or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Jone T. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Great location

Fantastic view of KLCC
6
Fantastic pool and spa... Great views of the Petronas Twin Towers in the guests lounge, complimentary refreshments are provided.. Short walking distance to main shopping districts..
Mathan R. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Really nice hotel with a nice view.

Upgraded to a deluxe suite, Nice food in the hotel & great hydrotherapy pool
6.3
Nice swimming pool. Room was spacious, loved the bathtub and shower head. However, bathtub was not cleaned when we checked in. Disappointing.
Jessie L. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great hotel, great location, will come back!

Location
8
The hotel was nice, clean and modern. Situated in a great location. Breakfast was good.
Karen H. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2012
Very modern eco friendly hotel

Location
9
Eco friendly hotel, perfect view of the Petronas tours. Stayed only one night and there was a bit of noise rising from church service below even though we were on level 18. Very modern bedroom designs, priced right and worth the stay. Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable.
Azrin A. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

very near to Petronas Twins Tower, KLCC
7.3
First time stayed at this hotel, very good location for those who like clubbing. There is one club opposite the hotel and you can enjoy you self over there. The room quite dirty maybe because too many guest check in in this room before. The television is outdated and price for the room is quite resonable. Toilet is superbb and spacious for those who like to take bath and relaxing thier body and mind. Overall 7/10.
Shopping Tip: There is Suria KLCC, Petronas Twins tower just 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel.
Jane C. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

beautiful place
9.7
the hotel has a very comforting vibe to it. everything flows well together. i love the studio room that we booked and the view we had was amazing. our room was facing the klcc twin towers and it is very beautiful with the lights at night. i especially love the coffee machine in the room. its nice to have good coffee right in our room. the workspace is very efficient just spacious enough. love the fast internet speed. overall i would come back here for the price it costs.
Henry B. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Love it & Good value for money

loved the bathroom, helpfull staf , nice location
9
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel, rooms are nice, hotel staff very friendly and the location is also very near to suria KLCC and monorail station.
Emir P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lounge is nice, Pool is warm
7.3
Perhaps gonna come again with my GF, i like the glasses bathroom.
Jessie L. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great hotel, good location and Zouk KL is opposite

Nice pillows.
8
I was woken up on a Saturday by school kids at their family day. Other than that, great stay.
Pin L. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Modern hotel with good customer service

Good location and service from staff
8.3
bought this on discount and real value for money as the rooms are nice with all amenities provided. staff is also friendly and will accommodate to your needs. overall it was good experience and would definitely return again.
Nightlife Tip: One of the most happening clubs (Zouk) is just right across the road and you can party all night long over the weekends and walk back to the hotel for a good night's rest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05