or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3686 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3686)
Sort by:
Kiem G. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2012
great location

great pool
5.7
hotel room already need renovation, bit old and so bad inside room, I cant believed five hotel like this, Television is out of date.
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great night view and good service

Food delicious
8.3
Nice restoran ( Still Water ) delicious and good service!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great night view and good services!
Michelle I. Couples China, August 9, 2012
Excellent hotel

Great service, great rooms
9.7
We stayed at this hotel twice during a fairly difficult in Malaysia and was comforted by the kindness of the staff and the services provided.
Shopping Tip: Really close to KLCC
Cindy H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Fantastic Service!

Beautiful room with cleverly decorated fittings
9.7
The service rendered by this hotel is superb! Staff is so helpful and not forgetting always with a smile! Will definitely come back to this hotel!
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2012
The best hotel ever.

service service and service
10
I came for relaxation and rejuvenation. Maya had it all. I spent a week in blissfully comfort ( room, bed, view, location, and value) and then was treated like a Queenon top of it all. . One of my favorite hotels ever and I've been to a few. The pool and spa were unbelievable. And the food and service were great. I would choose this hotel in KL no matter what. Now look they will raise the prices!
Travel tip: RELAX!
Sau C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Rooms are not well maintained. Looks rundown.

walking distance to klcc.
4
Overall the hotel is a disappointment. The lobby, the lifts, the pool area, the public spaces and even our room is poorly maintain. Only the driveway was impressive with the bamboo plants on the entry and exit to the hotel lobby.
Tejo K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2012
big room

big room
6.3
The hotel is located in city centre, very near to twin tower, within walking distance to some other malls as well. The room is very big, like a studio type apartment, the furnitures are a bit outdated, although the room is quite clean. The toilet in the bathroom need some effort to flush clean. Bathroom is very big. Provide DVD rental which is very nice. Some lift problem. Breakfast is ok. Overall, the hotel need some renovation. Free wifi is a plus.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
great location but lousy room

near to klcc
5.7
room is old, bath tab water tap serve rusty water. sky launge is nice and 10 mins walking distance to klcc.
Neville L. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
Great hotel for Petrons Towers

Clean modern fantastic location very comfortable bed fabulous breakfast
8.3
Cant say enough about the maya clean modern very comfortbale bed ex bathroom large windows within walking distance to Petrons Towers I really enjoyed the stay
Yeoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Bad Location to public transport

Lovely room
6.7
Not good for a 5-star rating hotel. The hotel is part of an old commercial building

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07