or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3789 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3789)
Sort by:
Stephanie Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2012
Great location for business traveller

walking distance from klcc
6.3
hotel maya is conveniently located at jalan ampang, opposite kuala lumpur’s petronas twin towers, 10-minute walk to kuala lumpur convention centre (klcc) and pavilion mall. the hotel had a makeover as it appeared rather old, however it offers an indoor pool and free wi-fi.
Jesreal C. Business travelers September 14, 2012
Nice hotel

clean, courtesy services
10
Value for money, staffs are friendly and helpful. Location wise is good and convenient.
Geok F. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
great location near klcc

Can view twin towel Indoor pool & jacuzzi
9.7
nice hotel 5 min to klcc subway and 24 hr eat place. friendly and helpful staft. very good hotel!!
Shopping Tip: near shopping aren just walk 5 min arrived klcc very nice place .
Michelle A. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
Awesome!

The facilities is not that amazing but the room is overwhelming plus a view of Petronas
8.3
I love the room. The receptionist gave me a free upgrade to the executive sweet and the room is sooo modern and sooo huge..and I can see petronas! Very clean room!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sky Louge is where you can see the best view of petronas from the hotel
Abdul Q. Families with young children Pakistan, September 13, 2012
Good Hotel but need Improvement

Location
7.7
We booked junior suite but on our arrival we were upgraded to deluxe suite. The room was really big and well designed with good Wifi connection. Unfortunately the room was not very clean and I could see some mosquitoes in the room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good but don't have good options for dinner. We had one dinner but was not really great.
Hatem A. Couples Egypt, September 13, 2012
great hotel

smiling and decors
8
great hotel good location, nice entrance, but expensive some how
Qingchuan L. Families with older children China, September 13, 2012
great location and service with a smile

great location
10
it only take us 10 mins to twin towers,the room is big which has really comfortable bed,i could see the twin towers right through the window which is so coooool,the buffet of breakfast is amazing,the fresh homemade yougert is the dilight of the meal,they also supply main course on a menu.the staff has beautiful smile on face. anyway it is a great value,i would have no doubt to stay there next time.
Wonjun S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2012
Good location well serviced

The location
8
It was nice to stay at the hotel. It was really close to Petronas towers and yeah,, you can just walk to KLCC in about 5~10mins. When I saw the hotel building from the outside, it was kind of disappointing as it looked old and rundown but when I got to the front desk I found their concept. The room was good, spacious and their service was nice. The pool was good too.
Jelwah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 10, 2012
Few Days enough

Rice Garden
8
Nice room. Hotel service could be better to reach 5-star status. Only one restaurant was clear minus. few days enough
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rice Garden
Jonathan E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Best view at the heart of the city

Friendly staffs, Great rooms, Cozy feeling
10
From the moment I checked in, was greeted by friendly staff, given the best room to stay with an awesome view. The rooms were clean, bright and smelled good. The feeling of a second home..
Nightlife Tip: Zouk is just 5min away, KLCC is amazing, Clubs / Pubs are near by. Ask the friendly staff to get for you a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02