Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4165 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4165 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Gim S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Location, comfort, convenience
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Annabelle P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Love their signature tea.. 'Teh Malaya' which complimentary; lots of food choices for buffet breakfast; has complimentary evening tea/coffee and desserts; great shuttle service to KLCC & bukit bintang
We really enjoyed our stay because of the good food they serve and complimentary meals. Easy access to places of interest because of their free shuttle service.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Mohamed S. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
My vacation in KL
The location of the hotel very good. It's close KLCC and many other shopping areas. The room I got was very large and comfortable. The breakfast is good but choose is limited.
My stay was quite relaxing. I enjoyed the stay at Maya Hotel. Most of the vacation was spend in shopping. Every morning after breakfast we go out and come back after dinner. Most my time was spent in shopping centers.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Yuko K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Excellent location - walking distance to KLCC
Swimming pool, well thought spa menu, & good overall quality
Good, managed to travel around in KL. Maya gave me good foot work to go out!
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Jean-Marc D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great place in KL
Location, rooms, price
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Tang H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overrated for 5 star
location
hotel need to perform upgrade job and renevation
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Tang H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Upgrade is required
Location, room clean
The hotel need some upgrade and renovation even the room is maintain quick well but some equipment/facility are old, TV are not flat model, coffee maker is not working untill i keep changing untill 3rd units. My room is facing city view therefore it is noisy causing by out side car and other transport.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Erik I. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Maya Hotel Review
big room, cheap, near twin tower
Reviewed September 24, 2015

GOH C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Hotel Maya
Very bad service
Reviewed September 23, 2015

rami A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice location and good price
Nice location and good price
Reviewed September 20, 2015