Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4167 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Christoph L.
Switzerland
February 15, 2013
great hotel experience
room, upgrade, pool
great value for the price, we enjoyed the stay, would love to come again. the aircon was a bit loud and the coffee maker was broken.

Haq H.
Pakistan
February 15, 2013
One of my fav hotel in KL
minutes walk to klcc
this is one of my favorite hotel in kl. the hotel is modern and the rooms are comfortable. it is walking distance to klcc and quite accessible by the public transport as well.

Xuan G.
China
February 14, 2013
Great location and big rooms
Modern interior design
the hotel is nice but i'm afraid service is not so satisfying. we stayed two nights there and the service staff didn't even fold up the iron board after the made up the room. talking abt the iron, it made me even angrier. the iron in the roon is crap, and i burnt my brand new dress!!! even the hotel was nice enough to give us complimentary nuts, but can your service people pls not put on the desk where it was crowded enough? there is a tea table we put nothing on it..

Mohammad H.
Singapore
February 13, 2013
Great location, friendly service, & excellent room
Location, and customer service.
It was indeed a pleasant stay. We were greeted with care. The Junior Suite room is excellent.

William L.
Singapore
February 13, 2013
GReat hotel right in the keart of kl
walking distance to KLCC
One of the better hotel in KL. Room is great, service is excellent. location is good as it is walknig distance to KLCC. For night life, Zouk is just opposite. Great for those who like to party thru the night. Only complain is the access road to hotel. its is served by a small road which is often congested. Not a hotel problem but you can imagine the pain of leaving and coming back to your hotel if you have to attend to business in KL city or go to sungei wang, bukit bitang area to shop. Anyway, very little locations in KL can escape their infamous traffic jam especially during peak hours. (which seems to be most part of the day right till 10 pm at night). I have a pleasant encounter with one of the staff. Most helpful and went out of his way to assist me beyond his call of duties. Hotel are often made or broken by the dedication of their staff. In this case, the hotel is most fortunate to have this staff.

Jit H.
Singapore
February 13, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel with friendly staff
Good location with walking distance to KLCC and nice room decor for Zen style
Enjoyed my stay with a relaxing Zen style decor for the room, while maintaining security access with the lifts. Friendly and warm staff with welcome drinks to help ease hassle-free check-ins and check-outs.

Azlia H.
Australia
February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and great service
Service
beautiful hotel with great customer service. all the staffs there were friendly and the rooms were spacious. had a great view of the twin towers. it's about a 5min drive to the main shopping area or you can walk to the lrt which is about a 10min walk then takes you to the main strip. i would definitely go back and stay here. loved the hotel. one of the best hotels i've stayed at!

Nor Z.
Malaysia
February 11, 2013
great location
good business hotel at a very strategic location
enjoy our short stay. but the room are a bit too small.

Weiling C.
Singapore
February 11, 2013
Excellent location with great view and big room
Great view, nice room
We got a free upgrade of the room and from the room itself, we can enjoy the view of Petronas KLCC. Nice bathroom and I like the expresso machine in the room. The hotel also provide free desserts from 9pm at the sky lounge to relax. Very enjoyable stay!

Severine M.
France
February 10, 2013
huge hotel with big rooms but no charm
well located in klcc
the hotel is a bit unpersonal and cold. rooms are big but cold. the only good point is the location as just in front of the petronas towers.