or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3686 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3686)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Nice rooms

Love the toilet
8.7
The only reception so far with seats for guests. Nice furniture and great toilets. Only thing is the curtain for the toilet which is fixed outside the toilet rather than inside.
Rodney B. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Amazing hotel and close to town

Hydro pool, best breakfast, lovely staff
10
Loved the Hydro pool. Amazing view of the twin towers.Nice size rooms. Friendly staff.everything you could think of for breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Take a photo copy of your passports with you instead of the real one.
Sheng H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Nice Room

Walking distance to KLCC
8
Room was spacious and comfy. like the pink sofa chair in the room able to let u rest and view the Menara tower. abit sad thou not given a room which can view KLCC.. we ride to KL so is a plus point people who need a valley parking as you can see your vehicle from your room corridor. the most dislike thing is beside there is a cemetery right beside the hotel can view from my room too.! if not everything seen perfect
Nightlife Tip: Zouk is just opp
Xin L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2012
New hotel

Good location
9
we stayed at the hotel maya for 5 nights a beautiful hotel close to the petronis towers. we had the breakfasts every morning and they were plentiful, one night we went to the skybar for drinks and the views were incredible, after 9 pm guests can have free tea and coffee and sweets. would recommend this hotel, very comfortable beds...
Rechelle C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Lovely hotel,great service and very helpful

I love the room and the pool
8.3
Can be better if there are more options for breakfast buffet
Crist W. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
great

good location, nice rooms, good service
9.7
Terri O. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Space full hotel

Bathroom
5.3
Overall the room are ok, but the roller blind inside the room are too old and a bit broken, should needs some replacement if possible and the carpark not sufficient and the entrance like a puzzle.
Emer H. Groups Ireland, August 11, 2012
Good location

location, food in restaurant
7
All rooms had own door to outside balcony. Had to move room because first one had persistant ants that insisted on staying even though housekeeping sprayed for them! Had to exit hotel through the restaurant. Food in the restaurant was lovely with the chef accommodating our requests. Good location for petronas towers.
Raymond D. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
A good standard hotel in a great position

Relaxing pool and spa centre for tired travellers
9
Our 8th stay at this reliable good serviced and good food hotle close to The Petronas Towers
Shopping Tip: take the free shuttle to China Town for market shoping and eating
Kwok W. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
great location...nice room

room is very nice
7
very convenient location to visit twin towers and KL tower. There also many pubs and restaurant nearby..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03