or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3909 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3909)
Sort by:
Ashfaque P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Convenient location and great service

Convenient location to Petronas Towers and shopping areas, great spa
8
Business travellers will not be disappointed. The Hotel is within walking distance to Kuala Lampur's shoppping district (Bukit Bintang) and is surrounded by business centres and offices. It has a great spa. Don't miss the early bird spa offers which will knock off $$ off the price. The Hotel offers DVD to your hotel room service and the DVD selction is impressive.
Michael N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Good for shopping

Close proximity to KLCC, the room is spacious and clean, staff is helpful and friendly
6
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2012
I'm very happy to stay with this hotel

Good area, Staff friendly and Nice location
10
Ashfaque P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Excellent stay, will come again

Great food, centrally located, great spa
8
Janna A. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
AWESOME!

Chic design, accessible to shopping centers/ public transportation, nice view
9.3
Wai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
More than expectation

Convenient location. Good service.
7.7
Upgraded to deluxe room. Good servicing and good decoration.
Nightlife Tip: Zouk Club
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, October 21, 2012
Good hotel

Good location
8
Maya Hotel is really good for couple traveller like us. The hotel facilities are new & convenience also, I really like. And staff performances is good too hahah. I'll be back here once I come to Kuala Lumper!
Hotel Feature Tip: Maya Hotel is really good for couple traveller like us. The hotel facilities are new & convenience also, I really like. And staff performances is good too hahah. I'll be back here once I come to Kuala Lumper!
David B. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Central to shopping
6
Modern and chic and central too all business and good shopping
Travel tip: towers and shopping close
David B. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
lovely

central
6
Joanna T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2012
I love this hotel

Great view of the Twin Towers, big rooms, good staff
9.3
its my second time at this hotel. i was there last 15-18 october, and i will always stay at maya hotel every time i travel to kuala lumpur. i loved their rooms ( i always stay in their junior suite), the room cleaner never forgets to clean my room, the excellent customer service from the staff whenever i order the in room dining, the wonderful view of the petronas towers and of course, the hotel is near the center of everything - lrt, mall, tourism center, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07