or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Sabrina T. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Fun and relaxed getaway

Bed, pool and shower
7.3
We indicated that we were on our pre-honeymoon trip and came to the room with rose petals on the end and around the bathtub. We were hoping to get a free upgrade on the account that we were on our pre-honeymoon trip. So we were naturally disappointed when we didn't manage to get a free upgrade. Hotel needs to do some touching up but it's nothing to be fussy about. Both my husband and I enjoyed our stay there. And my husband loves the bed! You should check the pool out. It's really one of a kind. The staff managing the gym was very helpful and walked us through the different functions of the pool.
Shuying L. Business travelers China, February 19, 2014
Central location, Efficient stay

Location, design, efficiency
8.3
It’s a pleasant stay in general, the hotel is centrally located, great window view, good interior design and efficient service
John C. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Great HOTEL, I WILL STAY AGAIN

PRICE, LOCATION AND STAFF
9.3
AWESOME, I WILL STAY AGAIN! THE ROOM IS IN NEED OF SOME COSMETIC FIXING AND THERE IS NO HOT WATER.
Jelwah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 18, 2014
it has a great location near to the center

near to twin center and clean
6.7
it has a great location near to the center and twin tower
Thomas P. Couples Sweden, February 18, 2014
Nice place to stay.

Location, breakfast, spacious room
7
We had a nice stay at Maya hotel. The only downside was that the interior was a bit old and that was a surprise since it is a 5 star hotel.
Lee N. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
A little taste of luxury at a reasonable price

The location, the food, the decor
9.7
My stay at the Hotel Maya was delightful. The room was a pleasure to return to each evening. And a lovely place to work from. The small conference room we used for 2 days was nice and the food and coffee provided for breaks excellent. It is very close to the Petronas Towers and all the shopping malls there but also had some cheaper street food options in the area.
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Nice but the room a bit dusty

Good room service, near to the shopping spot, very good environment.
8
The experience in the Maya Hotel was good. They upgrade us to the deluxe suit. The room look nice, but we can feel that it abit dusty but not too serious. They serve CBT coffee but the coffee machine like never wash before. Moreover, the pipe water is yellowish. other than that, everything is fine, very good service. the breakfast buffet is fine but not much variety as other 5 star hotel.
Sulaiman A. Couples Oman, February 15, 2014
It was wondeful experiance to stay with Maya hotel

Complimentey upgrade to delux suit due to honeymoon, the location, friendly staff
8
Gao Y. Families with young children China, February 15, 2014
wonderful stay

great location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
9.7
We like the hotel very much. Our room offers a great view, especially that of the Twin Towers. The Sky Lounge is a nice place to sit back and enjoy the wonderful night view of KLCC. The swimming pool, though small, is rather kid-friendly.
Sinyoung P. Business travelers South Korea, February 14, 2014
It was a nice experience.

Very quiet, nice view, wonderful spa
9
It was a walking distance from twin towers. Very quiet and private. I had a very good experience. Nice view!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06