or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Stan B. Couples Canada, August 30, 2012
Spectacular hotel in every way

Location, staff, restaurants, skylounge, food, spa, cleanliness, etc
10
Can't think of a way to improve this magnificent hotel. Everyone goes out of their way to ensure a pleasant experience - from the doorman, the bellhops, guest registration (outstanding here), room service, spa attendants, etc. The only downside is that KL is a very long way from the airport - but if that is the worst part of the trip, how great is that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At the back entrance to the Twin Towers enjoy an inexpensive and good meal in the evening to live band performances.
Salim A. Couples Oman, August 30, 2012
great location, spacious room and toilet

in the middle of kl, close to klcc and great swimming pool
10
a really nice hotel. friendly and supportive staff, location is great, you can walk to klcc. spacious room and toilet. you will have a dvd player in your room and a wide list of movies to watch. wifi service is free in your room to keep you connected all the time. for me, its the best hotel :) we really injoyed each moment..
Shopping Tip: you can walk to KLCC and many other malls
Gek L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel, just no space for luagguge only

Bed & Bathroom
8.3
We really enjoy the stay in Hotel Maya as the services is good and friendly. If they can cater a place to put our luagguage, then it will be better. In addition, coffee machine is a bit useless. We prefer to have instant coffee powder, so that more convenient and easy for us as travellers too.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel Maya located in central of KL, so it is really convenient to have food & drink. In addition, Hotel has provided a great food & drink restaurant to customers too.
Mart M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 29, 2012
Very modern and comfortable hotel

Near center of the city, good view, good service, large and comfortable room
10
The hotel is near the center of the city infront of the twin buiding and this is a good view in the night. The room is very large and comfortable and many equibment for the business function. But the traffic is slightly busy in the morning.
Shopping Tip: It is in front of the twin building that is composed of many shopping center and restuarant
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Not a 5 stars hotel standard

Bathroom
5.7
The lobby is no up to a 5 star standard, should qualify 4stars the maximum. The mattress not confortable The bath room is big enuf and with bathtub. The foods for room service is too expensive compare with other hotel stayed before.
Tengku N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
City Centre Hotel

Hotel features is modern
7.7
Excellent customer service with fully equipped service
Nightlife Tip: Great place to spend a night
Jam K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Lovely interior desing, great pool, helpful staff
10
I was only in Kuala Lumpur for a one day trip. But I can honestly say that Ive enjoyed staying in the hotel more than my city tour. I would definitely stay in this hotel again whenever I get to visit the city.
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Great service; they aim to please

Service, location
7.7
Things went wrong, but the excellent staff was a standout! First, the stains on the room ironing board got onto my only white shirt I brought to wear at important meeting, but the staff got the shirt washed and beautifully pressed late that night, and free of charge. I was very grateful for that. Second, noise of water from people bathing was loud and went on for several hours and i couldn't sleep because of this, but the staff quickly changed my room after I complained. Strange for such noises to be so loud, but the response of the staff was superb.
Supriyono -. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Big room hotel with nice city view

Strategic location in the heart of KL
8
when we planned to spend time during aidil fitri holidays in kuala lumpur with family, my daughter proposed hotel maya as a priority choice for staying. finally, we could approve it after comparing with other hotels around twin tower. we were really surprised when enter the room at first time, it was big room with very nice view of twin tower. frankly, we didn't expect to have that room before. it's a wonderful choice! thanks a lot to hotel maya for your excellent services. i will back again in the future moment.
Jingyu Z. Business travelers China, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice service

Nice service
8.7
They have nice location just opposite KLCC. They tried their best to get back my cell phone which lost in my taxi. That will be a nice hotel you prefer.
Shopping Tip: just 3 minutes to KLCC, nice hotel for honey moon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08