or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3911 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
great location and nice hotel

nice design and good service
7.7
the design of the hotel is different compare to ordinary hotel. the coffee machine in the room is a plus but i would be better if they provide more flavors. the down points are aging furniture and a CTR TV. Overall, a satisfying stay and the SPA is wonderful.
Looi C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
It was all worth it

clean, good location, friendly staff
7.3
Fara N. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
wonderful and centralised location

location, breakfast, pool
8.3
From the moment I stepped in the hotl the staff were friendly and accommodative enough especially if you have any requests. The room was nice, spacious, and the bathroom is beautiful. So is the pool area. The sky bar is one of the must stop, for evening drinks an catching up with friends or just as a couple. Good location, as it is a walk a way from the KLCC and a footstep away from the Zouk nighclub. Breakfast spreas was good. These are all the good reasons why Maya Hotel has always been my favourite whenever I visit KL.
Jocelyn P. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great Hotel with professional staffs

Great Location
6.3
given a complimentary upgrade to deluxe suite with klcc view for our anniversary vacation. first visit created a great impression, will definitely return and recommend. staffs are very service oriented, willing to go the extra mile. it is diagonally opposite klcc thus filled with lots of dining, shopping, chill out choices.
Milawati H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel

cool pool, very hip hotel with strategic location
5.7
me and the children having a blast at the hotel. they have beautiful and up-to-date design. the rooms are good and spacious the bathroom are magnificent but to me, the service are poor. my first experienced, when i called to ask for direction, the operator was rude. and the manager and waitress during breakfast also unfriendly and does not impose any smile. very bad human personel
Yu J. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Simple and nice

Location
7.7
The hotel located in the city -kuala lumpur..with walking distance you can enjoy yourself at soul club with walking distance.my impression from online hotel maya was a very neat and modern style hotel.and when I walk in to the room it almost meets my expectation but only one thing I forgot to check before I book(how old is the hotel) I guess I was not really old but I can see the floor are aging(I mean it was some obvious scracthing mark)mayb the floor make by woods that's why is hard to maintain..and the tv and deco is abit old fashion.it was clean when u just have a glance but if u see with your eye u will find out dust..this make me not really feel good but is ok I jus when there for a party and didn't even stay overnight.
Wei J. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2012
great location for zouk clubbers

right opposite to zouk club, but rooms are a bit old
6.3
my friend dropped her phone in the hotel and the person who picked up her phone used the hotel phone to call my mobile (which is in my friend's phone record). i did not manage to pick up so went to ask the receptionist to check their phone record. but they did not manage to trace the call. hope they will improve on this cos it would have been so helpful! chose this hotel for the convenient location, which is just opposite to zouk club. also within 5 min walk to klcc and monorail station. was given the room at the highest floor with kl tower view. the room is a bit old but clean.
Aun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great Location and nice view

Location
7
Unique hotel, with good amenities. Breakfast was fantastic….
Azri M. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
A great hotel with a beautiful room layout

The bathroom of the hotel is the best feature of the room.
8.7
This is my fourth time staying in this beautiful hotel. It is definitely worth your money.
Ying L. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

nice hydrotherapy pool, good breakfast and spacious room
7.7
This is my 2nd stay and I really love staying here. Location is great, hotel do provide shuttle bus service to bukit bintang area and chinatown. Klcc is just within walking distance. Wifi is complimentary in rooms Only thing which need to be improved is that, No LCD TV is provided and the TV reception is really bad.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is just nearby and its happening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01