Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3702 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3702)
Sort by:
Vathana F. Business travelers Cambodia, May 2, 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, cleanliness, close to restaurant and shopping centre
8.3
Very good stay.
Sam S. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2014
Very Good

Room Service Breakfast
7.7
Very Good
Ken K. Couples Germany, April 30, 2014
Comfortable and good

Breakfast, Design, Room
8
We stayed only one night, but we gained a very good Impression of Hotel Maya, and will stay there during our next trip to KL again.
Katie D. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
best shower in KL

the shower, spa and breakfast
8
Desmond M. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Great, just next to Zouk club

location, enviroment, atmosphere
8
Huifen O. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Quality stay without burning your pocket

Comfortable room with great service.
8
Arrived at the hotel at 3am in the morning. The front desk staff was very quick to address us by our names and was very kind to give us an upgrade to a suite room. On request for late checkout he was very quick to offer checkout time of 2pm. Excellent. Ordered in room dining for breakfast. Price was reasonable and was delivered promptly within 20 minutes. Portion was big. Check in and out were fast and seamless. Room is clean with comfortable bed. Located just opposite Zouk Club. But rest assured. You won't be able to hear the club music once you are inside the hotel. Walking distance to KLCC. Otherwise not much activities in the vicinity. Overall great stay value for money.
Fahrudin U. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Fantastic!

Big rooms, great location, luxurious setting
9.3
The best hotel for the money. Worth repeated stays.
Pei L. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Normal nothing fantastic

Clean, bay window, comfortable
6.3
Normal nothing fantastic
Maya T. Solo travelers Japan, April 18, 2014
So good experience

Name, Location, Room
8.7
Hamida A. Couples Oman, April 17, 2014
I was disappointment

Location
4.7
I was disappointed by the employee at the Maya, there were not friendly and the room most of the things were not working.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06