or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3846 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
David T. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great Hotel near KLCC

Great location, Nice view to Petronas Tower and Shopping
9
THis is a family holiday where the epxrience here is wonderful. Both kids and parent got to enjoy the swimming pool cum jacuzzi located onthe 5th level. there is a also a great Spa on the samae level whcih o=provide great spa treatment. the view from the hotel to the KLCC and petronas tower just stunning.
Shah J. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
.

.
8
.
Nina C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2014
I Highly Recommend

Location, Beautiful Interiors & Great Amenities, Good service
8.7
I stayed at Hotel Maya last August 18-21, 2014. It is the perfect hotel if you're in the city to take in the sights. My room had a fantastic view of the Petronas Towers. The towers are in fact just a few minutes' walk from the hotel and KLCC has some of the best restaurants. It's also a convenient hotel for pickups & dropoffs for guided tours --My Malacca tour bus didn't drop the other guests at their hotels so they had to walk; I was dropped right in front of Hotel Maya. On my first day, I arrived a bit late but was still able to order room service dinner. The food was great! Breakfasts didn't disappoint either. I also liked the extra Anggun Spa items in the bathroom. I wish I had time for the spa (or even just a soak in the tub) but was too busy. The consistent hot water from the rainwater shower was a daily relief though. But most of all, I appreciate their finding the items I left in my room ---a camera battery and charger. Thank you, Hotel Maya.
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice and welcome hotel
10
Lee T. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Hotel Maya

good location, good service, comfortable
8.7
though the hotel is a bit old, it's nice and clean, with a good location. Good wifi connection
Daphne L. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Disappointing this time

location, location, location
6
I have stayed several times at Maya and usually have no complaints. However,this time round, my partner and myself found our room not quite up to scratch. I had to call he operator several things as I found that 1) there were no bathrobes in the room, 2) the toilet flush was not working (the maintenance guys had to come up twice before it worked), 3) there were no hand or face towels in the bathroom, 3) the TV remote control wasn't working Later I discovered that there was only one toothbrush (we don't normally pack toothbrushes for short stays) so we shared it. In the morning I ordered breakfast and asked for one serving of Milo and one serving of coffee: only the Milo came! All this is quite surprising as Maya usually satisfies 100%. I hope the rooms will be better maintained from now on.
Audrey P. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2014
comfortable beds

beds, location, food
9.3
the location was best, very near to zouk. value for price!!
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Close to city, convenient

walking distant to city, quite area, big room
5.3
Variya L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 14, 2014
Great location, Improve service

Gym staff, room and food
6.7
Staff needs great improvement ok their services
Faisal T. Couples Bangladesh, August 13, 2014
good location

nice hotel
10
Nice hotel good location. I love the people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04