Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3928 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3928)
Sort by:
Ramlan Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
hotel was furnished beautifully and elegantly

the bathtub the location and the atmosphere of the hotel is superb
10
My stay was awesome since i step in for check in to hotel,staff was very friendly and willing to help customer to the fullest
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Nice room for couple and great location

Hotel ambience, studio rooms are great for newlyweds or honeymoon couple.
8
The Studio room was great. For me the see-thru bathroom are one of the best feature as i am celebrating my anniversary with my wife and this really sets the mood. Also when check-in, make sure to ask for KLCC view because the scenery was awesome.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel Maya located at the heart of Kuala Lumpur. It is just a walking distance to KLCC for those who like shopping and there is plenty of restaurant to choose. For night clubbing, there is a famous night clubs in front of the hotel called Zouk KL. Walk further till and there is a whole stretch of nightclubs.
Mike H. Families with young children Canada, December 14, 2012
Overpriced and over the hill

The service was terrible, the bathroom was great, and the breakfast was brutal
5
From the moment we walked in to the maya the service was terrible. We arrived with two small children and lots of bags. The valet didn't help us and pointed rudely to the check when asked for directions. The kids wanted to watch a movie the next day and so we selected a movie off their list. 5 hours later (12 oclock midnight) the desk phoned our room, waking us up, and wanted us to return the video or face late fees. When I returned the video the next morning I was assured all was well. Then checking out they tried to charge us for the late fee. Also during breakfast my wife found a large worm in her salad. Overall the worst hotel we stayed in during our visit to Malaysia.
Ching J. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Romantic and awesome view of Malaysia landmark.

Location, City view and romantic room.
7.7
Ratna M. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great Location, Great Ambience, Great Rooms

Great Location
9.7
The hotel is near KLCC, which stores named outlets and food eateries. It is easy to direct taxi drivers to the hotel and due to its convenience, I had been able to travel more easily and readily. The room is spacious too and generous with its high end quality of furnishing. I look forward to stay in the hotel again on my next visit.
Weiling C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Excellent location with great view and big room

Great view, nice room
8
We got a free upgrade of the room and from the room itself, we can enjoy the view of Petronas KLCC. Nice bathroom and I like the expresso machine in the room. The hotel also provide free desserts from 9pm at the sky lounge to relax. Very enjoyable stay!
Wendy T. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Spacious room
7.3
The bed sheet was not properly clean, still has the chocolate stain, limited tv channels, bad signal too, limited breakfast choices
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great rooms, great breakfast variety
9
Stayed at Hotel Maya, and it was a memorable experience. The room was big and cosy. The service staff was excellent. Called a few times for room service and they were very helpful. Great location, very near KLCC. Can walk to Pavillion also. Overall great experience at Hotel Maya.
Susanna C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Location is excellent, 5 minutes walk to KLCC!

simple and neat hotel!
7.7
Best for short business trip, modern and simple design hotel. Quick service, extra tooth brush set could be managed to delivere within 5 minutes at door in the 4:00am! Reasonable price for hotel locates at city centre. For day time, you can take a short trip to visit Butterfly park, Bird park and the orchid Park (remeber to get the discount coupon from hotel)
Shopping Tip: Air condition overbridge walkway all the way from KLCC and Pavilion Centre.
Suat S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location and facilities good enough

Good location and convenience
8.7
Very convenience location and we just had a wedding dinner next to the building on that raining night. A very polite staff at this hotel help out. Only breakfast buffet slightly expensive ends up we decide to have our breakfast outside. Great location to have a walk to KLCC, sightseeing, and night life surrounding which we like it so much.Overall not bad, cleanliness very well which is very important. We are very satisfied this hotel service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4F01