

Central located, Clean, Nice pool
9.3
Great Experience, nice pool, nice restaurant provide free drinks and light food at night which you can see twin tower night view just right in front of the restaurant area.
Boey N. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
Nice cozy hotel

Very comfortable beds & Nice breakfast spread
7
the welcome staff at the reception really needs to improve on their welcoming smile.. we received non during check in or check out, felt like it was a registration at the hospital a&e. however, the f&b made up for that sad entrance with their warm welcome at still waters restaurant and breakfast. the dinner was good and great value too. i choose the hotel because of the feedback on the beds and breakfast, nothing like a good night's sleep and good breakfast when on business trips. overall, the stay was pleasant as long as you don’t mind the reception staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KLCC is about 5-10 mins walk from the hotel.
Craig B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Good Hotel

Staff, location & convienence
8.3
I would definately stay at this hoteol again when visiting KL.
Kim S. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Very nice hotel, all you could wish for

Huge and lovely room, great view, excellent breakfast, nice pool
8
Hotel Maya is in a very central location very close to the twin towers and the shopping centre there. We were upgraded to a deluxe suite room which was huge with floor to ceiling windows and separate walk in wardrobe, powder room and bathroom. Everything was to a very high standard. Room service was very good and so was the buffet breakfast. Not such a good location for walking to restaurants though, not very much nearby in the cheap - mid price range, lots of expensive restaurants for business travellers. Pool was lovely, quite small though so more than 2-3 people felt a bit crowded.
Hotel Feature Tip: Probably best not to get the hotel to get you a taxi to the airport (we went to Air Asia airport), hotel staff outside hotel charged us 150RM then when I queried it said ok, he'd give me a discount 120RM. Street taxi would have been much cheaper but it was so early in the morning we just agreed. Bit dodgy that he discounted so quickly.
Lynda G. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Great service, friendly staff and good facility

Central location, clean and modern, friendly and helpful staff
8
We really enjoyed the Hotel Maya and it was central to everything, the hotel restaurants were great and the rooms were good too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a ticket on the Hop-on-Hop-off bus for an easy way around the city and tourist attractions, 1 ticket is valid for 24hrs.
Yiwei S. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2012
Enjoyable stay

Modern design, nice city view
8
Value for money , cosy ambience. I would recommend this hotel to couples looking for a short staycation!
Lo S. Families with young children China, September 25, 2012
雙子星旁的 Hotel

Perfect location
8.3
Perfect location, less than 5 min walk to Petronas/KLCC. Good breakfast with a lot of different things to chose from. Our room had an amazing view of the twin towers with big windows facing them. Very nice rooms with trendy interior. Would definitely recommend this to anyone going to KL, you get a luxurious room at a low cost!
Cheng W. Couples China, September 25, 2012
Fun city.

Food is delicious. Good customer service. Room design is modern.
10
Maya is located inside the city which makes me so convenience for my trip. Moreover, the view toward the Twins Tower also impresses me. The interior design in the room also makes me feel contemporary.
Ranu H. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel even without breakfast

Bathroom
10
Its location right on Kuala Lumpur Community Center where almost all activities are available from privates to governments and foreigners. My room is heading Petronas Tower that make me like VIP guest. Culinary from Room Services are excellent especially local foods. Guest rooms are so big enough to have family activities. Both front officers and Bellboys are services oriented. Having one call center is another excellent services.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spacious room and excellent services
Charlyn T. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Gorgeous hotel at great location

Perfect location within walking distance to KLCC
9.7
Upon check in, we were upgraded to deluxe suite from studio. It was an awesome start of our stay. The room is perfect with CBTL coffee machine, very nice bath area (resort-like), and comfortable bed. Room size is perfect. Location is perfect as well, it's located within walking distance to KLCC, right opposite to Zouk. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and it will definitely be my first option upon next return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07