or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3595 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3595)
Sort by:
Antoine H. Couples Switzerland, August 27, 2012
Great location & friendly staff

great location, delicious food
8
A really nice hotel. Very supportive staff. We arrived at 6 am and they provided us a room for the early check-in at 7 am. Late check-out was also no problem. Thank you for that. Rooms are equipped with a DVD player and also the hotel's collection. WiFi and LAN provided. Huge continental breakfast buffet. Good value for the price. But the cleanliness wasn't satisfying at all. At least not for a five star hotel. Bathtub wasn't clean, had a lot of hair from previous guests. For a 40 $ hotel this would be OK but not for a such a price range.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A 5 minutes walk to the Petronas Twin Towers. If you want to save the dimes, don't pay the 80 RM to go up to the Skybridge or 50 RM to go up the KL Tower. Dress properly and go to the Skybar at the Trader's Hotel on Floor 33. Amazing view to the towers & city. Make a reservation in advance to make sure you will get a table directly next to the huge glass windows.
Raymond D. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
One of the best in Kl Always great accomodation

Breakfast great spacious rooms and great pool
9
Have stayed lots of times and never dissapointed always look after us in all ways
Shopping Tip: Try Sungei Wang for prices like the market but not as stressfull
Liz K. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Great location, nice view of klcc

Near to shopping centre & night life entertainment
7.7
the best hotel so far in kl that i ever stay.. spacious room & toilet make me feel like home.. my room is facing klcc.. & just 1 minute away from zouk.
Hui L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
No smile and service not up to expectation

nice swimming pool
6.3
It would be a wonderful stay if it is not at "peak period". Unexpected addition surcharge incurred uninformed until the day of check up your bill will show this surcharge. This was not accepted by many guests. Those guests who raised their voices got it waived off but for me who is timid and when queried the staff said its compulsory i reluctantly paid it.
Swaroop J. Families with young children India, August 26, 2012
Good hotel in great location

Location, service and room
8
hotel maya is in good location, having great view of the twin towers. it took just few minutes to check in and check out. food was ok. very good for couple.
Wan Z. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Pleasant stay

klcc is just around the corner which is a plus sign.
7.7
even though my stay was strictly business, i was able to stop by to klcc for a little shopping and enjoy my visit to aquaria at kl convention center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Aquaria and Petronas Science.
Vu T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 26, 2012
great locaction with nice view

8.0
6
very spacious room with nice view for petronas twin tower. staff is not friendly & too slow elevator!
Shopping Tip: near by shopping mall klcc, 5 min. walking
Peter H. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2012
Good location and services

within 10 mins walk to the twin towers, resturants are available there
7
We get to the hotel by around 9:00 am and could access the room with an upgrade to junior suite, how excellent service it is after an overnight flight though we did not get the twin towers view room. But the air conditioning and hot water showers need fix before they work properly. The disco opposit is almost empty when we get there at 10:40 pm in week day. They try to overcharge us on the entrance fees!! The cons of the hotel is there is no resturants nearby in the street. We need to go to the twin towers for food. Taxi is not on meters??
Nightlife Tip: Do not go to the night club opposite to the hotel. Empty in weekday.
Jiang Y. Business travelers China, August 24, 2012
Great location

Location
8.7
Walking distance to KLCC, in room service food are great as well, taste so good!!!
Lennie N. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel and great service!

Fantastic location, accessible to many places of interest!
9.7
Keep up your service with smiles while providing clean and very cozy, comfortable stay. All the very best!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04