or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3734 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3734)
Sort by:
Hatem A. Couples Egypt, September 13, 2012
great hotel

smiling and decors
8
great hotel good location, nice entrance, but expensive some how
Qingchuan L. Families with older children China, September 13, 2012
great location and service with a smile

great location
10
it only take us 10 mins to twin towers,the room is big which has really comfortable bed,i could see the twin towers right through the window which is so coooool,the buffet of breakfast is amazing,the fresh homemade yougert is the dilight of the meal,they also supply main course on a menu.the staff has beautiful smile on face. anyway it is a great value,i would have no doubt to stay there next time.
Wonjun S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2012
Good location well serviced

The location
8
It was nice to stay at the hotel. It was really close to Petronas towers and yeah,, you can just walk to KLCC in about 5~10mins. When I saw the hotel building from the outside, it was kind of disappointing as it looked old and rundown but when I got to the front desk I found their concept. The room was good, spacious and their service was nice. The pool was good too.
Jelwah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 10, 2012
Few Days enough

Rice Garden
8
Nice room. Hotel service could be better to reach 5-star status. Only one restaurant was clear minus. few days enough
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rice Garden
Jonathan E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Best view at the heart of the city

Friendly staffs, Great rooms, Cozy feeling
10
From the moment I checked in, was greeted by friendly staff, given the best room to stay with an awesome view. The rooms were clean, bright and smelled good. The feeling of a second home..
Nightlife Tip: Zouk is just 5min away, KLCC is amazing, Clubs / Pubs are near by. Ask the friendly staff to get for you a taxi.
Chia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great Location & Modern Room decoration

Nice location to KLCC
7.3
Overall, I am very satisfy to stay in Hotel Maya. Very convenient to go to KLCC, just around 7 mins walk to there. Opposite is Zouk pub.
Nightlife Tip: Opposite is most happening Zouk Pub.
Benedict D. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Amazing studio room in a strategic place

The bathroom was just amazingly amazing and the whole setting was just romantic
8
I had a romantic night with my girldriend and the setting of the studio room was really good. The bathroom was just perfect for a couple. My girlfriend loved the bathtub and the rainfall shower. The in-house movies was a little un-user friendly. FOr the amount I paid you get a huge hotel room with amazing setting. Overall it was worth the money paid.
Jason N. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
nice location but a bit higher price

near klcc
6.3
lovely hotel,great location, nice room, Convenient and easy to move around
Pan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2012
It's a good city tour location

comfortable/design style/delicious
7.7
Most of the service is pretty well .but high room above 21F is not feel good cause one side is twin tower building and the other is face cemetery.My God ...somthing happened these day:(then we change the room first.Good Luck~
Paul D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Upscale stay in downtown KL

Design, location, quality
9.3
Great bar overlooking the Twin Towers & city. Short walk to great dining, shopping, and entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04