Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3689 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3689)
Sort by:
Jerica N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Perfect location, clean and nicely decorated room

In the heart of city of KL
7.7
it's a nice hotel, within walking distance to klcc hotel looks nice, except for some of the furnishing that are a bit old
Shopping Tip: KLCC is just within walking distance
Tanvir A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 31, 2012
Great & excellent

the room & service, location & behaviour of the attendents
9.7
I loved the ambience, facilities in the room the location & ofcourse the food. it was my best ever stay in abroad in my 13 years profesional carrier
Shopping Tip: Go to Bukit Bintang - its amaging
Marien K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Modern and large comfortable rooms

Rooms are large and bathroom is modern
8
Not my first time staying and will keep going back.
Stan B. Couples Canada, August 30, 2012
Spectacular hotel in every way

Location, staff, restaurants, skylounge, food, spa, cleanliness, etc
10
Can't think of a way to improve this magnificent hotel. Everyone goes out of their way to ensure a pleasant experience - from the doorman, the bellhops, guest registration (outstanding here), room service, spa attendants, etc. The only downside is that KL is a very long way from the airport - but if that is the worst part of the trip, how great is that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At the back entrance to the Twin Towers enjoy an inexpensive and good meal in the evening to live band performances.
Salim A. Couples Oman, August 30, 2012
great location, spacious room and toilet

in the middle of kl, close to klcc and great swimming pool
10
a really nice hotel. friendly and supportive staff, location is great, you can walk to klcc. spacious room and toilet. you will have a dvd player in your room and a wide list of movies to watch. wifi service is free in your room to keep you connected all the time. for me, its the best hotel :) we really injoyed each moment..
Shopping Tip: you can walk to KLCC and many other malls
Gek L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel, just no space for luagguge only

Bed & Bathroom
8.3
We really enjoy the stay in Hotel Maya as the services is good and friendly. If they can cater a place to put our luagguage, then it will be better. In addition, coffee machine is a bit useless. We prefer to have instant coffee powder, so that more convenient and easy for us as travellers too.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel Maya located in central of KL, so it is really convenient to have food & drink. In addition, Hotel has provided a great food & drink restaurant to customers too.
Mart M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 29, 2012
Very modern and comfortable hotel

Near center of the city, good view, good service, large and comfortable room
10
The hotel is near the center of the city infront of the twin buiding and this is a good view in the night. The room is very large and comfortable and many equibment for the business function. But the traffic is slightly busy in the morning.
Shopping Tip: It is in front of the twin building that is composed of many shopping center and restuarant
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Not a 5 stars hotel standard

Bathroom
5.7
The lobby is no up to a 5 star standard, should qualify 4stars the maximum. The mattress not confortable The bath room is big enuf and with bathtub. The foods for room service is too expensive compare with other hotel stayed before.
Tengku N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
City Centre Hotel

Hotel features is modern
7.7
Excellent customer service with fully equipped service
Nightlife Tip: Great place to spend a night
Jam K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Lovely interior desing, great pool, helpful staff
10
I was only in Kuala Lumpur for a one day trip. But I can honestly say that Ive enjoyed staying in the hotel more than my city tour. I would definitely stay in this hotel again whenever I get to visit the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07