or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3784 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3784)
Sort by:
Bernadette D. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
Very attractive design, great pool.

Georgeous room, spacious and modern and a fabulous bathroom
8.7
I loved this hotel,had to tear myself away to go out to sight see. Very close to twin towers, fantastic hydrotherapy pool. great breakfast carvery, very polite , attentive staff. Has massage and personal trainers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are over 60 the twin towers ticket is 50% off. They offered it to me.
Andrew P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Sylish room, comfortable bed, excellent food

Great price for location, staff, great buffet
8.7
Gian H. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Great location chic room

2 mins to zouk club
9.7
Very clean hotel, great range of breakfast. Very nearby to klcc, approximately 5 mins walk. The infamous zouk club is just 2 mins away. Great hyro pool, very comfortable pillow. With coffee bean coffee and tea served. Totally magnificient view facing klcc
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Klcc
Sebastian L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
first class klcc views

clean and spacious rooms
10
beautiful views of klcc, clean and spacious rooms, nicelky finsihed.
Mark C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Comfortable boutique hotel + perfect location

Strategic location, excellent city view, great interior design
9
Maya is one of the best hotels for single/couple travellers to KL. Strategic location with famous destinations such as twin tower within walking distance. The swimming pool is also one of the best around. Customer service personnel were friendly too. In short, it's an all rounded hotel with reasonable price.
David L. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Great hotel and service.

Location was great. Modern, clean rooms. made our stay amazing!
9.3
The service I received at the hotel was great. made our stay really great by providing great information about the city. I would highly recommend the hotel. We had a wonderful view of the city. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was good as well.
Mun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Good view and location

The view of twin tower from hotel room
9.7
I would recommend Maya Hotel to those whose come to Malaysia for the first time! The view from Maya Hotel is impressived to my Japanese family and In fact this is the first time they travelled to Malaysia. Good location, good view, good food and good hotel!
Geoffrey C. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
great hotel, great location. perfect

Buffet/loacation
7.7
excellent hotel and staff and perfect location. would recommend this hotel to anyone. loved the area and especially the buffet breakfast
Tse P. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Great!

Central located, Clean, Nice pool
9.3
Great Experience, nice pool, nice restaurant provide free drinks and light food at night which you can see twin tower night view just right in front of the restaurant area.
Boey N. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
Nice cozy hotel

Very comfortable beds & Nice breakfast spread
7
the welcome staff at the reception really needs to improve on their welcoming smile.. we received non during check in or check out, felt like it was a registration at the hospital a&e. however, the f&b made up for that sad entrance with their warm welcome at still waters restaurant and breakfast. the dinner was good and great value too. i choose the hotel because of the feedback on the beds and breakfast, nothing like a good night's sleep and good breakfast when on business trips. overall, the stay was pleasant as long as you don’t mind the reception staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KLCC is about 5-10 mins walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03