or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3888 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3888)
Sort by:
Yasser M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
very nice hotel, decent food, friendly staff

a very beautiful Studio room
9.3
very good location, good food and excellent room. staff is very friendly as well. a bit expensive but you get value in return.
Phaik C. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, good location but slightly aged.

very tasteful contemporary design
8
i am glad i chose to stayed at this hotel. It is nice, clean and very tastefully designed. Nearby walking distance to KLCC and awesome view of the twin towers and KL tower from the 13th floor lounge.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance to KLCC or nearby building with restaurants
Shyamsundar C. Couples India, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, amazing rooms, bathroom size was excellent and connecting dressing room was very good
9.3
Fantastic hotel, great view, good position, liked the sight seeing, full city visible through rooms due to big windows.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping mall was very big and very nearby.
Shyamsundar C. Couples India, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, good rooms
8.7
good location, good rooms, good view from the hotel window, great experience to stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great experience
Zhang W. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2012
Awesome !!

i super love the whole set-up of the room
10
the hotel interior is simply breathtaking and once you get into the room,you'll find super spacious with all the things that you need throughout your stay with Hotel Maya. Definitely worth 2 thumbs up !!!
Suzanor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Nice & convenient location

Good location
7.3
this hotel is located less than 5 minutes walk away from suria klcc and five minutes by taxi to starhill.
Herbert R. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Great Location but Dinner service was awful

Longe Deck has a good view of Petronas and KL Tower
5.7
Theres free coffee and tea at the sky deck around 930-1130pm. Dinner service was awful. Waitresses at the restaurant were rude and service was pretty awful. It feels like they dont want to do their job. When we ordered fish fingers and chicken fingers and asked which one came, I was answered with a very rude tone. When we followed up for an order which did not come, they were very rude. We think since the restaurant is serving buffet, these waitresses are not used to people ordering a la carte. After they served our dinner, I can hear one of the waitresses grumbling something like 'They feel like their Datuk..' I stayed in Malaysia for 4 years and brought guests with me. The experience was embarrassing for the hotel. The thermostat in our room was broken so we only have On/Off. Buffet selection was good but limited to very few options. Zouk bar was just in front, which is good for party goers
Thi H. Couples Vietnam, October 28, 2012
great location, beautiful hotel and great services

one of the best hotel
10
The hotel is just few steps away from the twin tower and in the central of KLCC where everything looks better. We have one of the nicest room we ve ever had with the bathroom connecting with the bedroom through the big glass wall. The breakfast is good and the staffs are very friendly with us as well as our demands. They brought out free cookies and cakes with tea and coffee at the sky louge everyday from 3 pm to 10 pm. We love to sit there and watch the twin tower at night, its kinda interesting and relaxing. We also dont feel bored in the room coz they provided the DVD service for free with all the update movies available 24/7. last thing its right opposite Zouk club so you dont have to go anywhere else to party :)..everything u need is rite there.
Jian H. Couples October 28, 2012
great location and value for money

location, price and good room condition
7
Suzanor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel at the good location

Near KLCC and easy transportation
8
Located near in the city centre, walking distance to KLCC, clubs and trains. Easy to get food and public transportation. Hotel services are OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05