or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3731 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3731)
Sort by:
Christine S. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Fantastic room with great views of Petronas Towers

Welcoming staff, fabulous room with great views and a relaxing plunge pool for the end of a busy day of sight seeing.
10
Our stay at Hotel Maya was a wonderful start to our holiday.
Suravee S. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2014
Good location and good value for money

Central location, friendly staff, reasonable price
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, room was good and comfortable, bathrooms were nice, centrally located, friendly staff, and good value for money.
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Excellent stay

Rooms are cozy, clean, nice interior. Staffs are attentive, service oriented, polite and nice.
8.7
Great, excellent.
Melissa F. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Better than expected. Would come back again

Clean. Nice cosy room. Nice shower
7.3
Excellent. Nice and pretty rooms. Close to zouk. For party goers.
Albert L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Quality hotel in a nice neighbourhood

Quality rooms ambience food
8.3
My stay at the maya hotel was good as always but I am disappointed that what used to be excellent breakfast dining has now deteriorated. There used to be a lot more varieties on the breakfast menu but is now cut down to simple fares. For a five star hotel, I would be expecting things to improve and not degrade.
Weiteck L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Simple ... The water spa was great

Water spa, sauna, sky lounge
7.7
It was great.... Location near Klcc was very good. Near food sources and restaurants ....
Vitoria L. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Quiet relax amazing place and my favorite hotel

The staff were friendly, fast check in, fast room service. Zouk club was just opposite the hotel.
8
Very happy with our stay.
Yeesun L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
very nice place to stay

swimming pool , hotel room , location
7.7
the hotel just located right opposite the top clubbing place ZOUK, very good room service, and the swimming pool with warm temperature... is always a memorable place to come back for a stay
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Nice stay at this hotel with strategic location

1. Nice location 2. Nice twin towers view 3. Comfort bed
7
Above average but expected as it is a 5 star hotel. However, the room is starting to show age and need renovation soon.
Ng J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
comfortable and relax

spacious room, near to KLCC and room condtion
8
Overall, I am very satisfy with the staff service, breakfast and the hotel room conditions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02