or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3595 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3595)
Sort by:
Maher E. Couples Palestinian Territory, February 13, 2014
Amazing

Food, staff , cleanlness
8
Amazing
Rita K. Business travelers China, February 9, 2014
nice design

nice design
7.3
Enirita S. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Pleasant stay, lots to work on.

Great Location, spacious room and nice interior accesories
6.7
Great location, spacious room and great staff! But the housekeeping is not detail, room are not properly clean. and the water for shower / bathtub have chlorine smell. Is a 5/10 hotel to stay..
Haitham H. Families with young children France, February 7, 2014
ants and cockroach in rooms

nothing
3
Hyunjung P. Families with young children South Korea, February 7, 2014
excellent ... nice staff, very healthy varied meal

nice wiew, sky lounge for free n nice staff
9.7
it was excellent than other country hotel.. maya include all of service to costomer n best but when i used taxi the staff didn't lead me well kk though my tip i had to use more expensive teksi but most of maya was excellent ^^
Fish L. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
convenience

Close to KLCC
6.3
No KLCC and KL tower view for all the rooms without any notice.
Ros M. Families with older children Singapore, February 6, 2014
Awesome

1. Wifi 2. Free refresment provided every night & the dessert were good 3. The staff are friendly & helpful
9.7
Feel great as we were given a complimentary room - upgraded from studio to deluxe room. It was a memorable stay. This was my second time stay at this hotel. The fiirst time was booked under my friend's name.
Heng-Sim L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 5, 2014
good and nice place for traveler and shoping

1. near KLCC 2. shopping 3. transportation
7.7
Fiona S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Slightly disappointing.

Cleanliness. Location. Service.
7.3
For a 5 star hotel, I would say it wasn't up to par. Just a few minor setbacks in the conditions of the room. On the first night, my partner and I discovered that there was a light in our room which could not be turned off. The next day, it was fixed. Another time, the water from the shower flooded out to the room even with the doors closed. Oh dear. We called for housekeeping to clean up. Food was nice with a few restaurants in the hotel itself to choose from. Slightly pricey of course. The hotel has a pretty central location. In terms of service, some staff were friendly, some were not. It was just okay for a weekend trip. The hotel is more of a 4 star than a 5.
Lam Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Great and relaxing hotel

fast internet speed, friendly staff and good atmosphere
8.3
Wonderful experience and the staff was friendly although some of the items in the hotel toilet were abit old and the shower came off and the bath tub's water was not able to drained off. Overall experience in the room was good..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02