or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Zi H. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2012
Good, Enjoyable, Party Time

Very near to Zouk, one of the greater nightlife spots in KL, and not a far trip from some good night food
7
Everything went well, the room was huge and relatively clean which is always a plus point. Proximity to nightlife and entertainment ensured that there was no unnecessary travel charges incurred for myself. ALthough they should probably maintain the room amenities once in awhile. You get a "great" view of a cemetery next to the hotel, which you should request against it if you are superstitious.
Jinyoung P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2012
Established Everythisng
8
Generally, the hotel is quite good. In front of the hotel, there is a quite nice club.
Jayaraj K. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel and superb studio room

The room environment was good with a nice bed, quite nearby to shopping mall
9.7
Walking distance to klcc , shipping mall and food centre. The location was great and the service was good as well.
Restaurant Tip: Who ever loved for Nasi kandar it's just about 5minute walked from the hotel
Hock H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Great location, lovely hotels

the rooms are excellent
9.7
Everything about this hotel and in particular, the rooms are first class
Loo P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Great room and nice atmosphere

the bathroom
8.7
Book a Studio Room but just couldn't figure out whether it's a Studio Room. Being staying in One World Hotel Studio Room and its amazing if you will to compare to it.
Ann L. Groups Australia, August 16, 2012
Good service

Really closed to twin towers.
8.3
Clean hotel and staff services are very nice,great location and we will call again in next week.
Restaurant Tip: If you love shopping and eating, this hotel woulla be the best for your consideration.
Huy N. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2012
Great location, excellent staff

Close to entertainment and businesses, great service
9
Hotel is very central, close to business area and entertainment. Of course the Golden Triangle if you like a drink or 2. The interior is spacious, slightly old that needs updating, but clean. Excellent service from staff, very helpful.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2012
very nice

location
9.3
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2012
room

very nice
10
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Justin A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Pleasent surprise

nothing bad to say
8
My wife and I loved the room (studio). It was more than enough to accomdate 2 adults and a baby cot. The bathroom was a very pleasent surprise. Very clean. Will definitely consider staying in this hotel again in our next visit.
Shopping Tip: Dont travel during noon because of traffic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03